Euro Force and Armored Fury General Discussion

iZuDeeN
post Dec 25 2005, 09:19 PM

3,466 posts

Have anyone played the Tour of Duty?

Its another 'pay extra for cheap map'...

http://www.bf2combat.net/
iZuDeeN
post Jan 12 2006, 01:29 PM

3,466 posts

too bad... when they release many booster pack...

the server will become less and less...

especially for malaysian...

like SF now, a decent server with ping less than 200ms is hard to get....

iZuDeeN
post Jan 12 2006, 02:11 PM

3,466 posts

abit of topic...

has anyone manage to use battle recorder?? which server supports it??

last time Internode has it, but I could not download it.... always connection rejected... dunno wy
iZuDeeN
post Jan 12 2006, 03:13 PM

3,466 posts

server filter is CRAP!...

work only once.... after that you need to restart the game...

iZuDeeN
post Jan 12 2006, 04:04 PM

3,466 posts

gestapo, I couldnt get what you saying...

IF they integrate the booster pack in BF2, then how about gamers who never purchase the booster pack gonna play?

the player will get kick by the server when the booster pack map launch??

at the end of the day, it would still be the same or worse.... BF2 server is getting down in number due to integration of booster pack....

iZuDeeN
post Jan 13 2006, 10:32 PM

3,466 posts

QUOTE(Araes @ Jan 13 2006, 05:11 PM)

So you see, EA, a multibillion dollar company compared to Epic cannot afford to release free content anymore.  rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(mobiusone @ Jan 13 2006, 05:15 PM)
thats a bloody bullshit,the main reason is because they wanted our money,stop making excuses and shit,we all know what you want
Actually that is not bullshit.... that is the reason why they are billion dollar company...

if they release 'free' things... they would not become that rich....

same goes to other 'billion dollar company'..... the richer they are, the arrogent they be...

iZuDeeN
post Feb 15 2006, 04:18 PM

3,466 posts

Not worth paying if you ask me...

iZuDeeN
post Feb 19 2006, 06:51 PM

3,466 posts

crest.... with legit cdkey right? i.e non-registered key?
iZuDeeN
post Feb 19 2006, 09:19 PM

3,466 posts

napa x reply pun..

Is RM30 comes with LEGIT KEY?
iZuDeeN
post Feb 19 2006, 11:11 PM

3,466 posts

yupe... the cd-key will be provided when buy online...

but this is RM30... so that is why im asking whether its LEGIT and can be played on ranked server...
iZuDeeN
post Feb 20 2006, 06:28 PM

3,466 posts

hello...hello...

x kan offer to sell Euro Force lepas tu hilang?
iZuDeeN
post Feb 20 2006, 09:23 PM

3,466 posts

That lag is normal if you have lousy rig... tongue.gif

Hahahah...

On the serious side, the lag happened because the data is still being read from the HDD, hence the slowdown..

If you have a raptor with raid 0 setup i can guarantee 100% you will not get the 1 to 2 sec lagg at startup

And yes... im still waiting for RM30 Euro Force whistling.gif
iZuDeeN
post Feb 20 2006, 10:54 PM

3,466 posts

crest... i book wif u already... check pm
iZuDeeN
post Feb 21 2006, 06:09 PM

3,466 posts

QUOTE(Araes @ Feb 21 2006, 10:33 AM)
No need SF to play Euro Force. The 3 maps will be part of the vanilla BF2 server rotation.
u sure?

then how about those BF2 vanilla player that does not have EF?... They get d/c everytime the EF map loaded?
iZuDeeN
post Feb 22 2006, 09:39 AM

3,466 posts

aoshi...

gamers have free delivery (if you want to take advantage off)

but you still can COD if you already make payment online/in advanced

just go there and collect (SS2)

I know it bcoz last time when I went there to get NFSMW they asked me whether I come to collect the game... which is not....
iZuDeeN
post Feb 25 2006, 09:55 PM

3,466 posts

Mana EF ni...

its been delayed.. any news when it is officially available?
iZuDeeN
post Mar 27 2006, 07:52 PM

3,466 posts

buy from gamers.com

only RM35....

but if you want buy from me also can.... RM50 per key tongue.gif

iZuDeeN
post Mar 27 2006, 10:42 PM

3,466 posts

aiyoo...

just go software boutique and pay cash there...

end of story!!!
iZuDeeN
post Mar 29 2006, 09:53 PM

3,466 posts

blitz if you can get me retail (original) for RM20 do PM me kay... want to play the game...doensnt matter 2nd hand or not...
iZuDeeN
post Mar 30 2006, 08:27 AM

3,466 posts

lorr...

I thought he got 'lubang' somewhere tongue.gif

0.0220sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:06 AM