5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

China Gundam/Plamo Model V4, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

mafilax
post Jun 2 2012, 10:20 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 2 2012, 09:50 AM)
haha.. i know EW series MS are short, but i didn't know the MkII is THAT tall! also didn't know psycho is that big for a HG, i know it sizes up to nearly a PG's height, but when u put wing in between those 2, he looks disappointingly short, haha
I think once install the wing ut should be bigger lo.haha
mafilax
post Jun 2 2012, 11:36 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 2 2012, 10:58 AM)
haha.. yes, most of his bulk comes from the wings, but i do think the MS is very well designed too.. prefer it over the MkII, to be honest.. just personal preference laugh.gif
I like mk2 more since it has many visible hydraulic, n bulky inner frame. But wing also good in term of the articulation.and i didnt know that pg wing got many cast metal on the frame.even short i think it more heavy than my mk2
mafilax
post Jun 2 2012, 04:06 PM

19 posts

Guys is there any english website that update n review on bootleg kit?
mafilax
post Jun 2 2012, 04:30 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 2 2012, 04:24 PM)
not really very updated, but u can check on youtube for the user Prime92
she reviews quite a number of bootleg kits, including one of the latest Anaklusmos

other than that, you can check our fellow forummer, ngcheechong's blog.. his blog address is in his forum signature icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanx bro.i juz want to check whether any new pg bootleg kit coming soon. tongue.gif already addict to pg detail n size.
mafilax
post Jun 3 2012, 09:03 PM

19 posts

Owh no.my color scheme for wing zero were awfully horrible. cry.gif
mafilax
post Jun 3 2012, 09:26 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 3 2012, 09:06 PM)
^aint that bad, just colour the blue parts dark red or black then it'll be awesome  thumbup.gif
I dont but the blue color should be dark blu somehow after paint its not that dark.huhu
mafilax
post Jun 4 2012, 12:11 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 3 2012, 11:10 PM)
Virsago Chest Break color?
No actually.its juz color that i come up myself. hmm.gif
mafilax
post Jun 4 2012, 10:20 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Jun 4 2012, 08:38 AM)
I was thinking Epyon tongue.gif
Ya lo.never think of that.lol.so many similarities with other kit.
mafilax
post Jun 6 2012, 07:32 AM

19 posts

My wing with new look
mafilax
post Jun 6 2012, 10:59 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(pawces @ Jun 6 2012, 09:22 AM)
@mafilax nice and clean paint job! might i suggest some panel lining on the red parts to break it up some? the shade of red does drown out some of the details.
Actually i have panel line it.maybe the shading was fading away the panel line.later try juz panel line without shading.
mafilax
post Jun 6 2012, 12:22 PM

19 posts

Thanx guy for all the comment.appreciate it.i always got problem with color when using my own color scheme.hehe.becoz im a color blind. Hahaha.
mafilax
post Jun 6 2012, 12:27 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Jun 6 2012, 12:23 PM)

love...lulz

Added on June 6, 2012, 12:24 pm
try to use single color tones...will be awesome bro.
Will try it with other kits later.hehe
mafilax
post Jun 6 2012, 01:45 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 6 2012, 12:31 PM)
just saw this earlier brows.gif reminded me of hi-nu
damn nice color scheme for Destiny, actually laugh.gif
maybe you should try capturing some poses first then use the pictures to photoshop some color schemes onto it.. should help you figure out what would look great in which poses, or even what would look great in your shelf with other kits laugh.gif
Already done it.hehe.problem when i choose the spray can i think. laugh.gif
mafilax
post Jun 6 2012, 02:23 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 6 2012, 01:50 PM)
i see i see.. spraying on the runners first help, i guess laugh.gif but i suppose the end product always differs.. need more experience on painting first to know by instinct, i suppose laugh.gif
Ya lor.summore color blind.very difficult for me to choose color for spraycan

mafilax
post Jun 13 2012, 10:57 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(numb @ Jun 13 2012, 10:42 PM)
oic ... which part of china has all this? guang zhou? last time i went to beijing can rarely see any le ..

Added on June 13, 2012, 10:42 pm

pm me the list too!!  brows.gif
Ya which part if china got selling bootleg kit.been 4days in harbin china right now.never seen a glance of kits around here nowhere.hoho.
mafilax
post Jun 22 2012, 11:34 PM

19 posts

Anyone says pirated one not good that bcoz they didnt know the kit.once they buy n assemble the kit with small amount of money to invest then they know it.the poisonious of bootleg kit.hehe
mafilax
post Jun 23 2012, 06:24 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(onnylam @ Jun 23 2012, 06:11 PM)
Finally, after so many weeks, my Black Nightingale is unleashed vmad.gif

Fellow bros, please comment, thanks  biggrin.gif
Love the color.really want to make resin kit one day.hehe.love the base too.

mafilax
post Jun 24 2012, 07:26 PM

19 posts

Guys, anyone own gao gao MG Exia ignition mode? How the quality.is there any review on it?been searching on youtube but never found one.
mafilax
post Jun 24 2012, 08:20 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 24 2012, 07:29 PM)
i have one, no complaints at all thumbup.gif anything in particular is worrying you? the snap fit is no problem at all, parts are sturdy and sits well.. just the shield won't hold properly (needs a bit of glue trick) but may just be my unit problem
Hehe.been curious uf kena poison.how about the chrome plated part.is it same as b***ai kit?
mafilax
post Jun 24 2012, 09:27 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Jun 24 2012, 08:42 PM)
me also have one...
no complaint except common problem same with the B**dai one..hehehe

hehehe
thanx bro.hehehe.poisioning myself more.hahaha

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0386sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:51 PM