83 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Hobbies Lowyat On-Road R/C, Formerly LYN drifters

crthompson
post Aug 29 2012, 06:04 PM

281 posts

vantex parts 416 for sale blue upper and lower deck, foam bumper, rims with rough tayar, spoiler, body stand with clips, suspension shaft, battery rack with screw n stand, vantex servo, receiver with remote PM me if intrested
TSericmaxman
post Aug 29 2012, 07:41 PM

-
7,951 posts

Parcel arrived!!!!!!

rclxm9.gif

Kindly PM me when you want to COD your items.
zaku90
post Aug 29 2012, 11:36 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Aug 29 2012, 07:41 PM)
Parcel arrived!!!!!!

rclxm9.gif

Kindly PM me when you want to COD your items.
Pm me your number please.... i'll be in kl until tomorrow...
sphiroth
post Aug 29 2012, 11:54 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(zaku90 @ Aug 29 2012, 11:36 PM)
Pm me your number please.... i'll be in kl until tomorrow...
Please take mine also. Will collect from you later.

jkpua1
post Aug 30 2012, 12:12 AM

Hi all,

im super noob newbee here. i saw 2 type of car 416 & ota r31 (clone). which one suitable for drift? my budget is around RM350 only. Both car also 3xx. almost same price.

Please advice - (or do you have another recommend)

Really appreciated.
sibun
post Aug 30 2012, 04:28 PM

senior member . look at the star :D
1,843 posts

sorry orang baru.. saye berminat untuk beli rc drift ni.. budget saye bawah rm 300 . 2ndhand pon tk pe... kalo ade sape nk jual , pm saye

This post has been edited by sibun: Sep 3 2012, 12:24 AM
sphiroth
post Aug 30 2012, 07:04 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(jkpua1 @ Aug 30 2012, 12:12 AM)
Hi all,

im super noob newbee here. i saw 2 type of car 416 & ota r31 (clone). which one suitable for drift? my budget is around RM350 only. Both car also 3xx. almost same price.

Please advice - (or do you have another recommend)

Really appreciated.
Imo, ota-r31 is better due to the front/center motor design. easier to drift and more balanced. the only problem with clone ota is the parts is quite fragile so please expect to change some broken parts later. in term of parts, 416 has more 'compatibility', thus easier and cheaper parts. i also started from ota clone but now spent a lot more for parts replacement/upgrade to alloy. but whatever you do, don't upgrade the clone with brushless. else, you will keep breaking its parts due to the excessive power.

QUOTE(sibun @ Aug 30 2012, 04:28 PM)
sorry orang baru.. saye berminat untuk beli rc drift ni.. budget saye bawah rm 200 . 2ndhand pon tk pe... kalo ade sape nk jual , pm saye
imo, its hard to get a decent set with that kind of a budget.
TSericmaxman
post Aug 30 2012, 08:08 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Aug 30 2012, 07:04 PM)
Imo, ota-r31 is better due to the front/center motor design. easier to drift and more balanced. the only problem with clone ota is the parts is quite fragile so please expect to change some broken parts later. in term of parts, 416 has more 'compatibility', thus easier and cheaper parts. i also started from ota clone but now spent a lot more for parts replacement/upgrade to alloy. but whatever you do, don't upgrade the clone with brushless. else, you will keep breaking its parts due to the excessive power.
notworthy.gif thumbup.gif
zaku90
post Aug 30 2012, 08:28 PM

218 posts

Nice man, btw your item already with me... brows.gif
sphiroth
post Aug 31 2012, 04:01 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Aug 30 2012, 08:08 PM)
notworthy.gif  thumbup.gif
How much is the bslance for this bulk?

QUOTE(zaku90 @ Aug 30 2012, 08:28 PM)
Nice man, btw your item already with me... brows.gif
When can cod? How the bag looks like? Nice?
TSericmaxman
post Aug 31 2012, 05:02 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Aug 31 2012, 04:01 PM)
RM32. Pay to zaku.

TQ

This post has been edited by ericmaxman: Aug 31 2012, 05:02 PM
zaku90
post Aug 31 2012, 07:14 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Aug 31 2012, 04:01 PM)
When can cod? How the bag looks like? Nice?
Tak kluakn dr beg plastik lg.. haha... x tngk pn... tongue.gif
kayFX
post Sep 1 2012, 05:27 PM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

tomorrow where will you be ericmaxman? so busy until forgot i order battery.. laugh.gif
TSericmaxman
post Sep 1 2012, 07:52 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Sep 1 2012, 05:27 PM)
tomorrow where will you be ericmaxman? so busy until forgot i order battery.. laugh.gif
should be available where u would require me laugh.gif
jkpua1
post Sep 2 2012, 10:57 PM

Hi, Thanks for advice. i bought the teh-r31 already at DRC puchong. jz bought it i spent almost 300 to change the parts. RM120 for the 5000 batt, shaft end cap totally cant use at all. 4 tire keep on vibrate...Zzz..... changed issues solve.4 nos cost RM50 + one way and spool cost RM100 as well.

But really unlucky today. after install so call 'one way', only realize it is not one way is normal way only. the only diff is plastic material upgrade to mental. Haiz~~ still need to buy another one way only can drift pretty.

Buy the way, if i change one way & spool, can i use back the original pulley? original pulley was 39 pitch. im wondering instead change the both (front & back) pulley, do i need to change the Pulley Set to get better sc?

Beside, any cheaper shop recommend?

This post has been edited by jkpua1: Sep 2 2012, 11:05 PM
zaku90
post Sep 2 2012, 10:57 PM

218 posts

do you guys think this is a good buy?? the newest conversion kit for R31 from Eagle Racing... or got any suggestion??

Eagle Racing R31 GRT Front Motor Conversion Kit
sphiroth
post Sep 2 2012, 11:39 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(jkpua1 @ Sep 2 2012, 10:57 PM)
Hi, Thanks for advice. i bought the teh-r31 already at DRC puchong. jz bought it i spent almost 300 to change the parts. RM120 for the 5000 batt, shaft end cap totally cant use at all. 4 tire keep on vibrate...Zzz..... changed issues solve.4 nos cost RM50 + one way and spool cost RM100 as well.

But really unlucky today. after install so call 'one way', only realize it is not one way is normal way only. the only diff is plastic material upgrade to mental. Haiz~~ still need to buy another one way only can drift pretty.

Buy the way, if i change one way & spool, can i use back the original pulley? original pulley was 39 pitch. im wondering instead change the both (front & back) pulley, do i need to change the Pulley Set to get better sc?
Beside, any cheaper shop recommend?
Yes. You can use the original pulley. Buying one way/spool with pulley got pros and cons. It will be cheaper in set and also the original pulley not really good. But using original pulley is also a good option as you can straightaway change to a different size pulley when you decide to go for cs.

Cheapest option imo is to buy online. There is a forummer kawan2 at rctech.net forum who sells eagle racing parts which has a lot of option parts for ota-r31. For electronics/tyres/general stuff, there is ericmaxman (free advertising hehe)

Added on September 2, 2012, 11:40 pm
QUOTE(zaku90 @ Sep 2 2012, 10:57 PM)
do you guys think this is a good buy?? the newest conversion kit for R31 from Eagle Racing... or got any suggestion??

Eagle Racing R31 GRT Front Motor Conversion Kit
Imo, its too much... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sphiroth: Sep 2 2012, 11:40 PM
zaku90
post Sep 3 2012, 12:15 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Sep 2 2012, 11:39 PM)
Yes. You can use the original pulley. Buying one way/spool with pulley got pros and cons. It will be cheaper in set and also the original pulley not really good. But using original pulley is also a good option as you can straightaway change to a different size pulley when you decide to go for cs.

Cheapest option imo is to buy online. There is a forummer kawan2 at rctech.net forum who sells eagle racing parts which has a lot of option parts for ota-r31. For electronics/tyres/general stuff, there is ericmaxman (free advertising hehe)

Added on September 2, 2012, 11:40 pm

Imo, its too much... sweat.gif
What do u mean by too much???
sibun
post Sep 3 2012, 12:26 AM

senior member . look at the star :D
1,843 posts

sorry orang baru.. saye berminat untuk beli rc drift ni.. budget saye bawah rm 300 . 2ndhand pon tk pe... kalo ade sape nk jual , pm saye

sphiroth
post Sep 3 2012, 11:52 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(zaku90 @ Sep 3 2012, 12:15 AM)
What do u mean by too much???
Imo, the mods is to o extreme...kinda like cheating. sweat.gif

83 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:45 PM