Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> fake yoobao product...buy from plshrevme, fake yoobao 11200mah charger

BakaShin
post Apr 24 2012, 02:05 PM, updated 12y ago

Forumer you are complaining against: plsharevme

Item being sold/bought: yoobao 11200mah

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...yoobao+11200mah

Date of transaction: jz few week only...

Details of the complaint : fake item i get from him

See this pic and compare....

sioe
post Apr 24 2012, 02:14 PM

~Brainnnnnnnnzzz~
619 posts

Do inform seller n ask him to view ur dispute thread. Good luck
ken-24-
post Apr 24 2012, 02:18 PM

14 posts

11200mah for RM170 is kinda unbelievable...
try PM the seller to discuss here...
nonameNo
post Apr 24 2012, 02:19 PM

~nameLess~
569 posts

Have you PM the seller and ask him/her to explain?

From the thread, you received the product on 9 Apr 2012 and been exactly 2 weeks from now.
Aysia
post Apr 24 2012, 02:20 PM

QUOTE(ken-24- @ Apr 24 2012, 02:18 PM)
To be honest, RM170 is quite unbelievable. To BakaShin, I hope your case can be settled. To ensure the originality as well, you need to check the serial number. Go to the Yoobao website, & enter the serial number at the box top left side.

If it is original, it will come out like this:

This post has been edited by Aysia: Apr 24 2012, 02:28 PM
cedyy
post Apr 24 2012, 02:27 PM

1,351 posts

just checked with a shop in low yat plaza last friday and the price quoted is about RM189. not sure if it's the real thing or not that's why didn't dare to buy it.
BakaShin
post Apr 24 2012, 02:36 PM

Okay i ask him before....you guys know what he say?he say that is oem product ~.~ but i don think so....coz if original it should be better than a fake product...example i use this charge my phone till 70% battery like dat then the red light blackout....and i ask aysia,he said dat original yoobao charging can till 95%...weird lor...
Aysia
post Apr 24 2012, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(BakaShin @ Apr 24 2012, 02:36 PM)
Okay i ask him before....you guys know what he say?he say that is oem product ~.~ but i don think so....coz if original it should be better than a fake product...example i use this charge my phone till 70% battery like dat then the red light blackout....and i ask aysia,he said dat original yoobao charging can till 95%...weird lor...
OEM? I never heard of OEM on Yoobao power bank. Might be fake & counterfeits.
BakaShin
post Apr 24 2012, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(Aysia @ Apr 24 2012, 02:20 PM)
To be honest, RM170 is quite unbelievable. To BakaShin, I hope your case can be settled. To ensure the originality as well, you need to check the serial number. Go to the Yoobao website, & enter the serial number at the box top left side.

The code is get check b4 d....fake item...sighhhh
Aysia
post Apr 24 2012, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(BakaShin @ Apr 24 2012, 02:38 PM)
The code is get check b4 d....fake item...sighhhh
Im sorry to hear that, anyway I have PM'ed you as requested from you.
cedyy
post Apr 24 2012, 02:51 PM

1,351 posts

for phone charging and based on 11000mAh, i think it should be able to charge the phone at least 4 times before it goes flat. i dont think there is such thing as OEM for Yoobao. Either the seller is dishonest or he's ignorant and doesn't realise he's selling fake products.
BakaShin
post Apr 24 2012, 03:05 PM

QUOTE(cedyy @ Apr 24 2012, 02:51 PM)
for phone charging and based on 11000mAh, i think it should be able to charge the phone at least 4 times before it goes flat. i dont think there is such thing as OEM for Yoobao. Either the seller is dishonest or he's ignorant and doesn't realise he's selling fake products.
Cedy... U wrong what i mean...i charge till 70%++ like dat the charger light blackout,but still have power...my meaning is charge till 70% stop and need to replug or keep my phone screen on to charge avoid the red light blackout =D
cedyy
post Apr 24 2012, 03:13 PM

1,351 posts

QUOTE(BakaShin @ Apr 24 2012, 03:05 PM)
Cedy... U wrong what i mean...i charge till 70%++ like dat the charger light blackout,but still have power...my meaning is charge till 70% stop and need to replug or keep my phone screen on to charge avoid the red light blackout =D
ah ic. then besides being fake, there's something wrong with the way it works. so has the seller come back to you on how to settle this?
ken-24-
post Apr 24 2012, 03:15 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Aysia @ Apr 24 2012, 02:38 PM)
OEM? I never heard of OEM on Yoobao power bank. Might be fake & counterfeits.
I agree with you...
never heard of any OEM Yoobao product...
But i guess the seller nowadays is damn smart in using "words" to confuse buyer...
They dont call it "Counterfeits" or "Fake" but using "OEM" words so that it make the buyer feel more confident on their product...
But still,its a counterfeits/fake/imitation product... nod.gif
Aysia
post Apr 24 2012, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(ken-24- @ Apr 24 2012, 03:15 PM)
I agree with you...
never heard of any OEM Yoobao product...
But i guess the seller nowadays is damn smart in using "words" to confuse buyer...
They dont call it "Counterfeits" or "Fake" but using "OEM" words so that it make the buyer feel more confident on their product...
But still,its a counterfeits/fake/imitation product... nod.gif
Yes, most seller uses this method. The most straightforward to answer all the customer questions is serial number.
ken-24-
post Apr 24 2012, 03:23 PM

14 posts

U means ur Yoobao power bank is fully charged and can only use to charge your phone till 75%?
are u using iphone 4/4s?
FYI, iphone 4/4s battery capacity is 1430mah...
so if u are having a genuine Yoobao power bank(fully charged), it can support around 8 times 100% full charging...
i myself using a 5000mah battery bank(different brand) and it can charge my iphone for about 4 times full charging...
BakaShin
post Apr 24 2012, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(ken-24- @ Apr 24 2012, 03:23 PM)
U means ur Yoobao power bank is fully charged and can only use to charge your phone till 75%?
are u using iphone 4/4s?
FYI, iphone 4/4s battery capacity is 1430mah...
so if u are having a genuine Yoobao power bank(fully charged), it can support around 8 times 100% full charging...
i myself using a 5000mah battery bank(different brand) and it can charge my iphone for about 4 times full charging...
No....is after i fully charge this yoobao power bank...i charge my phone ip4...till 70%++ like dat the red light blackout...mean the phone not continue charging....but the power bank still alot power...i jz unplug n plug in phone again...it charging a while...when my phone screen close ( mean lock ) then the power bank light keep blink dat meaning almost full charge of this phone...so i say lor why like dat 1 ~.~ so weird
TIPTOP
post Apr 24 2012, 04:56 PM

41 posts

i bought in lyn rm165 ori leh
ken-24-
post Apr 24 2012, 05:05 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(TIPTOP @ Apr 24 2012, 04:56 PM)
really?
11200 mah power bank only RM165 ?
can disclose the seller name and thread?
i would like to buy one too rclxms.gif
BakaShin
post Apr 24 2012, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(TIPTOP @ Apr 24 2012, 04:56 PM)

Wow where u buy that?so cheap ori?reli a?lai share share xD
Junior_150982
post Apr 25 2012, 03:48 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(Aysia @ Apr 24 2012, 02:20 PM)

yes its true , the only way to check original yoobao is go to their website and check

http://www.sz12365.net/

or www.yoobao.com

its in chinese but u an use translator to translate it...

and there is no OEM in yoobao...only original or fake ( OEM ) biggrin.gif

Added on April 25, 2012, 3:52 am
QUOTE(BakaShin @ Apr 24 2012, 03:50 PM)
No....is after i fully charge this yoobao power bank...i charge my phone ip4...till 70%++ like dat the red light blackout...mean the phone not continue charging....but the power bank still alot power...i jz unplug n plug in phone again...it charging a while...when my phone screen close ( mean lock ) then the power bank light keep blink dat meaning almost full charge of this phone...so i say lor why like dat 1 ~.~ so weird
ask for refund...

i can charge my samsung galaxy note and iphone 4 at the same time till full ( using the 11,200 mah )

no OEM product in yoobao... only original or fake ( OEM to sounds better )

This post has been edited by Junior_150982: Apr 25 2012, 03:52 AM
BakaShin
post Apr 25 2012, 05:41 AM

QUOTE(Junior_150982 @ Apr 25 2012, 03:48 AM)
yes its true , the only way to check original yoobao is go to their website and check

http://www.sz12365.net/

or www.yoobao.com

its in chinese but u an use translator to translate it...

and there is no OEM in yoobao...only original or fake ( OEM )  biggrin.gif

Added on April 25, 2012, 3:52 am
ask for refund...

i can charge my samsung galaxy note and iphone 4 at the same time till full ( using the 11,200 mah )

no OEM product in yoobao... only original or fake ( OEM to sounds better )
Haha i hope so he can refund for me o.0....but he like less on9 ~.~
TIPTOP
post Apr 25 2012, 05:47 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(ken-24- @ Apr 24 2012, 05:05 PM)
really?
11200 mah power bank only RM165 ?
can disclose the seller name and thread?
i would like to buy one too rclxms.gif
Ya sure.. From lyn also.. Wait i'll call him to get his lyn nick since i deleted our conversation
marcus20125
post Apr 25 2012, 07:56 AM

1,770 posts

Different between ORI and AP

1. Mobile Dot Com Network Sdn. Bhd. is the Sole Distributor for Yoobao Product in Malaysia http://www.yoobao.com/en/Distributor.asp?lgy_b=133&a_id=489
2. Whole packaging and User manual is writing on ENGLISH only,not CHINESE or JAPANESE
3. Come with ORI Yoobao 3pin charging adapter,not 2pin charging adapter
4. Come with Yoobao Pouch for easy carry.
5. Come with Mobile Dot Com Network For Retail In Malaysian Market Only sticker on packaging
6. Come with 12 Months Warranty sticker from Mobile Dot Com Network Sdn. Bhd.,not 6 or 7 months warranty even worst won't honor the warranty
7. Come with Mobile Dot Com Network warranty sticker on the Power Bank itself
8. Come with new security hologram sticker.You may scratch it and enter the security code to verify product genuinely at http://www.yoobao.com/defend.asp
9. Local Service Centre available at Kuala Lumpur/Kuching/Sibu,1 to 1 exchange(terms and conditions apply) http://www.a-mobile.com.my/contactus.php for customer who walk-in directly to Service Center.Or sent to nearest Yoobao Retail/ Drop Off Point to check with them for warranty purpose(terms and conditions apply)http://www.a-mobile.com.my/support.php.No hassle to handle warranty by yourself from China or long waiting procedure thru AP reseller
10. Clean,tidy and nice packaging
11. You may visit http://www.yoobao.com/news.asp?id=134 for comparison between genuine and imitation

Currently only YB-642(11200mAh) and YB-621(4400mAh) come with whole English packaging,future others model will implement too.

Is better to required seller to indicate on their selling thread mention ORI(Product that distributed by Mobile Dot Com Network Sdn. Bhd and come with Mobile Dot Com Network Sdn. Bhd warranty sticker) or AP(either thru local AP Distributor/Reseller,or thru self import from China website like Taobao) to help easier differentiate

This post has been edited by marcus20125: May 22 2012, 08:08 AM
TIPTOP
post Apr 25 2012, 05:22 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(TIPTOP @ Apr 25 2012, 05:47 AM)
Ya sure.. From lyn also.. Wait i'll call him to get his lyn nick since i deleted our conversation
got it seller sold at rm165.. nice seller
arturn
post Apr 25 2012, 05:50 PM

1,239 posts

QUOTE(TIPTOP @ Apr 25 2012, 05:22 PM)
mind to share his id here?

ken-24-
post Apr 25 2012, 07:06 PM

14 posts

Mind to disclose his/her user id here?
Sharing is caring rclxms.gif
TIPTOP
post Apr 26 2012, 02:24 AM

41 posts

sry i thought i ad post his thread here.. here is it http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2254661&hl=
DarkEmotion88
post Apr 27 2012, 11:22 AM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

i got my yoobao 11200mAh from another guy for the price of rm220 but i think quite reliable and helpful person

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1579340

-edited-

This post has been edited by DarkEmotion88: May 2 2012, 07:33 PM
lung85
post May 11 2012, 08:13 PM

425 posts

got mine frm lelong, and i found out also same like ur case, check no. i say had been checked many times, and compare the pic is like fake one
airrod
post May 15 2012, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(lung85 @ May 11 2012, 08:13 PM)
got mine frm lelong, and i found out also same like ur case, check no. i say had been checked many times, and compare the pic is like fake one
true china product
sanderz
post May 15 2012, 03:30 PM

Vista Outside
3,583 posts

RM190.00

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2328681/+0&#entry51387622
hellopcstore
post May 16 2012, 11:07 AM

The Original YooBao in Malaysia only from Mobile Dot Com

You can check the retail price from their website.
http://www.a-mobile.com.my/product.php?c=powerbank

Other than that, FAKE.
Some is original, but is a rejected stock from YooBao.
like the "pregnant surface" .Is original ,but cannot last for too long. maybe few months.

Please support original Yoobao Power bank. Counterfeits maybe cheaper & easy to attain. You do not want to see something like this that happened just as above picture showed. Counterfeits products can burned or explode easily.

Here is the cost for the FAKE (High Imitation) product. How much selling at Malaysia? biggrin.gif
If they exchange 1 to 1 within 6months still earn money lo... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hellopcstore: May 16 2012, 12:00 PM
Aysia
post May 16 2012, 03:57 PM

Please support original Yoobao Power bank. Counterfeits maybe cheaper & easy to attain. You do not want to see something like this that happened just as above picture showed. Counterfeits products can burned or explode easily.

haha, I was wondering how did you get the image & the quote below from the image. Now I know.... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Aysia: May 16 2012, 03:58 PM
imranzero
post May 18 2012, 05:36 PM

238 posts

he wont bother reply in this thread becuz making money at lelong site..hehe

http://www.lelong.com.my/yoobao-power-bank...7-01-Sale-I.htm

see how many ppl kena cheat..i kesian them
Junior_150982
post May 18 2012, 11:50 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(imranzero @ May 18 2012, 05:36 PM)
he wont bother reply in this thread becuz making money at lelong site..hehe

http://www.lelong.com.my/yoobao-power-bank...7-01-Sale-I.htm

see how many ppl kena cheat..i kesian them
Yea pity those who paid with their hard earn money.....

Not expensive item also wanna sell copy....

Haiz. ...
lung85
post May 22 2012, 02:20 AM

425 posts

QUOTE(hellopcstore @ May 16 2012, 11:07 AM)
The Original YooBao in Malaysia only from Mobile Dot Com

You can check the retail price from their website.
http://www.a-mobile.com.my/product.php?c=powerbank
Other than that, FAKE.
Some is original, but is a rejected stock from YooBao.
like the "pregnant surface" .Is original ,but cannot last for too long. maybe few months.
Here is the cost for the FAKE (High Imitation) product. How much selling at Malaysia? biggrin.gif
If they exchange 1 to 1 within 6months still earn money lo... biggrin.gif
other than mobile dot com, other ori set from china consider rejected?
nowdays a lot of selling fake item n say ori, after purchase they tell u grade aaa, but quality is zzz, got mine YB642 11200 mAh fake frm lelong, only charge 4.4 time my DHD 1230mAh capacity, suck mad.gif
marcus20125
post May 22 2012, 08:04 AM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(lung85 @ May 22 2012, 02:20 AM)
other than mobile dot com, other ori set from china consider rejected?
nowdays a lot of selling fake item n say ori, after purchase they tell u grade aaa, but quality is zzz, got mine YB642 11200 mAh fake frm lelong, only charge 4.4 time my DHD 1230mAh capacity, suck mad.gif
i am not sure whether it is reject stock or not but if you purchase stock that distribute by Mobile Dot Com Network Sdn. Bhd. will be worry free
alexdino89
post Jul 13 2012, 12:33 AM

I got the winning bid from Lelong.my for the Yoobao 11200mah powerbank. Problem is the winning bid plus shipping only RM105. Is this fake or real? Anybody help! Really confusing whether want to get or not. I request for more picture and the seller insist. Thinking of weird thing already. But the seller has 100% positive comment.
marcus20125
post Jul 13 2012, 11:20 AM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(alexdino89 @ Jul 13 2012, 12:33 AM)
I got the winning bid from Lelong.my for the Yoobao 11200mah powerbank. Problem is the winning bid plus shipping only RM105. Is this fake or real? Anybody help! Really confusing whether want to get or not. I request for more picture and the seller insist. Thinking of weird thing already. But the seller has 100% positive comment.
i'm doubt it is genuine Yoobao product
fyrogenesis
post Aug 10 2012, 10:30 PM

158 posts

mine is exactly like yours but it does its job well. can charge my note 3 times in single charge, so i am quite sure it is not fake. i guess yours is just faulty.

*i am aware this tered is quite old but wth
HuZtLeR
post Sep 5 2012, 12:32 PM

27 posts

My bb bold 4 n galaxy tab 7.7 wont chrge...help pls...
marcus20125
post Sep 5 2012, 12:57 PM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(HuZtLeR @ Sep 5 2012, 12:32 PM)
My bb bold 4 n galaxy tab 7.7 wont chrge...help pls...
with?
HuZtLeR
post Sep 5 2012, 09:40 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(marcus20125 @ Sep 5 2012, 12:57 PM)
with?
With my yoobao 5200mah...tried using my original usb,but still wouldnt work and d only adapter given was just for iphone n nokia...i srious need help here...
marcus20125
post Sep 6 2012, 02:57 AM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(HuZtLeR @ Sep 5 2012, 09:40 PM)
With my yoobao 5200mah...tried using my original usb,but still wouldnt work and d only adapter given was just for iphone n nokia...i srious need help here...
if the Power Bank is distributed by Mobile Dot Com Network Sdn. Bhd.,then you may sent directly to their service center.if not,then you have to refer back to reseller
HuZtLeR
post Sep 6 2012, 10:04 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(marcus20125 @ Sep 6 2012, 02:57 AM)
if the Power Bank is distributed by Mobile Dot Com Network Sdn. Bhd.,then you may sent directly to their service center.if not,then you have to refer back to reseller
I dont think dat da item is defect since other phn models were able 2 charge,i even tried on other power bank but still my bold wouldnt chrge...i think its bcoz of the power produced by the usb cable i used (bb usb chrger cable) is insufficient, dats wat da error msg shows...ive managed 2 solve my issue when a fren of mine borrowed me his microusb adapter n it did work...i just need to know where i can find the adapter 4 those 2 models which can transmit sufficient power 2 chrge my bold n tab..any idea where i can get it??huhu..
HuZtLeR
post Sep 6 2012, 10:43 AM

27 posts

Wat i needed is this,which can provide sufficient power..the ones dat i found on a normal phn shop cant b used..

piggy017
post Sep 24 2012, 05:55 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(BakaShin @ Apr 24 2012, 02:05 PM)

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...yoobao+11200mah

Date of transaction:  jz few week only...

Details of the complaint :  fake item i get from him

The seller even replied me that he is selling the fake one, so how?
I bought it from HERE.
I had found some ways to determine the imitation goods, (PLS refer attachement)
and I found that, most of the places are selling imitate goods, (sg wang)
until now....i still cant find any shop who selling the real goods.

marcus20125
post Sep 25 2012, 08:02 PM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(piggy017 @ Sep 24 2012, 05:55 PM)
The seller even replied me that he is selling the fake one, so how?
I bought it from HERE.
I had found some ways to determine the imitation goods, (PLS refer attachement)
and I found that, most of the places are selling imitate goods, (sg wang)
until now....i still cant find any shop who selling the real goods.
to confirmed that you are getting genuine Yoobao product,do insist only Yoobao product with Mobile Dot Com Network Sdn. Bhd. sticker.do refer to below picture

imranzero
post Sep 25 2012, 09:51 PM

238 posts

i bought 1 unit genuine yoobao 11200 Mah power bank from this guy

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2438798&hl=

check from yoobao website to verify and yes it is genuine product..of course a lil bit expensive from fake one.hehe
hahere
post Sep 29 2012, 10:06 AM

26 posts

So many fake item..need to beware..So its is true that item from http://forum.lowyat.net/user/imperialrealcs is original and genuine
jie88
post Oct 1 2012, 11:32 AM

619 posts

This guy is selling fake too
http://www.mudah.my/New+ORI+Yoobao+11200mA...OD-18110243.htm
-yl-
post Oct 1 2012, 01:17 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(marcus20125 @ Jul 13 2012, 11:20 AM)
i'm doubt it is genuine Yoobao product
RM95 for yoobao 11200mah from my imart. do u think is genuine?

http://www.myimart.com/deal/yoobao-11200ma...&utm_medium=cpc
Batai
post Oct 9 2012, 11:10 PM

Have u guys heard bout this 1? I have accidentally buy it. quite expensive

http://www.hcqs.cc/pro_detail.php?ProId=121

marcus20125
post Oct 10 2012, 11:58 AM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(Batai @ Oct 9 2012, 11:10 PM)
Have u guys heard bout this 1? I have accidentally buy it. quite expensive

http://www.hcqs.cc/pro_detail.php?ProId=121
if it's working well,then should be no problem.how much is it?
Batai
post Oct 10 2012, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(marcus20125 @ Oct 10 2012, 11:58 AM)
if it's working well,then should be no problem.how much is it?
it is only 5000 MAH for rm 150... and it can only charge my S2 for only once, sighh.. buy it from Sunway..
hukaka
post Oct 20 2012, 09:21 PM

119 posts

http://www.myimart.com/deal/yoobao-11200ma...58dfd846835ddc7
It's this fake also?
Cause they're doing special offer?
Holi shit after google the address it's in the sea.
http://maps.google.com.my/maps?q=1,1&t=m&z=16#bmb=1.

This post has been edited by hukaka: Oct 20 2012, 09:26 PM
marcus20125
post Oct 25 2012, 09:42 AM

1,770 posts

How you know?
Jacker
post Oct 29 2012, 12:21 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(ClariceWinnie @ Oct 23 2012, 03:50 PM)
yah... how u know ? thanks.
eddmecha
post Oct 29 2012, 08:06 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,685 posts

hey dude how to tell its fake ar?coz i just bought one for my gf to use at lowyat plaza.when i asked the sales girl she said its original..i double confirm and she say its original.but when i saw ur pic its the same as fake one..and it does not have the 1 year warranty only 6months.it has the code at the sticker there but its written in chinese and i doesnt understand a thing in the website
kaorihanao
post Nov 8 2012, 06:57 PM

80 posts

currently im discussing with someone regarding faulty 13000mAh...good thing i bought from two person, i can compare their stocks directly. the latter seems doesnt really have the capacity of 13000mAh. after two times charged the phone, powerbank ran out. i wont reveal the seller's identity, coz im still discussing this issue with him..i'll keep on updating regarding this issue....i thought 13000mAh still new no counterfeit, now im being careful.lol
ikozone
post Nov 8 2012, 09:46 PM

actually its doesn't matter its original or not. as long as inside have true 4PCS 2800MAH battery... i bought few yoobao 11200mah YB642, yes its can verify from their website and items , packing same like 100% oroginal. but i can only charge my samsung note 1.5X time. so i starting doubt on it. one night i try to open it and i saw.. shit!! only 2200MAH per battery... even test using maching, not full 2200MAH. around 1300MAH per battery... so conculation is, if u want to know its original or not or its a good power bank or not. 11200MAH power bank can give samsung note charge 2.4X - 2.8X time.

Added on November 8, 2012, 9:50 pm
QUOTE(kaorihanao @ Nov 8 2012, 07:57 PM)
currently im discussing with someone regarding faulty 13000mAh...good thing i bought from two person, i can compare their stocks directly. the latter seems doesnt really have the capacity of 13000mAh.  after two times charged the phone, powerbank ran out. i wont reveal the seller's identity, coz im still discussing this issue with him..i'll keep on updating regarding this issue....i thought 13000mAh still new no counterfeit, now im being careful.lol
i bought 100% i can confirm original yoobao YB-651 13000MAH to do testing too... yes it can charge my samsung note 3X time full and 4th around 10% battery... so how about urs? YB-651 already have imitation at china.

This post has been edited by ikozone: Nov 8 2012, 09:50 PM
teckyang97
post Nov 9 2012, 03:36 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

This post has been edited by teckyang97: Nov 12 2012, 11:20 PM
svage98
post Nov 9 2012, 03:46 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 9 2012, 03:36 PM)
real or fake doesn't matter,can use then can dy la,why people care so much?
Your type of reasoning is so careless and irresponsible. You think imitate goods can compare to real? If people buy something thinking what they buy is original and then to find out that the item is fake you would feel cheated right?! No way the item will work as good as the original one doh.gif

teckyang97
post Nov 9 2012, 03:55 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

This post has been edited by teckyang97: Nov 12 2012, 11:20 PM
ikozone
post Nov 9 2012, 04:09 PM

QUOTE(svage98 @ Nov 9 2012, 04:46 PM)
Your type of reasoning is so careless and irresponsible.  You think imitate  goods can compare to real? If people buy something thinking what they buy is original and then to find out that the item is fake you would feel cheated right?! No way the item will work as good as the original one  doh.gif
agreed with what u said. if seller noted that imitation n u buy then its ur problem, cant blame any, but if seller said its original and u find out imitation then sure CANT accept!
svage98
post Nov 9 2012, 05:00 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(ikozone @ Nov 9 2012, 04:09 PM)
agreed with what u said. if seller noted that imitation n u buy then its ur problem, cant blame any, but if seller said its original and u find out imitation then sure CANT accept!
Exactly my point. If you're looking for imitation stuff like the above poster then of coz he won't complain. But if you pay thinking you buy the real original stuff but found out it's just imitation then how would you feel? vmad.gif

teckyang97
post Nov 9 2012, 08:01 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(ikozone @ Nov 9 2012, 04:09 PM)
This one really depend on item,if for external charger,I won't complain much because my main usage is just charging
hope_remember
post Nov 9 2012, 09:59 PM

955 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 9 2012, 03:55 PM)
for me,as long as it's in my usage,then i wont complain anything,for example,if i have galaxy nexus,and if its android 4.1 and same specs,but only imitation one,i won't complain,i will just happily enjoy it
QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 9 2012, 08:01 PM)
This one really depend on item,if for external charger,I won't complain much because my main usage is just charging
LOL
paid for a merz benz and get a kancil to drive is ok for you too ? since it does have 4 wheel and engine as long can drives u to your destination ?

irienaoki
post Nov 9 2012, 10:03 PM

Janitor
3,428 posts

either u r a stupid consumer @ a fake item seller.
teckyang97
post Nov 9 2012, 11:55 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(hope_remember @ Nov 9 2012, 09:59 PM)
LOL
paid for a merz benz and get a kancil to drive is ok for you too ? since it does have 4 wheel and engine as long can drives u to your destination ?
for car,can drive then can drive,and i also dono which one is good and bad,however you can't deny that u use a external charger just to charge,nothing more than that,right?its not like a phone or car,im sure you can accept this

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Nov 9 2012, 10:03 PM)
either u r a stupid consumer @ a fake item seller.
no matter how fake,can use then can,got more battery space also can dy
irienaoki
post Nov 10 2012, 12:02 AM

Janitor
3,428 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 9 2012, 11:55 PM)
for car,can drive then can drive,and i also dono which one is good and bad,however you can't deny that u use a external charger just to charge,nothing more than that,right?its not like a phone or car,im sure you can accept this
no matter how fake,can use then can,got more battery space also can dy
there r lot of different btw fake and original.
risk of damaging ur phone or explode.
u deserve things that u paid.
only morons ignore it when know they were cheated on buying fake items.

teckyang97
post Nov 10 2012, 12:06 AM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Nov 10 2012, 12:02 AM)
there r lot of different btw fake and original.
risk of damaging ur phone or explode.
u deserve things that u paid.
only morons ignore it when know they were cheated on buying fake items.
wow,if will explode sure will complain,but if normal then i will just ignore,not moron ignore,is just that people don wanna make more trouble,i got cheated between real nerf and fake nerf gun too,but i look at both,almost the same and also my usage,but why i don wanna complain or report?because i don wanna make any trouble
irienaoki
post Nov 10 2012, 12:09 AM

Janitor
3,428 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 10 2012, 12:06 AM)
wow,if will explode sure will complain,but if normal then i will just ignore,not moron ignore,is just that people don wanna make more trouble,i got cheated between real nerf and fake nerf gun too,but i look at both,almost the same and also my usage,but why i don wanna complain or report?because i don wanna make any trouble
selling fake item by claiming it original is cheating.
so been cheat is okay for you?
teckyang97
post Nov 10 2012, 12:11 AM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Nov 10 2012, 12:09 AM)
selling fake item by claiming it original is cheating.
so been cheat is okay for you?
depends on how they cheat,if just as simple as this yoobao,then i wouldn't really care
irienaoki
post Nov 10 2012, 12:15 AM

Janitor
3,428 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 10 2012, 12:11 AM)
depends on how they cheat,if just as simple as this yoobao,then i wouldn't really care
u shud value ur money dude.
what if the fake cost half or less than half compare to the original yet u paid the price of the original unit where u can get 2 fake units with the same price?
ed0gawa
post Nov 10 2012, 12:21 AM

coconut
4,397 posts

U are a true idiot.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Either that or u are just a wuss that can't fight for your ownself or u are born too rich to even care how your money are spent.

The case here is where the seller advertise as original and sell a fake.
U expect to get an original but in the end u got a fake.
It is not where 'i want to buy a charger, i get a charger. End case'

Geeez, lyn truly a scammer haven with people like you. I can properly plan for my iPong 5s 'sales' thread.
teckyang97
post Nov 10 2012, 12:30 AM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Nov 10 2012, 12:21 AM)
U are a true idiot.
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Either that or u are just a wuss that can't fight for your ownself or u are born too rich to even care how your money are spent.

The case here is where the seller advertise as original and sell a fake.
U expect to get an original but in the end u got a fake.
It is not where 'i want to buy a charger, i get a charger. End case'

Geeez, lyn truly a scammer haven with people like you. I can properly plan for my iPong 5s 'sales' thread.
haha,i havent meet scammer so far,i search and google their name before buying from them,and by the way,if for phone i care la,for other stuff like charger,i don really care
hope_remember
post Nov 10 2012, 01:24 AM

955 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 10 2012, 12:30 AM)
haha,i havent meet scammer so far,i search and google their name before buying from them,and by the way,if for phone i care la,for other stuff like charger,i don really care
QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 9 2012, 03:55 PM)
for me,as long as it's in my usage,then i wont complain anything,for example,if i have galaxy nexus,and if its android 4.1 and same specs,but only imitation one,i won't complain,i will just happily enjoy it
apa nih ?
doh.gif
teckyang97
post Nov 10 2012, 01:35 AM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(hope_remember @ Nov 10 2012, 01:24 AM)
apa nih ?
doh.gif
thats just an example,but if the "exactly same" phone really exist LOL
irienaoki
post Nov 10 2012, 01:42 AM

Janitor
3,428 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 10 2012, 01:35 AM)
thats just an example,but if the "exactly same" phone really exist LOL
man u cant even fight for ur own right...
dunno too innocent or what.....
teckyang97
post Nov 10 2012, 09:53 AM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Nov 10 2012, 01:42 AM)
man u cant even fight for ur own right...
dunno too innocent or what.....
For example,in my own opinion,real and fake yoobao have the same ability and do the same thing,that's why I said,but only if you find a phone with exact same specs but imitation,get it?
jie88
post Nov 10 2012, 11:24 AM

619 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 10 2012, 09:53 AM)
For example,in my own opinion,real and fake yoobao have the same ability and do the same thing,that's why I said,but only if you find a phone with exact same specs but imitation,get it?
but do you know that an imitation would never be in the same league in terms of Quality with the original and we all do receive reports that many of the imitation yoo bao blown up because of the battery inside ? And if you could get an original at the same price , why do you want to content with an imitation ?

This post has been edited by jie88: Nov 10 2012, 11:25 AM
teckyang97
post Nov 10 2012, 11:39 AM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(jie88 @ Nov 10 2012, 11:24 AM)
but do you know that an imitation would never be in the same league in terms of Quality with the original and we all do receive reports that many of the imitation yoo bao blown up because of the battery inside ? And if you could get an original at the same price , why do you want to content with an imitation ?
if i really unhappy with the products or found its imitation,i would ask for refund within 7 days return(if the seller don provide,sure scammer one)
chiangeg
post Nov 10 2012, 05:00 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 10 2012, 01:30 AM)
LOL .... you are so flex.gif .

"wow,if will explode sure will complain,but if normal then i will just ignore,not moron ignore,is just that people don wanna make more trouble,i got cheated between real nerf and fake nerf gun too,but i look at both,almost the same and also my usage,but why i don wanna complain or report?because i don wanna make any trouble"

"for me,as long as it's in my usage,then i wont complain anything,for example,if i have galaxy nexus,and if its android 4.1 and same specs,but only imitation one,i won't complain,i will just happily enjoy it"

EPIC PHAIL rclxms.gif !!!
jie88
post Nov 10 2012, 05:10 PM

619 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 10 2012, 09:53 AM)
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
come buy from me i sell u fake galaxy note , same JB 4.1 , its very smooth and dual core , i sell you rm1k new . want ? but its a china imitation set , although it is imitation , the specs is just inferior to the original one by a bit . i can give you warranty , ap warranty , want ?
teckyang97
post Nov 10 2012, 06:10 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(chiangeg @ Nov 10 2012, 05:00 PM)
LOL .... you are so  flex.gif .

"wow,if will explode sure will complain,but if normal then i will just ignore,not moron ignore,is just that people don wanna make more trouble,i got cheated between real nerf and fake nerf gun too,but i look at both,almost the same and also my usage,but why i don wanna complain or report?because i don wanna make any trouble"
"for me,as long as it's in my usage,then i wont complain anything,for example,if i have galaxy nexus,and if its android 4.1 and same specs,but only imitation one,i won't complain,i will just happily enjoy it"
EPIC PHAIL  rclxms.gif  !!!
Son get what you mean bro,can rewrite one more time?
QUOTE(jie88 @ Nov 10 2012, 05:10 PM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
come buy from me i sell u fake galaxy note , same JB 4.1 , its  very smooth and dual core , i sell you rm1k new . want ?  but its a china imitation set , although it is imitation , the specs is just inferior to the original one by a bit . i can give you warranty , ap warranty , want ?
Also exynos 4 quad?and just to say,mtk CPU not really smooth even with dual cores,I tested some clone notes,not exactly the same,as I stated if there's phone exactly the same,but for charger,all are the same,same may,same charging time,and same reaponse
irienaoki
post Nov 10 2012, 07:17 PM

Janitor
3,428 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 10 2012, 06:10 PM)
Son get what you mean bro,can rewrite one more time?

Also exynos 4 quad?and just to say,mtk CPU not really smooth even with dual cores,I tested some clone notes,not exactly the same,as I stated if there's phone exactly the same,but for charger,all are the same,same may,same charging time,and same reaponse
do you ever read those complain by fake unit user.
it can be charge for 1.5x only meanwhile original can do 3x.
that is different dude.and the fake one come with exploding risk.
teckyang97
post Nov 10 2012, 07:48 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Nov 10 2012, 07:17 PM)
do you ever read those complain by fake unit user.
it can be charge for 1.5x only meanwhile original can do 3x.
that is different dude.and the fake one come with exploding risk.
According to IT,all batteries comes with exploding risk,you can't deny that
svage98
post Nov 10 2012, 08:03 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 10 2012, 07:48 PM)
According to IT,all batteries comes with exploding risk,you can't deny that
OMG...dude you so do not know what you are talking about or just acting plain ignorant. For example- You using cheap/ not original charger will expose you to higher risk of phone battery explosion compared when of using the authorised/ original ones. Guess your life don't worth much to you huh? doh.gif
teckyang97
post Nov 10 2012, 08:06 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(svage98 @ Nov 10 2012, 08:03 PM)
OMG...dude you so do not know what you are talking about or just acting plain ignorant. For example-  You using cheap/ not original charger will expose you to higher risk of phone battery explosion compared when of using the authorised/ original ones. Guess your life don't worth much to you huh? doh.gif
But just now say original won't explode,suddenly change story
kichigai
post Nov 10 2012, 08:32 PM

21 posts

to identify fake and genuine
http://www.yoobao.com/news.asp?id=134
ikozone
post Nov 10 2012, 08:47 PM

QUOTE(kichigai @ Nov 10 2012, 09:32 PM)
to identify fake and genuine
http://www.yoobao.com/news.asp?id=134
hello friend, this link cant 100% trust lol. i already indentify my items (100% same as da website mention as original) with this website. but mine is fake lol...

This post has been edited by ikozone: Nov 10 2012, 08:52 PM
phelix
post Nov 13 2012, 12:34 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(ikozone @ Nov 10 2012, 08:47 PM)
hello friend, this link cant 100% trust lol. i already indentify my items (100% same as da website mention as original)  with this website. but mine is fake lol...
agreed. mine too..
i thought it was original at first end up is fake when i opened inside... damn!
humanbeing99
post Nov 13 2012, 01:46 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 10 2012, 08:06 PM)
But just now say original won't explode,suddenly change story
then you should buy proton and change the logo to lambo, and tell ppl u are driving lambo maybe? since both car gt 4 tire hmm.gif
teckyang97
post Nov 13 2012, 04:30 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(humanbeing99 @ Nov 13 2012, 01:46 PM)
then you should buy proton and change the logo to lambo, and tell ppl u are driving lambo maybe? since both car gt 4 tire  hmm.gif
Can,but son sell expensive can dy lor
ikozone
post Nov 14 2012, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 13 2012, 05:30 PM)
dont go to far pls.. we r discuss yoobao power bank , how to know its ori or not.

Added on November 14, 2012, 12:37 pm
QUOTE(phelix @ Nov 13 2012, 01:34 AM)
agreed. mine too..
i thought it was original at first end up is fake when i opened inside... damn!
is it? smile.gif how many mah battery inside? mine is 2200mah x4. so total 8800mah. but after test using machine, each battery around 1300mah only. so final is 1300mahx4 = 5200MAH power bank only... after many day R&D, i think how we can define its original MAH or not, should be like this XXXX mah power bank x 3.7 / 5 x 0.8 = xxx MAH then divide by ur phone actual battery mah..
EX, samsung note using 2500mah battery, so if original 11200mah power bank should be like this, 11200mah x 3.7 = 41440mah / 5 = 8288 x 0.8 = 6630.4 (this is the actual mah can output to 5V to charge ur phone) , so 6630.4mah divide by 2500mah (samsung note battery) = 2.65216 times. and my final result test using true 11200mah power is 2.42 times.

This post has been edited by ikozone: Nov 14 2012, 12:38 PM
EmperorScorpion
post Nov 14 2012, 05:19 PM

To get rich, you have to be making money while you're asleep
1,027 posts

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 13 2012, 04:30 PM)
Dude are you serious? Either you are too smart or........
teckyang97
post Nov 14 2012, 05:32 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Nov 14 2012, 05:19 PM)
Dude are you serious?  Either you are too smart or........
What I mean is don't sell too expensive then can
Lego Warfare
post Nov 18 2012, 11:38 PM

4,302 posts

http://jvbuyer.com.my/index.php/45-off-rm2...a-delivery.html

anyone knows if this is original or fake?
the seller says ori and you can check the serial at the website..
ikozone
post Nov 19 2012, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Nov 19 2012, 12:38 AM)
http://jvbuyer.com.my/index.php/45-off-rm2...a-delivery.html

anyone knows if this is original or fake?
the seller says ori and you can check the serial at the website..
as i said serial number cant comfirm anything coz the serial number is print on the sticker but not on the power bank. u can try to buy 1st. what phone u using and i can calculate how many time it can charge ur phone.
epo
post Nov 19 2012, 01:56 PM

892 posts

mine is fake one... bought somewhere in may 2012...
i bought 5 x units (as u can see in my trade list signature)...
1 for me & the rest for my friends...
during that dunno how to check ori or fake... just buy on luck...

QUOTE(ikozone @ Nov 10 2012, 08:47 PM)
hello friend, this link cant 100% trust lol. i already indentify my items (100% same as da website mention as original)  with this website. but mine is fake lol...
now i would like to buy another one for my brother in law & not sure which one to choose...
fake but working properly compare to ori but not working properly...

QUOTE(ikozone @ Nov 14 2012, 12:29 PM)
samsung note using 2500mah battery, so if original 11200mah power bank should be like this, 11200mah x 3.7 = 41440mah / 5 = 8288 x 0.8 = 6630.4 (this is the actual mah can output to 5V to charge ur phone) , so 6630.4mah divide by 2500mah (samsung note battery) = 2.65216 times. and my final result test using true 11200mah power is 2.42 times.
until today still can charge my DELL STREAK phone (battery 1530mah) for 5 times
full charge take 12-14 hours...
but mine is fake... aiyaaa... so confuse... rclxub.gif

my hologram sticker same as on the left (no black triangle at the bottom)
my CE ROHS wording same as on the bottom (dark colour)

anyone managed to get ori ? can show ur pic hologram + ROHS wording ?

This post has been edited by epo: Nov 19 2012, 02:00 PM

ikozone
post Nov 19 2012, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(epo @ Nov 19 2012, 02:56 PM)
mine is fake one... bought somewhere in may 2012...
i bought 5 x units (as u can see in my trade list signature)...
1 for me & the rest for my friends...
during that dunno how to check ori or fake... just buy on luck...
now i would like to buy another one for my brother in law & not sure which one to choose...
fake but working properly compare to ori but not working properly...
until today still can charge my DELL STREAK phone (battery 1530mah) for 5 times
full charge take 12-14 hours...
but mine is fake... aiyaaa... so confuse...  rclxub.gif
not bad lol can charge 5X times. may be they use good battery inside. actually too many fake yoobao on market. so ori or not ori yoobao not so important already, as long as it can perform full 11200MAH or 13000MAH power and can last longer. do u know some factory use recell battery or "half cut" battery to built power bank? haha, i saw lots d.
ck_boon
post Nov 19 2012, 02:05 PM

1,882 posts

QUOTE(TIPTOP @ Apr 24 2012, 05:56 PM)
i even saw rm150

startec

if u go imbi plaza theres more various option choice

i even found 11200 at rm90 at jayacom
but not yaobao lar ofcos
ikozone
post Nov 19 2012, 02:06 PM

my hologram sticker same as on the left (no black triangle at the bottom)
my CE ROHS wording same as on the bottom (dark colour)

anyone managed to get ori ? can show ur pic hologram + ROHS wording ?

[/quote]

dont compare like this already. packing can buy, sticker can buy, serial number can buy. as i said i bought few units and i tot its original but at the end i open inside, not original battery. everything its original except inside, battery and PCB board not original. while we buy the goods, we cant request to open the power bank inside and make sure its original or not lol.. so see from packing and outlook , all are original state.
epo
post Nov 19 2012, 02:14 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(ikozone @ Nov 19 2012, 02:06 PM)
dont compare like this already. packing can buy, sticker can buy, serial number can buy. as i said i bought few units and i tot its original but at the end i open inside, not original battery. everything its original except inside, battery and PCB board not original. while we buy the goods, we cant request to open the power bank inside and make sure its original or not lol.. so see from packing and outlook , all are original state.
like this...? packing is ori (triangle at hologram sticker) but price... hmmm...
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...76560&hl=yoobao

This post has been edited by epo: Nov 19 2012, 02:15 PM
ikozone
post Nov 19 2012, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(epo @ Nov 19 2012, 03:14 PM)
like this...? packing is ori (triangle at hologram sticker) but price... hmmm...
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...76560&hl=yoobao
with price rm100 sure not original lol. if u can get rm140 at least then can consider its original. but some clever seller will take fake 1 to sell at high price coz they know original price wont be rm100 smile.gif are u agree with what i say?
marcus20125
post Nov 19 2012, 05:59 PM

1,770 posts

get Yoobao product that come with Mobile Dot Com Network Sdn. Bhd. sticker to ensure genuine product

ikozone
post Nov 19 2012, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(marcus20125 @ Nov 19 2012, 06:59 PM)
get Yoobao product that come with Mobile Dot Com Network Sdn. Bhd. sticker to ensure genuine product

recently, mobilogi price more "nice"
piggy017
post Nov 21 2012, 04:36 PM

26 posts

wonder you are really that naive, or just u are not dare to admit that you've been cheated to bought a imitate products! hmm.gif
you should knew the dangerous of using imitate product, and also..
The imitate and poor quality powerbank would caused the phone's charging slots malfunction.
I'm not sure how old are you, but even a 12 years old boy knew how to differentiate between true or false.
check out the pic, they even dare to used a second hand batteries to built a "NEW" powerbank?

http://static.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-41...-1348479086.jpg
http://static.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-41...-1348479070.jpg

Wake up pls rclxub.gif
teckyang97
post Nov 21 2012, 07:33 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(piggy017 @ Nov 21 2012, 04:36 PM)
wonder you are really that naive, or just u are not dare to admit that you've been cheated to bought a imitate products! hmm.gif
you should knew the dangerous of using imitate product, and also..
The imitate and poor quality powerbank would caused the phone's charging slots malfunction.
I'm not sure how old are you, but even a 12 years old boy knew how to differentiate between true or false.
check out the pic, they even dare to used a second hand batteries to built a "NEW" powerbank?

http://static.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-41...-1348479086.jpg
http://static.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-41...-1348479070.jpg

Wake up pls  rclxub.gif
OK, let's say a 10 cent candy and you get cheat at different brand, would you return? Yoobao to me is like a candy, not like a device which I care a lot
ikozone
post Nov 21 2012, 08:53 PM

QUOTE(teckyang97 @ Nov 21 2012, 08:33 PM)
OK, let's say a 10 cent candy and you get cheat at different brand, would you return? Yoobao to me is like a candy, not like a device which I care a lot
friend, why u still cant understand what we talking? we cant accept seller take fake yoobao to sell it as original.
teckyang97
post Nov 22 2012, 04:54 PM

RIP NEXUS 2010-2016
3,516 posts

QUOTE(ikozone @ Nov 21 2012, 08:53 PM)
friend, why u still cant understand what we talking? we cant accept seller take fake yoobao to sell it as original.
then you guys should tell me this directly LOL
kwaiyong1
post Nov 25 2012, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(ikozone @ Nov 19 2012, 06:35 PM)
recently, mobilogi price more "nice"
mobilogy is fake reseller i think. i phoned china they said no such company.
YET, they are claiming themselves are authorized reseller
ikozone
post Nov 26 2012, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(kwaiyong1 @ Nov 25 2012, 04:58 PM)
hyperlogy enterprise

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hpho...791204075_n.jpg

do u think they did fake certificate online? try to find out, i wish to know too... thanks.
kwaiyong1
post Nov 26 2012, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(ikozone @ Nov 26 2012, 01:09 PM)
hyperlogy enterprise

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hpho...791204075_n.jpg

do u think they did fake certificate online? try to find out, i wish to know too... thanks.
YES, THEY DID FAKE CERTIFICATE
if u no trust what I said u phone go china ask, phone number stated below there alrdy.
If u wan see this certificate, let me know what name u wish to put, i now photoshop 1 give u

This post has been edited by kwaiyong1: Nov 26 2012, 09:44 PM
ikozone
post Nov 26 2012, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(kwaiyong1 @ Nov 26 2012, 10:43 PM)
if u no trust what I said u phone go china ask, phone number stated below there alrdy.
If u wan see this certificate, let me know what name u wish to put, i now photoshop 1 give u
haha now adays. young man doing business like "cheat" only, care money not care future... actually i reli doono who is authorised dealer or what. let say if i get yoobao authorised certificate, i can also sell fake yoobao right. or i also can find others way to get cheap yoobao power bank. i reli doono how to explain here. let say, a sports shop selling NIKE ADIDAS shoes, all buyer tot its original, yes, adidas and nike give them authorised. but the boss also can get 50% original stock, 50% imitation stock to sell right, margin high. so whatever, i just trust on myself...

Added on November 27, 2012, 12:06 pm
i had email them. they reply me like this --> 马来西亚的确有一家授权商家,但那是内部资料,暂时还没在国内公布,所以这边需要查询才知道的,看授权书不像是假的。 <--- okies, now can u help me photoshop a certificate then i try to email them n see what they will reply me..

Added on November 27, 2012, 3:25 pm
wow, just got yoobao replied, --> MOBILE DOT COM才是我们的授权商,而且授权书是英文字样。<-- so what u guys think?

This post has been edited by ikozone: Nov 27 2012, 03:25 PM
kwaiyong1
post Nov 28 2012, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(ikozone @ Nov 26 2012, 09:59 PM)
haha now adays. young man doing business like "cheat" only, care money not care future... actually i reli doono who is authorised dealer or what. let say if i get yoobao authorised certificate, i can also sell fake yoobao right. or i also can find others way to get cheap yoobao power bank. i reli doono how to explain here. let say, a sports shop selling NIKE ADIDAS shoes, all buyer tot its original, yes, adidas and nike give them authorised. but the boss also can get 50% original stock, 50% imitation stock to sell right, margin high. so whatever, i just trust on myself...

i had email them. they reply me like this --> 马来西亚的确有一家授权商家,但那是内部资料,暂时还没在国内公布,所以这边需要查询才知道的,看授权书不像是假的。 <--- okies, now can u help me photoshop a certificate then i try to email them n see what they will reply me..

wow, just got yoobao replied, --> MOBILE DOT COM才是我们的授权商,而且授权书是英文字样。<--  so what u guys think?
I VERY AGREE WITH THIS
actually i reli doono who is authorized dealer or what. let say if i get yoobao authorised certificate, i can also sell fake yoobao right. or i also can find others way to get cheap yoobao power bank. i reli doono how to explain here

I called them, they said the company is fake. Phone number
+864008899936

Also, attachment shows the conversation between me and the Yoobao.
*I typing error, that fella also type wrong.
*He said the attachment shows fake certificate.

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif CONFUSE NOW rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

If I buy branded : The thing I got may be fake

If I no buy branded: The thing I got maybe is not with good quality.

Easiest, lets go manufacture ourself thumbup.gif

And the comparism between ori and fake yoobao too many version, duno which true.

ikozone
post Nov 28 2012, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(kwaiyong1 @ Nov 28 2012, 05:07 PM)
I VERY AGREE WITH THIS
I called them, they said the company is fake. Phone number
+864008899936

Also, attachment shows the conversation between me and the Yoobao.
*I typing error, that fella also type wrong.
*He said the attachment shows fake certificate.

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif CONFUSE NOW rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

If I buy branded : The thing I got may be fake

If I no buy branded: The thing I got maybe is not with good quality.

Easiest, lets go manufacture ourself  thumbup.gif

And the comparism between ori and fake yoobao too many version, duno which true.
yes u r correct, manufacture ourself.. i got manufacture power bank now too~~ 11200mah and 13000mah smile.gif

This post has been edited by ikozone: Nov 28 2012, 04:23 PM
papajuara
post Nov 30 2012, 09:20 AM

come on la Malaysian....why the barang tiruan banyak kat Malaysia? why?why?why? rclxm9.gif rclxub.gif scary buyer.... hehehee
aki_world
post Jan 24 2013, 03:58 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(ikozone @ Nov 26 2012, 09:59 PM)

wow, just got yoobao replied, --> MOBILE DOT COM才是我们的授权商,而且授权书是英文字样。<--  so what u guys think?
Hi bro Ikozone, could you check how many times a 13000 Mah yoobao can charge for my samsung galaxy nexus? I think I might got a fake one. price too cheap, but I still want to test first, if charging time is okay maybe not too worry.

CyberKewl
post Mar 24 2013, 08:26 AM

2,604 posts

For ori product I noticed 5 things that if have all 5, can tell if its genuine or otherwise:

- Since only Mobile Dot Com Network is original distributor, must have the mobile dot com sticker on the box
- Must have 12 months warranty sticker on box too
- Must have small circle sticker (warranty)
- MDC logo etched (cannot be removed) on the device itself
- Hologram that can be scratched out to reveal serial number to check on www.sz12365.net. But I heard this one can be faked too (generated)...
lance
post Apr 11 2013, 04:17 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kwaiyong1 @ Nov 25 2012, 03:58 PM)
Perhaps it was a different company name?

azuradaniel
post May 4 2013, 06:53 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Mar 24 2013, 08:26 AM)
For ori product I noticed 5 things that if have all 5, can tell if its genuine or otherwise:

- Since only Mobile Dot Com Network is original distributor, must have the mobile dot com sticker on the box
- Must have 12 months warranty sticker on box too
- Must have small circle sticker (warranty)
- MDC logo etched (cannot be removed) on the device itself
- Hologram that can be scratched out to reveal serial number to check on www.sz12365.net. But I heard this one can be faked too (generated)...
Be very carefull now, most Yoobao YB-651 if not selling by mobile dot.com are fake? icon_idea.gif
Serial no also can be generate, all item include box really like original AP, only serial no at rear of powerbank could make the different or else we need to open it.

Refer: http://pdamobiz.com/forum/forum_posts.asp?...7585&PN=1&TPN=1

If you see inside the battery grey/silver color & writing 3.7V 2600mah, confirm original otherwise it fake. Fake Yoobao 651 very easy to open just use atm card at any opened gap. Most fake using battery with purple or blue color without writing. My friend bought it at lelong seller mention as original but when we opened it the battery is blue color. Don't know if seller will refund or replace for opened casing power bank.

This post has been edited by azuradaniel: May 4 2013, 07:06 PM
ikozone
post Jun 20 2013, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(aki_world @ Jan 24 2013, 04:58 PM)
Hi bro Ikozone, could you check how many times a 13000 Mah yoobao can charge for my samsung galaxy nexus? I think I might got a fake one. price too cheap, but I still want to test first, if charging time is okay maybe not too worry.

sorry sorry too long time din log in here d, based on ur samsung galaxy nexus 1850mah battery, a 13000mah , can charge 4.2x time. if you wish to know know about power bank, pls send a request to join this group. i always update there. https://www.facebook.com/groups/484363834948099/
ikozone
post Jun 20 2013, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(aki_world @ Jan 24 2013, 04:58 PM)

sorry sorry too long time din log in here d, based on ur samsung galaxy nexus 1850mah battery, a 13000mah , can charge 4.2x time. if you wish to know know about power bank, pls send a request to join this group. i always update there. https://www.facebook.com/groups/484363834948099/

0.0945sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:57 AM