TSascentic
post Jul 2 2012, 02:07 AM

38 posts

ngcheechong
post Jul 2 2012, 02:07 AM

QUOTE(leejok2003 @ Jul 1 2012, 11:16 PM)
Hi Everyone,

I am having trouble snap fit my MG Sinanju: If i snap in part D14

the back pack cannot hook on the back of the body, help... cry.gif
Maybe you did not snap that in fit enough...
ngcheechong
post Jul 2 2012, 02:11 AM

SPAMming time...

pawces
post Jul 2 2012, 09:09 AM

QUOTE(leejok2003 @ Jul 1 2012, 11:16 PM)
Hi Everyone,

I am having trouble snap fit my MG Sinanju: If i snap in part D14
the back pack cannot hook on the back of the body, help... cry.gif
same with my Sinanju. I left it off. You barely see that part when the backpack is attached anyway. wink.gif
leejok2003
post Jul 2 2012, 09:12 AM

QUOTE(pawces @ Jul 2 2012, 09:09 AM)
same with my Sinanju. I left it off. You barely see that part when the backpack is attached anyway.  wink.gif
I have tried to snap it tight but seems the same...may be there is still some space to push in...have to let it off anyway.. unsure.gif
mazaziman
post Jul 2 2012, 09:29 AM

385 posts

i just wondering is there any china-made pirated transformers for collectors? not the toy for kids one
QuangVuong
post Jul 2 2012, 10:48 AM

Yes I believe there was a jumbo Optimus Prime and a Bumblebee.

I just cannot think of the brand right now.

This isn't the T*my branded model kits.
TSascentic
post Jul 2 2012, 11:42 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Jul 2 2012, 10:29 AM)
i just wondering is there any china-made pirated transformers for collectors? not the toy for kids one

You mean this? laugh.gif
ssl
post Jul 2 2012, 12:23 PM

93 posts

i saw this too just last week ago.
last few months there was a china made full pack with the trailer, but when i want to go, sleep.gif gone.
mazaziman
post Jul 2 2012, 12:59 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jul 2 2012, 11:42 AM)

You mean this? laugh.gif
yeah. something like that. a good copy of ori. dunno where to search though..
ngcheechong
post Jul 2 2012, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Jul 2 2012, 12:59 PM)
There are so many different copy... even the MP01 got exact replica close to 99.5% selling for RM300+ tongue.gif the the one ascentic shown, is a up-sized Ultimate class tongue.gif

RegistraCHAN
post Jul 2 2012, 02:23 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Jul 2 2012, 12:59 PM)
A GooD Copy Of Ori blink.gif
mmm Good Question, But I oso dont have that Answer..
Good vs RM or else

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Jul 2 2012, 02:10 PM)
There are so many different copy... even the MP01 got exact replica close to 99.5% selling for RM300+ tongue.gif the the one ascentic shown, is a up-sized Ultimate class tongue.gif
Yap so Tru...

So I spam a bit...

That might help ya, Now Go To a few Big Mall where outside got some Stall/Booth selling Toys..
If there any Gundam that Not Bandai,
For Sure the TF oso there. Remember search the Gundam First eventually TF ll BE there
mazaziman
post Jul 2 2012, 02:39 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jul 2 2012, 02:23 PM)
That might help ya, Now Go To a few Big Mall where outside got some Stall/Booth selling Toys..
If there any Gundam that Not Bandai,
For Sure the TF oso there. Remember search the Gundam First eventually TF ll BE there
few big mall ah. hmmm.. i haven't go to big malls lately. only went to supermarket nearby my house.

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Jul 2 2012, 02:10 PM)
fuhh, rm300+.... quit expensive for a bootleg.

btw, last time i went to carefour wangsa maju, got some small kiosk selling TT Gundam. the HG already cost RM30 doh.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 2 2012, 02:46 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Jul 2 2012, 02:39 PM)
few big mall ah. hmmm.. i haven't go to big malls lately. only went to supermarket nearby my house.
fuhh, rm300+.... quit expensive for a bootleg.
btw, last time i went to carefour wangsa maju, got some small kiosk selling TT Gundam. the HG already cost RM30  doh.gif
At least u have a Prise Range, so that if someone sellin..
U know how far u hav to go..

Beat me, the RM300 TF stuff even if i take from direct supp.. it gonna cost me double zero oso.. 30% less or 20% only...

A tip: Before u hunting online, at least find it on pegs first... Hold it, Feel it, Checke it,.. And Remember Look the Price oso icon_idea.gif

P/s My Supplier Got stuck with Gundam that I Donno rclxub.gif No More lot sof stuff from Gundam 00 shakehead.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 2 2012, 03:09 PM

550 posts

Loot for today (there's 2 more shipments within this week though)
ngcheechong
post Jul 2 2012, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(leejok2003 @ Jul 2 2012, 09:12 AM)
I have tried to snap it tight but seems the same...may be there is still some space to push in...have to let it off anyway.. unsure.gif
My Sinanju doesn't have any issue tho...

freedomexia
post Jul 2 2012, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jun 27 2012, 12:13 AM)
Jeng Jeng smile.gif...

rclxub.gif thumbup.gif Nice to see this, and happy belated belated birthday icon_rolleyes.gif
TSascentic
post Jul 2 2012, 05:00 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(freedomexia @ Jul 2 2012, 05:47 PM)
rclxub.gif  thumbup.gif Nice to see this, and happy belated belated birthday icon_rolleyes.gif
notworthy.gif bro, u.. wished me edi leh.. haha.. anyway, where's my present...

anyway, painted build by dachong biggrin.gif

constantine85
post Jul 2 2012, 05:35 PM

Exiled Gundam what is the box which at the bottom of your loot?
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 2 2012, 05:42 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(constantine85 @ Jul 2 2012, 05:35 PM)
Exiled Gundam what is the box which at the bottom of your loot?
1:700 Yamato battleship http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN31255

125 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.1173sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:15 AM