♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V5♠ ♠ ♠, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

silent_stalker
post Apr 27 2012, 02:33 PM

852 posts

hello people... new here.

Im very interested in this car and has been following u guys since V1. After reading up till now, i have no doubt in its stability and noise. I have no trouble knowing there are little rattling sound, as my experience with the persona, i have no doubt us Malaysians will find a way to rectify this DIY style. Just takes time. But my most concerns are :

1) How's the driving experience during traffic jem. I mean really bad traffic.

2) Driving during traffic jem at slopes.

3) Moving at standstill at slopes

If I buy this car i'll be using it as my daily vehicle to work and back, so i'll be driving in these conditions alot. Did the test drive, but only short distance how to tell how the car really performs. I even ask the SA to let me test drive at 6pm at federal highway from subang to shah alam and back, even offer him RM50 for fuel and RM50 for drink kopi got rejected also. So I ask u fellow Preveians who already got the car, please give a little review if u drive in any of the above conditions. Thanks...
silent_stalker
post Apr 27 2012, 02:53 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Apr 27 2012, 02:37 PM)
find victor87. he willing to give you extensive test drive session but if possible book from him la  biggrin.gif
thanx, where is his show room located?

0.0430sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:57 PM