China Gundam/Plamo Model V4, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand
KPG123
Jun 20 2012, 11:07 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Jun 20 2012, 09:52 PM)  family union » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « teenage liger kena scold  QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 20 2012, 09:58 PM) oohhhh.. can't wait to get my hands on this one  nice size comparison  but i don't know which one is which.. haha.. got any guide? still inexperienced here  Left most with the white fangs is the BT model's copy of HMM 1/72 Shield Liger; Middle is BT model's copy of HMM 1/72 Blade Liger AB Van's Custom; and Right most is Hong Lei's 1/108 Blade Liger AB [and assuming it is most likely Van's unit too..] This post has been edited by KPG123: Jun 20 2012, 11:08 PM
KPG123
Jun 20 2012, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 20 2012, 11:17 PM) i see! so the one that is coming out soon would be the.. left most one? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The one that would be coming soon is the BT model's copy of HMM 1/72 Blade Liger AB Van's Custom [Middle one] & Hong Lei's 1/108 Blade Liger AB [Right most] The left most, the BT model's copy of HMM 1/72 Shield Liger, has been released few months ago. This post has been edited by KPG123: Jun 20 2012, 11:49 PM
KPG123
Jun 20 2012, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 20 2012, 11:46 PM) i see.. thank you for the clarification  Haha no prob Hxiik, I can't wait to get them.  Finally..after so long.
KPG123
Jun 21 2012, 12:09 AM
Haha yea, almost. Good to hear that you manage to accept the poison of the Blade Liger.  hahaa. Looking forward to see what more is there in the pirate world.
KPG123
Jun 21 2012, 01:51 AM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 21 2012, 12:14 AM) haha.. in the pirate world, very difficult to resist a poison for too long.. just sometimes need time to allow wallet to allow purchases  but i'm very excited, i've only seen my bro build the command wolf, very nicely molded, that kit.. a lot of detailing too.. can't wait to have one for myself  XD I got very few on the "want list" so..I could avoid quiet a huge amount of poison.  Don't la see only, buy it! Like how you are waiting for the Blade Liger to erach our shores. >:D
KPG123
Jun 22 2012, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(ascentic @ Jun 22 2012, 05:14 PM) bro, not everyone can tolerate pirated/3rd party kits... they say.. it's "cap pa lang" coz I heard a few saying this a few times in pasar malam and even in my office.. they say.. eh this gundam... ori ah, then some say.. no la.. from china.. the other guys will say .. cheh pirated 1 ... cap pa lang punya... not good 1.. lausy 1.. etc etc... LOL .. so for ori bandai supporter.. really very hard to even wanna know or go near pirated 1... to them.. pirated is lap sap... they only buy ori/ see ori/ play ori..  haha. sound like PS3 to me  haha I used to think that pirated model kits and what not was really crappy since the time I got pirated MG Full Armor ZZ Gundam for rm40 back then in 2003 or so.. Left pirated stuff.. until 2011 where I saw the pirated thread up here and reviews. Impressed by it, I then started the hunt.
KPG123
Jun 23 2012, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 23 2012, 08:59 AM) without the need to scratch build or ikat perut by buying original again!  like bro mafilax said, they just need to be poisoned  then they will know Added on June 23, 2012, 1:38 pm  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  it's only taken from google images  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  my box not that nice  you found it bro Hxiiik? Am a little confused cos below the last pic you said your box not that nice.. XD