China Gundam/Plamo Model V4, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand
D-y
May 15 2012, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(ngcheechong @ May 15 2012, 08:47 PM) The Gundam Fair in Sg. Wang will be during the mid-year BAKUC, and normally during school holidays so would be early June. The warehouse sales should be the week after the fair  I've just visited Litt Tak website and saw this... don't know how many of us not aware of this » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « posted this before in the anime group. Only problem is no other shops beside litt tak and those high price supermarkets participate in this event
D-y
May 26 2012, 11:01 PM
anybody knows how I can repair the round part that connects the leg and the waist for epyon? basically it just break into pieces, not sure how though. is super glue enough? sorry, no picture is available since I dont have it with me right now
D-y
May 26 2012, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 26 2012, 11:32 PM) best if you have pics.. is it the ball joint that connects to the PC part in the leg? it's this part. sorry, just found the picture
D-y
May 27 2012, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ May 26 2012, 11:43 PM) where is the broken part?  sorry, i'm half asleep here.. but looking at the manual, i can't tell where the broken part is its the whole thing. my epyon is currently having a hard time standing straight
D-y
Jun 3 2012, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Jun 3 2012, 12:37 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  momoko hg age project » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « so DM is doing HG now?
D-y
Jun 16 2012, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(onnylam @ Jun 16 2012, 08:04 PM) Ya lor, quite disappointed when they announced the EVO version on HG... but nothing can be said, just hope that someday they will release lor..... ....along with PG Zeta  I recall seeing a bootleg PG zeta long time ago but not sure what brand since that time still blur about pirate stuff not sure if it was a mistake though
D-y
Jun 16 2012, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(onnylam @ Jun 16 2012, 10:36 PM) Really boh? How long has it been? But even if one really exists, I think the quality is not that good lor, like the PG Strike ppl kept complaining about.... Recently ones like the MkII and Wing should be better as compared to earlier developments don't ya think? Anyway guess only, if a really good one does have, will not hesitate to get one  cant remember already but I think it was around 5 years ago I think. Seeing it sitting on top of a bootleg toy store shelf for quite a long time. Now the store is no more already
D-y
Jun 29 2012, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 29 2012, 06:08 PM) GG only pirated HG Nu, thats y they pirate HG Sazabi, can pair btw my current work, NG 1/100 Avalanche Exia » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « just wondering, does your exia legs are loose? Mine seems to come out pretty easily Added on June 29, 2012, 7:17 pmQUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 29 2012, 06:08 PM) GG only pirated HG Nu, thats y they pirate HG Sazabi, can pair btw my current work, NG 1/100 Avalanche Exia » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « just wondering, does your exia legs are loose? Mine seems to come out pretty easily This post has been edited by D-y: Jun 29 2012, 07:17 PM
D-y
Jun 29 2012, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 29 2012, 07:42 PM) decals from SamuelDecals which part comes out easily? mine the legs are okay, it's the ball joint wrist and backskirt keep wanna pop out the feet to be exact. guess that's one of the downside of this kit
D-y
Jul 2 2012, 10:07 PM
I think they did ask for proof of purchase (barcode or something) for the main kit you are using. not sure about add on kits though