°°Official LYN Toyota Prius C Owners/Fans V1°°
Aug 1 2012, 01:34 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
just got my new PC last week thursday 26/7/2012! orange Mica. and currently the only orange PC in town! (bintulu sarawak) ive seen other white,grey,red PC. I booked my car on 19/7/2012 and got it the following week
Im enjoying it! ![]() This post has been edited by dzulfadzli: Aug 1 2012, 01:45 PM |
Aug 3 2012, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(aragongon @ Aug 3 2012, 01:46 PM) Awesome! I booked mine a few days before yours and I was told to wait till October. Some wait for 5 months and some got it within a month? why ar? Color? Mine is a silver one. actually I only jalan jalan to toyota to survey car, previously i own vios. i asked the SA about the settlement for my car and he introduced my to prius c and informed that there is one available stock since the previous booking cancelled. but only orange color. if other color need to wait for another 7 months. so i trade in my vios for downpayment and kids... Was obsessed with Aqua color but thinking of long term driving (i think of driving it for 10 years, dunno can or not), then finally choose back silver, easy maintenance and less eyes catchy (car stolen cases so high at KL). Guys, one thing you should be VERY VERY PROUD of your PC is you has the Vehicle Stability Assistance (VSA), which not even Toyota Camry has it. Only Honda Accord Highest Specs got it. VSA help you gain control when your car "buang". It is matter of life and dead. Check out what is VSA here at youtube! ![]() thats how i met my prius. |
Aug 15 2012, 10:01 AM
helo all, im going to have my first service tomorrow.
so usually, how much does it cost for first service? |
Aug 21 2012, 05:39 AM
QUOTE(IluvProton @ Aug 20 2012, 04:30 PM) not to worry, alot comment from alot forums and blog. some without real supporting facts. yes no need to rely on paultan's commentor. all rubbish. everytime paultan published review about new car, definitely malaysian will bashed and give negative comments. at the end the buyer will know the true. they just look for some answer within. As true, all driver is adult and mature enough to make decision. Just that they would like to seek 1 or 2 answer from others, not like whole car comment. for me, as the real owner of PC. fuel consumption very good...average driver will get 700km (or 6++km) per tank. (RM6+) RON95. me? I got 850km per tank for my first try. |
Aug 22 2012, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(sbsoo111 @ Aug 22 2012, 10:52 AM) my 4th tank, 889.1KM with 34.2 litre (26km/L). sligthly better... same here, used to try to ignore that sound..hahaha. i found the culprit on the back sit nyok nyok sound, it is actually on the left hand side clips. (the clips that hold your back sit when u slide up and down.) if your's have the same sound, u can slide down the back sit and u will not hear it anymore. thanks! already fixed! hahah |
Aug 29 2012, 08:16 AM
just come back from trip to kuching.
(bintulu - kuching 6++km) fuel consumption 23.2km/l..average speed 110kmh.. |
Aug 29 2012, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(fizlan75 @ Aug 29 2012, 08:18 AM) Sure no regret, worth every penny. There r 5-6 PC at my area and 4 of it is white color, and only one with TRD kit. bro berapa harga bodykit trd? racun sungguh! hehehe.ada gambar dari tepi tak? This post has been edited by dzulfadzli: Aug 29 2012, 08:35 AM |
Aug 31 2012, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(timeonce @ Aug 31 2012, 03:48 PM) to am_7riel, 189 to be exact. :-)Yup.. see my post earlier on, someone did it to 190kmph in Malaysia using PC. ^^ so dont play play with PC ^^ Added on August 31, 2012, 3:50 pmThe downside for my Metalic blue PC is i waited more than 5 months ^^ . AS i rejected one orange, White and red before ^^ . But think its worth the wait.. but another one more week... Maybe by next sat or next next monday. TT |
Sep 3 2012, 12:36 PM
| Change to: | 0.0226sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:48 PM |