Roger y do u say 2.0 is nt peaceful. Da peeps of sat for 2.0 did not retaliate against da authorities.
Btw i was in 2.0. I saw tat auntie tat time.
So how?, Mean massive road block again? Chat
Apr 24 2012, 03:48 PM
20 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Roger y do u say 2.0 is nt peaceful. Da peeps of sat for 2.0 did not retaliate against da authorities.
Btw i was in 2.0. I saw tat auntie tat time. |
Apr 24 2012, 03:51 PM
Roger i experienced it first hand d. During da last occassion. Remember when the gov said that they did not shoot into the hospital. I was thr. It was shot a bit inside da water. Water was spewed inside a lil.
Apr 24 2012, 04:02 PM
Ma fren had breakfast wid her u know. Ya i remembered now. Auntie anne. I was running frantically when i heard da sound of them firing. I tot i was gonna die. Lol. AnywayZ da water cannon bware. Its full of chemicals. Tat shit hurts Ur eyes n nose a lot. Gogogo. But its kinda boring too if u dun have great companions. Im gonna skip out on this 1. I hav sumting urgent to do on dat day.
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0132sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:29 PM |