7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

China Gundam/Plamo Model V4, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

Haruyuki
post Jun 20 2012, 06:17 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Jun 20 2012, 03:39 AM)
Long time no SPAM WIP...

hmmmm...nice looking oso...but i prefer the muvie versyun EW..gundam nataku
Haruyuki
post Jun 20 2012, 09:30 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 20 2012, 10:09 AM)
woah slow down bro brows.gif want to challenge my speed is it? rclxm9.gif

Added on June 20, 2012, 9:10 am

i oso wan.. but Nataku no MG cry.gif
need to wait after bandai...they will come out one cuz wing and deathscythe hell ady out
Haruyuki
post Jun 20 2012, 09:38 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 20 2012, 10:35 AM)
maybe we'll get a kit from gogo brows.gif shenlong customized into nataku brows.gif fingers crossed!
yeh mang,
hope they'll think ov dat
Haruyuki
post Jun 20 2012, 11:31 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Jun 20 2012, 11:44 AM)
hoping there will be MG sandrock EW from gaogao
yes mang...EW sandrock wif the cloak..aaesomeness
Haruyuki
post Jun 20 2012, 11:43 AM

315 posts

yessssss...but want .MG
Haruyuki
post Jun 20 2012, 12:02 PM

315 posts

oh shiets...the pictures..fapfapfap
really hope they will think like us
Haruyuki
post Jun 20 2012, 02:18 PM

315 posts

i think sho too...only mcmodel hav led i think

Haruyuki
post Jun 21 2012, 07:24 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 21 2012, 01:14 AM)
haha.. in the pirate world, very difficult to resist a poison for too long.. just sometimes need time to allow wallet to allow purchases laugh.gif but i'm very excited, i've only seen my bro build the command wolf, very nicely molded, that kit.. a lot of detailing too.. can't wait to have one for myself laugh.gif
oh...u must've never seen the ,iger zero schneider then heheeeee

QUOTE(onnylam @ Jun 21 2012, 05:30 AM)
Ya lor, but don't know where to hang, maybe keep only tongue.gif
saw the one tauke build, quite nice also, will post pix once com
There's not much runners inside; 13 runners, and i think the box is too big....
one more thing, why they include EX-S manual inside? One of their poison tactics? I not yet buy one leh....
ohooooo....buy ler...reallly nice oneeeeeee
Haruyuki
post Jun 21 2012, 08:35 AM

315 posts

nu nut hi nu evo...the resin kit posted in earlier post shud be nice
Haruyuki
post Jun 21 2012, 09:56 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(onnylam @ Jun 21 2012, 10:26 AM)
you mean this one?

from his FB, he said coming soon, so let's keep our fingers cross  thumbup.gif

Added on June 21, 2012, 9:29 am

Maybe you're right, because there's blue runners inside, will update when i start on it  nod.gif

Added on June 21, 2012, 9:31 am

Already kena racun with Deep striker, sooooo....why not?
That is, if it's not included with Deep striker LOL  brows.gif

Anyway, the shop's website shows that if we buy the orange SD Ex-S, they'll give the regular one......for FREE!!!
Really tempting  drool.gif
i didnt knuw the sd evo looks njcer than the MG...
damn....free normal deep strike?
Haruyuki
post Jun 21 2012, 10:05 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(onnylam @ Jun 21 2012, 11:03 AM)
Ya lor, itchy oledy right  brows.gif
No no, what they call the expo-limited-orange version, free normal SD Ex-S Gundoom....
ooooo...those flame color type like the expo ex gundoom..
demm la...ady hv the nurmal sd gundoom
how much the expo deep strike?
they got tell in tbe website?
Haruyuki
post Jun 21 2012, 10:31 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jun 21 2012, 11:27 AM)
Hahaha. Don't be surprise if got someone out here will definitely go and buy that. laugh.gif
Its all back to personal taste bro. But its quite tall one. I think around 30-40cm. laugh.gif
PG paper gundams..lololllllll
i prefer the pepakura ones..more detailed
Haruyuki
post Jun 21 2012, 11:08 AM

315 posts

the best think for u to start is..look at the reviews we make here n then buy from our sellerz in this forum.
prices are cheap n u get more discounts if u buy more
Haruyuki
post Jun 21 2012, 12:29 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(ejoeflizzow @ Jun 21 2012, 01:20 PM)
i smile in regret  sweat.gif
bro...after i sold n trade my original gunplas..
i turn to ebil...nao im a huge pirate
rest assured dat the china brand nao are almost identical to the original if not better some of them
unlike last time i bought 'bendi' brand
and u get 2 MG for the price of one original MG kit...huhue
Haruyuki
post Jun 21 2012, 11:42 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 21 2012, 09:57 PM)
oh u mean bend the FEATHERS.. that i'm not willing to do tongue.gif i know it may be able to stand on its own if i can let the feathers bend, but i'm not willing to make that sacrifice laugh.gif
true i too dun dare.sayang the gunpla mang

QUOTE(onnylam @ Jun 21 2012, 10:07 PM)
ah now i see, too sayang to bend them right?
so no choice lor, i'm also looking heaven and earth to try and make it 'float', even tried to modify the PG stand, but till date not successful....
onnylam rich pipu,dare tu bend it >3<
n i saw PG 00 raiser..?
Haruyuki
post Jun 22 2012, 12:10 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(onnylam @ Jun 22 2012, 12:58 AM)
when i bought it, the PG stand ( which originally comes from the PG 00R ) still doesn't exist.
I only did what every one did: bend them feathers, and support the Wing from behind smile.gif

Off topic:
  blush.gif
u rich pipu uuuuu >3<
wen wanna buy PG red frame?
Haruyuki
post Jun 22 2012, 01:01 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jun 22 2012, 01:29 PM)
Bro, can you please ask http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2350449, as here's the gathering of the pirates  brows.gif please make sure you see where u r first before u ask question. Thanks.
yesssss or pirates here will rageeee.
ahaha kidding
Haruyuki
post Jun 22 2012, 06:46 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(KPG123 @ Jun 22 2012, 07:43 PM)
I used to think that pirated model kits and what not was really crappy since the time I got pirated MG Full Armor ZZ Gundam for rm40 back then in 2003 or so..

Left pirated stuff.. until 2011 where I saw the pirated thread up here and reviews.

Impressed by it, I then started the hunt. smile.gif
i concur, last time it's very crappy
Haruyuki
post Jun 24 2012, 08:12 AM

315 posts

mai loots, newbies..prepare ur antidotes

bought from devilrider88

bought from bro Ascentic.

bought from mazaziman

bought from aklwh

Waiting for huge loots from bro mooncake81 brows.gif
Haruyuki
post Jun 24 2012, 08:24 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Jun 24 2012, 09:17 AM)
fuhhh, that will take some time to assemble.
Got whole year bro..ahaha

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0463sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:14 PM