post Apr 30 2012, 12:35 PM

210 posts

wah tahniah kamen rider biggrin.gif
Tiger I
post Apr 30 2012, 02:59 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Apr 30 2012, 01:42 PM)
lol, Kamen Rider my fb name, here its Devilrider88. tongue.gif
now we know ur forum name, fb name, and also real name laugh.gif
Tiger I
post May 2 2012, 06:57 AM

210 posts

^ now only i realize that ngcheechong has plenty of reviews on bootlegs laugh.gif cuz i don't count just read his tongue.gif
Tiger I
post May 4 2012, 06:53 AM

210 posts

^ nicely done biggrin.gif
Tiger I
post May 7 2012, 07:35 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ May 4 2012, 11:09 PM)

dafuq laugh.gif

QUOTE(batikulon @ May 4 2012, 11:54 PM)
Pirate or not, its the hobby. I would love to see they start making tanks or airplanes... Anyone listening there?

Can you make them to enjoy more this type of hobby?
yes please :3
Tiger I
post May 8 2012, 05:56 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ May 8 2012, 04:20 PM)
Latest WIP wink.gif

great work as always ngcheechong biggrin.gif
this reminds me that i need to cont with my zaku cannon bought from ascentic tongue.gif
Tiger I
post May 8 2012, 07:32 PM

210 posts

^ knowing DM
I think that would be the front of the backseat tongue.gif
Tiger I
post May 9 2012, 03:31 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(sarjantulang @ May 9 2012, 02:29 PM)
no lah....i'm admiring the design(except for the ugly one like quebley, acguy ....for my eyes lah)....

and the robot more robot-looking than the good side...

and Sinanju off course look so nice, bulky, strong, gagah perkasa.....Zaku II is my first kit when i'm starting this hobby...so for me i like the style of mono eye, the weapons

i'm hoping for a gundam series that the ZEON side winning against the EF side... biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif

sarjantulang
MS Igloo
But menang kejap only :/
Tiger I
post May 14 2012, 02:59 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 14 2012, 02:40 PM)
i have the HG susanowo.. i like Flag designs, but no MG Flags made at all cry.gif
the only MG grunt from 00 series is the MG GN-X sad.gif
This I agree.
Although I am guessing full internal armor would be near impossible laugh.gif
Tiger I
post May 14 2012, 07:31 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ May 14 2012, 06:59 PM)
reply twice le... cry.gif

just like u say..he busy..so i no dare to call him....just sms
fret not, he might be busy. afterall, most already done dealing with him before (I presume) due to his attractive price laugh.gif
Tiger I
post May 15 2012, 01:38 PM

210 posts

Sazabi EVO is a pain to wait sweat.gif

How's the progress with ur Nighty btw
Tiger I
post May 15 2012, 01:42 PM

210 posts

^ gloss izit?

such majestic kit will always look nice when painted with all the glossy glory laugh.gif
Tiger I
post May 16 2012, 07:15 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ May 15 2012, 08:47 PM)
The Gundam Fair in Sg. Wang will be during the mid-year BAKUC, and normally during school holidays so would be early June. The warehouse sales should be the week after the fair smile.gif

I've just visited Litt Tak website and saw this... don't know how many of us not aware of this  doh.gif

4th may
nvm i wasnt even gonna have enough money just for hg now
hv to keep track with budget laugh.gif
Tiger I
post May 23 2012, 09:10 PM

210 posts

guys other than gundam, zoids, metal slug, any more pirated kits that isn't that popular, but looks nice?

i was wondering if i could find any rare unpopular mecha just for the sake of it
Tiger I
post May 24 2012, 05:52 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ May 23 2012, 11:26 PM)
A bit OT but since I made this for my fellow forumer, I just thought of sharing with the rest the way I do my gold/silver/metallic panel lining wink.gif

http://duelmasterng.blogspot.com/2012/05/t...ining-with.html

notworthy.gif
thank you so much for sharing smile.gif
Tiger I
post May 25 2012, 11:30 AM

210 posts

oh the yellow sub also gonna get copied?

wonder how much will it cost since the ori was around MYR 57 it I am not mistaken

guys any other non-popular copies that available since Gundam is too mainstream laugh.gif
Tiger I
post May 28 2012, 08:51 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 27 2012, 12:07 AM)
woah damn, MG Zaku 2? that inner frame looks very poisonous! i didn't know Zaku inner frame looks so good rclxub.gif
All Zeonic MS 2.0 inner frame are actually sexy wub.gif

I can say for Zaku la since I own some. For Gelgoog is also okay, Dom although not 2.0 and not full inner frame, it is still looking good naked laugh.gif
Tiger I
post May 30 2012, 09:33 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(dude1218 @ May 30 2012, 09:24 AM)
guys, noob here
want ask where can i get HG exia and double 00 series, how much it cost??
As always, your best bet is to lurk around in Hobbies and Collectibles WTS thread
If you fancy looking around and in vicinity of KL, have a look in BTS GT and GA both in 5th and 7th floor respectively
Sg Wang 7th floor houses Litt Tak shop as well, and not to forget FT in LYP and also that one shop (forgot its name) in Berjaya Plaza
edit lupa ini thread pirated
some forumers here might have that one you're finding

This post has been edited by Tiger I: May 30 2012, 09:35 AM
Tiger I
post May 31 2012, 12:13 AM

210 posts

oh the irony

pirated pirate ship laugh.gif