Euro Force and Armored Fury General Discussion

NewbieBetta
post Feb 20 2006, 12:20 AM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

will server like pagn(neighbour low ping server) update their version?or any other server u guys been playing going to update it?if not,then whats the use we are updating?

now pagn only have 1 server which are 1.2ver.
NewbieBetta
post Feb 20 2006, 03:37 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

if my fav server pagn updating count me in also... sweat.gif
NewbieBetta
post Feb 20 2006, 06:43 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

dont mid to share with me gamearena server ping?I would like to try...
NewbieBetta
post Mar 23 2006, 10:47 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

walao..alot of release now..which 1 to go for BF2k of Euro force icon_question.gif me choose
NewbieBetta
post Mar 23 2006, 11:41 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

QUOTE(BlitzAce @ Mar 23 2006, 10:58 PM)
BF2k? U mean from the sneak peek trailer? Wont be here anytime soon. And EF is only $35..
yeap BF2k the leaked trailer..no money for Rm38 lol..i got con by a forumer here when try to buy a DVDRW..darn him..u guys can read bout it at my sigature below..curse his Di*k cant function and cant continue his family generation icon_idea.gif
NewbieBetta
post Mar 24 2006, 11:49 AM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

QUOTE(BlitzAce @ Mar 24 2006, 12:34 AM)
Sorry to hear bout that. But that's why I only deal with trusted sellers. Btw I have $9 credit with Gamers, and if I use my gamerpoint to get a $10 voucher.. I only need to pay $16 for the EF  laugh.gif Free shipping summore.

And the new weapons in EF are pretty nice.. I like the M4 and SA80 quite a bit. Wish can carry it over to BF2 vanilla...
ah..yes u remind me of the Rm10 voucher off tat i got when i bought my BF2SF thumbup.gif

0.0198sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:29 AM