QUOTE(Kenny_kttk @ May 2 2012, 08:20 PM)
hey i cant found syscleanpro in cydia, mind to give me the sources?
repo.insanelyi.com
Added on May 2, 2012, 11:12 pmQUOTE(joonwei23 @ May 2 2012, 09:14 PM)
About the bold font issue earlier, I finally got a friend to show me his.
This is his.
This is mine.
If you can see properly, mine is bolded.
I've tried deleting and re installing both the font and bytafont but it's still the same.
Sifu's, can I know what happened and how can I revert it back to the "thinner" font ?
One more thing I would like to know is, why our keyboard layout different ? Why mine got the @ sign and he's got that weird sign.
Now i think i understand the problem,
those could be same font, but different version, that's why your one show SIRI Dictation icon properly while your friend one only show the weird sign, also happen to me with font that i used, it show weird sign till i update it, and become proper microphone sign..., but no bold in my case..
Added on May 2, 2012, 11:16 pmQUOTE(dotcom @ May 2 2012, 10:15 PM)
So many sifu, need your advice.
i'm not an iphone user, i'm in US n plan on getting a 2nd hand iphone 4s here. Seller said the phone is on Verizon 5.1 version. am i able to use the phone when i back in KL ? can be unlock n jb ?

Verizon is CDMA one isn't it? if yes then no it can't brought back here... unless someone know how to inject local CDMA number..., although i don't think malaysia have telco that running CDMA..., in ASEAN i only know that Indonesia have several CDMA telco, else, i don't know...
EDIT : Pardon me, i forgot that 4s is Global Phone, if u can managed to get it unlock for GSM mode, then yes u can use it...
This post has been edited by otosan: May 2 2012, 11:18 PM