315 posts

oh yeh! waiting for them china brands to 'convert' MG ex-s
Haruyuki
post Jun 17 2012, 12:38 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 17 2012, 01:36 AM)
this will make my day.. actually will make my year drool.gif please, china? laugh.gif for christmas!
I'll take pictures of me licking the box mang...
Haruyuki
post Jun 17 2012, 12:56 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jun 17 2012, 01:47 AM)
i will buy at least 2  whistling.gif
i know u gonna buy more..each with different colors
or add all weapons on one to get super uber heavy weapon deep striker
Haruyuki
post Jun 17 2012, 01:41 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jun 17 2012, 02:05 AM)
haaaaaaa, i dah printscreen. if really come out,
u gotta lick it real bro. wahahaha  biggrin.gif
demmitttttttttttttt >A<
y la lyn dun hav del function
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 01:11 AM

315 posts

tak mau sandrock..i want heavy armssss >A<
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 01:45 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 18 2012, 02:14 AM)
sudah ada sandrock, means next is heavy arms already brows.gif
yesh...but i hope they make the endless waltz heavy arm custom
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 07:00 PM

315 posts

I've been summon!!
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 07:17 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 18 2012, 08:10 PM)
hehe.. yes.. can help me scan your wing effects please? biggrin.gif mine the paper is still there but the wings i already used.. so if i scan i have to re-edit the inside back into it.. better if got complete set.. so.. can ar? just a scanned digital copy laugh.gif dont have to be exact size tongue.gif
but..i dun have scanner one
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 07:34 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jun 18 2012, 08:30 PM)
lol haruyuki, it's time to draw.
huaaaa....i'm being lazy naodays...lolz
later i post pix of the hauled items..ahahaha

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 18 2012, 08:30 PM)
aiyak.. possible to take pic? try to make it as straight as possible tongue.gif anything more i photoshop later laugh.gif
see if can see the lines or not
hmm...mebe can..i try to take pix

Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 10:31 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 18 2012, 11:02 PM)
arrr.. poisonous.. why no combo deal with this and AGE-1 tongue.gif
zoids zoids zoids zoids zoids

Added on June 18, 2012, 10:35 pm
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 18 2012, 11:30 PM)

fuuuuuuu BT liger so many runners?! damn poisonous lar wei.. i feel like i want one now
can make red or blue...damn if have the 3D copier...can make the endoskeleton runners

This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Jun 18 2012, 10:35 PM
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 10:51 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 18 2012, 11:36 PM)
lol i know the red and blue are duplicated.. but wtffff.. the rest.. so many runners.. like PG wei!

i seriously feel like getting one zoid.. but should i get this or the 1/108 honglei one drool.gif
get both!!!!
1/108 less runners and details tho
im going to get those too i think..lolz..alrdy geting the 1/72 from bro mooncake
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 10:57 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Jun 18 2012, 11:52 PM)
1/72 series is the 1st choice...BT in my 1st option..

zero li***....is Com***
YES!! at last....manly tears is shed...
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 11:06 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 18 2012, 11:58 PM)
damn, i may start zoids already like that doh.gif too much poison here
buy the ligers enuf ady..huhue
wonder when they're gonna go out with the sauruses
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 11:08 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 19 2012, 12:07 AM)
now sudah berapa ligers ar bro.. expensive lar sweat.gif of course the original is WAAAAYYY more expensive.. 1 liger is like 1 MG Ex-S.. which is out of my budget, obviously whistling.gif
oh yeh...cuz from Koto...sangat expensive..
i think got a few ligers now.
3-4 ligers i think
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 11:13 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 19 2012, 12:11 AM)
i start with one dulu lar rclxub.gif get this new one and enjoy first
yeh mang,
after liger zero, i'll be waiting for them to 'convert' the white liger huhue
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 11:34 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 19 2012, 12:17 AM)
seems you're one of the experts on zoids here la brows.gif
which other zoid is nice? maybe can target after this one brows.gif
not 100% expert one...i dun remember the names...ahahahaha
hmm try command wolf white color or the heavy weapon command wolf blue color

Added on June 18, 2012, 11:39 pm
QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jun 19 2012, 12:22 AM)
won't be into zoid as long as the bootleg company is not producing Molga whistling.gif
Molga...>A<
with the howitzer and the flak guns....fffuuu
u dun want the kewt D style saurus?

when la they wanna 'convert' this??
STK/Momoko...make this ploxxxx >A<

This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Jun 18 2012, 11:39 PM
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 11:47 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(KPG123 @ Jun 19 2012, 12:45 AM)
I second that. I also wish they would pirate the Saber Tiger..
yeh...i like the Sabers as their looks more muscular with those slanted/curves armor
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 11:56 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 19 2012, 12:48 AM)
oohhhh huhuhuh.. this i like
see..told u
imagine how many runners they're gonna give with those details
Haruyuki
post Jun 18 2012, 11:59 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 19 2012, 12:57 AM)
haha.. i've been wanting to get into zoids for quite sometime.. they do have A LOT of runners and detail to make up for a high price tag.. i guess now's a good a time as any laugh.gif
yesh..thanks to STK/Momoko notworthy.gif
if not we'll just be drooling at the high ptice tags of the Koto's box

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0422sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:18 AM