Consultancy [WTS] Cheapest Facebook “Like”, The cheapest Facebook "Like" in Malaysia

TSuniqvisitor
post Apr 23 2012, 03:29 PM, updated 4y ago

MSN would migrate to Skype on next year. Thus, add us on Skype.
Skype Name: UniqVisitor

Cheapest Facebook “Like”

What is our unique point compare to others!
1) Real & relevant Accounts.
2) No Bots or Fake Accounts.
3) Best price in the market.

Why choose us?
1. The strength of company was suspected if company's facebook fan page “like” popularity is not good.
Company invested plenty of time and affords to build a website, if there is no facebook fan page “like”, customer will doubts about the strength of the company.
All the problem would be settle now! With our solution, we could quickly enhance your facebook fan page like popularity. Your company's strength will be recognized by customer soon.

2. SEO Takes Time, SEO is very competitive, can't control???
If you plan on getting traffic to your site using SEO techniques it will take time, it depends on many factors including the competition level of the niche you work on, your SEO skills and other factors which are not in your control.

3. Comparing price ~ The cheapest!!!
We are offering best price in the market.

4. Increase client base, resulting in more sales!!
As facebook has more than 845 million active users, having a high facebook fan page “like” could easily increase your client base, larger your company online presence, thus resulting in more sales!

********************************************************************************************************************

~Price Lists for 2012~

World Wide (untargeted) (fan page/website)
1000 likes => RM80.00 [3-5 days]
3000 likes => RM220.00 [3-5 days]

World Wide (untargeted) (Photo)
1000 likes => RM100.00 [3-5 days]
3000 likes => RM280.00 [3-5 days]

********************************************************************************************************************

Payment Method:
Payment Via Official/Company Website (Recommended)
1. Login http://www.uniqvisitor.com
2. Choose item & make payment
For website user: Please write down the facebook link/url that you want us to deliver at "Order Comment" and screenshot your payment details to uniqvisitor@gmail.com

Payment Via Maybank (PM me for maybank account name)
1. Bank name:Maybank
2. Account name:Chong Wei Ming
3. Account number:162179637860
4. Email:uniqvisitor@gmail.com
For bank user: Please write down the link that you want us to deliver the facebook like and screenshot your payment details to uniqvisitor@gmail.com

We will serve your soon!

This post has been edited by uniqvisitor: Mar 24 2013, 12:35 PM
stairz
post Apr 24 2012, 01:41 AM

14 posts

just, wow~ @__@
TSuniqvisitor
post Apr 24 2012, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(stairz @ Apr 24 2012, 01:41 AM)
just, wow~ @__@
interested?
cfoo123
post Apr 27 2012, 10:20 PM

So basically you will enhance the facebook page so that it will be more attractive? My family own a bakery and already have a facebook page but only less than 90 people like it. So i'm a little bit interested. biggrin.gif
TSuniqvisitor
post Apr 27 2012, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(cfoo123 @ Apr 27 2012, 10:20 PM)
So basically you will enhance the facebook page so that it will be more attractive? My family own a bakery and already have a facebook page but only less than 90 people like it. So i'm a little bit interested.  biggrin.gif
we will not modify any of your facebook page, but we will indirectly / manually gain your facebook page like.
This could help up your company image too
cfoo123
post Apr 27 2012, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(uniqvisitor @ Apr 27 2012, 10:32 PM)
we will not modify any of your facebook page, but we will indirectly / manually gain your facebook page like.
This could help up your company image too
What's the difference between world wide and targeted because it seem targeted is much expensive? And let say i want targeted 1k like and I pay you rm300, so in 5 days maximum, the bakery page will increase like to almost 1k? And who will like the page,real people and potential customer?

Sorry for asking too much question... sweat.gif

TSuniqvisitor
post Apr 27 2012, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(cfoo123 @ Apr 27 2012, 10:42 PM)
What's the difference between world wide and targeted because it seem targeted is much expensive? And let say i want targeted 1k like and I pay you rm300, so in 5 days maximum, the bakery page will increase like to almost 1k? And who will like the page,real people and potential customer?

Sorry for asking too much question... sweat.gif
Targeted means you can choose selected country ppl to like your page.
yes, maximum 5 working days you will get your likes.
All are real account, but we could not guarantee it is your potential customer. Those account 50% are inactive account smile.gif
cfoo123
post Apr 27 2012, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(uniqvisitor @ Apr 27 2012, 10:50 PM)
Targeted means you can choose selected country ppl to like your page.
yes, maximum 5 working days you will get your likes.
All are real account, but we could not guarantee it is your potential customer. Those account 50% are inactive account smile.gif
Oh i see. So how many facebook pages have you done? I like to see some example and your previous clients facebook pages or testimony if you dont mind.
TSuniqvisitor
post Apr 28 2012, 12:12 AM

QUOTE(cfoo123 @ Apr 27 2012, 10:58 PM)
Oh i see. So how many facebook pages have you done? I like to see some example and your previous clients facebook pages or testimony if you dont mind.
we'd done many. Average 3 per day, but sorry we can't show our clients facebook page for you.
Usually this kind of business, client don't want us to explore their facebook identity in the public.
SUSMNet
post May 6 2012, 03:15 PM

11,954 posts

All are real account, but we could not guarantee it is your potential customer. Those account 50% are inactive account

y 50% of the acc is inactive acc?
TSuniqvisitor
post May 6 2012, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(MNet @ May 6 2012, 03:15 PM)
y 50% of the acc is inactive acc?
because we will used some old account to like too
SUSMNet
post May 19 2012, 12:02 PM

11,954 posts

so its a fake "like"
TSuniqvisitor
post May 19 2012, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(MNet @ May 19 2012, 12:02 PM)
so its a fake "like"
What do you means by fake "like"? we gaining like for you. This is real like plz.
Or do you means inactive facebook account?
MyRedz
post May 19 2012, 05:04 PM

961 posts

if u used your own account not all is real like,.so i doubt how the returns will be,
well unless you show some of your work,and how it's going on,i doubt anyone will purchase likes from you
weiming
post May 19 2012, 05:36 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(MyRedz @ May 19 2012, 05:04 PM)
if u used your own account not all is real like,.so i doubt how the returns will be,
well unless you show some of your work,and how it's going on,i doubt anyone will purchase likes from you
ohh?

This post has been edited by weiming: May 19 2012, 05:38 PM
TSuniqvisitor
post May 19 2012, 05:39 PM

QUOTE(MyRedz @ May 19 2012, 05:04 PM)
yea, you can doubt on me no problem, but we still has many customer buy from us.
We never will reveal our customer data to you. This is not the only forum we post, and usually ppl PM me to buy like. You know the reason.
It is alright if you are not interested. We never force you to buy.
THE ZUL
post May 31 2012, 05:15 AM

The Mercurial Ben Arfa
883 posts

how about Malaysian likers?
TSuniqvisitor
post May 31 2012, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(THE ZUL @ May 31 2012, 05:15 AM)
how about Malaysian likers?
yes, you will just need to buy targeted like smile.gif

Targeted (fan page/website)
1000 likes ? RM300.00 [3-5 days]
3000 likes ? RM660.00 [9-11days]
5000 likes ? RM1020.00 [15-17 days]

Targeted (apps)
1000 likes ? RM805.00 [3-5 days]
3000 likes ? RM1771.00 [9-11days]
5000 likes ? RM2737.00 [15-17 days]
nyunyu
post Jun 11 2012, 02:01 PM

His Royal Highness
1,394 posts

No offense but why should we buy from you with this really high prices while we can get them for cheaper from fiverr.com alike?
TSuniqvisitor
post Jun 11 2012, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(nyunyu @ Jun 11 2012, 02:01 PM)
No offense but why should we buy from you with this really high prices while we can get them for cheaper from fiverr.com alike?
Hi, thx for the notice smile.gif
But actually you can google around the selling of facebook like.
There are alot selling higher than us smile.gif
I don't think we are expansive compare to them

0.0194sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:32 PM