Kesas is very very badly jam now
PUCHONG V7, LRT lai liao Group
Oct 8 2012, 05:41 PM
11,308 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Kesas is very very badly jam now
Oct 8 2012, 05:59 PM
1,185 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Not Found |
Oct 8 2012, 08:06 PM
22 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Todwy kesas turning into ldp, i jammed for 24min, but after that still ok
Oct 8 2012, 08:58 PM
941 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Hi guys, just to inform you Puteri 12 today morning 8:45am got robbery 5 fella by parang. Estimated loss of 100K. dont ask me race la, you know i know la.
Oct 8 2012, 09:06 PM
11,308 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Oct 8 2012, 09:24 PM
114 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Puteri 12 no shops i think. Should be those 3 storey house. But i thought that area gated and guarded community?
Oct 8 2012, 09:27 PM
3,542 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong, Selangor |
Puteri 12 & 11 in located on the summit of the almost the highest point of Ayer Hitam Forest liao... Not really gated.. you can say hi to the guards..
Well, even gated communities also got robberies wan no heran |
Oct 8 2012, 09:31 PM
584 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Ulaan Baatar, Mongolia |
QUOTE(goodiefish @ Oct 8 2012, 09:24 PM) Puteri 12 no shops i think. Should be those 3 storey house. But i thought that area gated and guarded community? One defenceless guard manning the boom gate; five fellas turn up with parangs. Guard overpowers parang-wielding robbers?Anyway, there is obviously more than one way to get in and out of Puteri 12. When I went hiking recently up the famous out-of-bound hills one night, cops were waiting at the trailhead when we got out. They were waiting for robbers who'd tried to break into a house in Puteri 12 and had run off into the jungle. The cops were very scornful of the robbers. "Apalah, mau rompak pun janganlah rompak masa orang makan malam kat rumah.” |
Oct 8 2012, 09:34 PM
I don't know. I just received a text from my RA Chairperson. Puteri 12 no guard house all those one meh? I stay at Puteri 9 now only I know lol.
Oct 8 2012, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(XtraSpicy @ Oct 8 2012, 09:06 PM) Eh bro, got RA meeting this 14th, but I cannot attend. I'll try keep you updated. But the new councillor Mr. Chang told one of the people staying on the effected side that the worst was over worr. They say the road is safe but no one dare to guarantee it lol. |
Oct 8 2012, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(Balaclava @ Oct 8 2012, 09:34 PM) I don't know. I just received a text from my RA Chairperson. Puteri 12 no guard house all those one meh? I stay at Puteri 9 now only I know lol. It's been years I din go up there liao.. I tracked that areas (11 & 12) & Puteri 9 for GPS mapping purposes.. Last time I enter by saying hi to the guards haha- yeah no guard house.. just canopy there last time. |
Oct 8 2012, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(stimix @ Oct 8 2012, 09:38 PM) It's been years I din go up there liao.. I tracked that areas (11 & 12) & Puteri 9 for GPS mapping purposes.. Last time I enter by saying hi to the guards haha- yeah no guard house.. just canopy there last time. aiyo kesian. but now from my house I can see the top exterior part of P12 the corner lot bangalow, next to it got a small little camp for guards lol. at night can see disco light shining around haha. |
Oct 8 2012, 09:44 PM
114 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(PangurBan @ Oct 8 2012, 09:31 PM) One defenceless guard manning the boom gate; five fellas turn up with parangs. Guard overpowers parang-wielding robbers? If they tied up the guard and went in from guard house, understandable la. But if the guard wave back and let 5 strangers in, that one failed security la. although i have to admit there other ways in since it's bordering the jungle. On another note, how's the plan to introduce guards at Wawasan 2? I saw they start building fence along the main road..Anyway, there is obviously more than one way to get in and out of Puteri 12. When I went hiking recently up the famous out-of-bound hills one night, cops were waiting at the trailhead when we got out. They were waiting for robbers who'd tried to break into a house in Puteri 12 and had run off into the jungle. The cops were very scornful of the robbers. "Apalah, mau rompak pun janganlah rompak masa orang makan malam kat rumah.” |
Oct 8 2012, 09:45 PM
I heard that P9 is trying to get the court order to declare the guard house legal. alot hoo-haa there about the guard house and how they let people in/out and those who are errant in paying monthly maintainence.
Oct 8 2012, 09:52 PM
1,481 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
As i predicted Kesas jam giler today and no more contra flow,I think they should do away with the barricade if not I can foresee the jam from Kesas to LDP will be a permanent one especially if the road leading to Puchong-Sg Besi is jammed up
Oct 8 2012, 09:55 PM
Wth guardhouse also, those guards still allowing those oldnewspapers, dimsum/tou cheong sui, bantal lama & etc free entries wan... Those lorries can easily disguise as any one of the traders...
Oct 8 2012, 09:56 PM
584 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Ulaan Baatar, Mongolia |
QUOTE(goodiefish @ Oct 8 2012, 09:44 PM) If they tied up the guard and went in from guard house, understandable la. But if the guard wave back and let 5 strangers in, that one failed security la. although i have to admit there other ways in since it's bordering the jungle. On another note, how's the plan to introduce guards at Wawasan 2? I saw they start building fence along the main road.. No idea. I too have just noticed the chicken wire fence going up. Wawasan 2 is one hell of an area to fence up and guard. |
Oct 8 2012, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(Balaclava @ Oct 8 2012, 09:37 PM) Eh bro, got RA meeting this 14th, but I cannot attend. I'll try keep you updated. But the new councillor Mr. Chang told one of the people staying on the effected side that the worst was over worr. They say the road is safe but no one dare to guarantee it lol. ya i am staying in 1 of the bungalows also.. when i was studying overseas, like last year already mum say doing doing, come back still like no improvement. definitely abandoned la, I am back for 3 weeks, did not see any work in progress at all. |
Oct 8 2012, 10:02 PM
536 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(rayng18 @ Oct 8 2012, 09:52 PM) As i predicted Kesas jam giler today and no more contra flow,I think they should do away with the barricade if not I can foresee the jam from Kesas to LDP will be a permanent one especially if the road leading to Puchong-Sg Besi is jammed up If they do away with the barricades, what would be the difference from before? Malaysians like to criss cross and that cause 80% of the jam on LDP I would say. They should widen the turn in from Kesas onto LDP instead. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0279sec
5 queries
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:44 AM |