♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V5♠ ♠ ♠, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

kiapreve
post Apr 22 2012, 10:47 PM

QUOTE(uk15029 @ Apr 22 2012, 04:05 PM)
FenomX, i have booked preve premium, solid white...
too bad...no freebies... =(
Ask for at least tint voucher RM350 or safety kit like batter cable....
kiapreve
post Apr 24 2012, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(huha @ Apr 24 2012, 09:52 PM)
wa so happy la u  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif mine book 14 march 2012 around 1 pm - 2 pm but my SA not call me yet to collect the car. so today i sms my sa and she say just to waiting chasis no. lama tak lagi agak2.
Same to me also, i booked during the event also - Fire Red, my SA told me yesterday..the car expected to reach by this week but still not confirmed yet. They still have balance 5 car not reach yet, previous 7 cars were delivered "White/Silver and Blue", no "Red". Hopefully "Red" can be reach by tomorrow or thursday.

Really can't wait to drive my car this weekend and also travel around on this coming Labour day.

kiapreve
post Apr 26 2012, 11:07 AM

A bit sien....my car booked during the power of 1 events not arrived yet.

Today my SA told me, Fire Red color on hold for 1 Malaysia due to the paint problem.
kiapreve
post Apr 26 2012, 11:25 AM

Have anyone here booked fire red and had receive the car?

Added on April 26, 2012, 11:26 am
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Apr 26 2012, 12:20 PM)
1 Malaysian wan the red paint for what? blink.gif
No ideas, just mentioned that Fire Red stock QC not pass, all being rejected and on hold to deliver the stock.

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Apr 26 2012, 11:26 AM
kiapreve
post Apr 26 2012, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(Junn @ Apr 26 2012, 12:29 PM)
you guys doesn't have back up colors? My SA asked me choose 2, and i choose red and silver, whichever reach first I'll take it
I do choose red and white also, and red is the priority. Due to stock limited, the showroom manager had assign the color to the next customer.

u know i dam fadeup, i saw the red color production car in the showroom, they had deliver that to the others customer on the 1st day launching.....

The showroom manager told me that unit is for others, my unit have to wait for next allocation latest in 1 to 2 weeks time...now is almost 2 weeks, they told me now... Fire Red production stock got paint problem, they can't deliver for whole Malaysia....
kiapreve
post Apr 26 2012, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(wakalah @ Apr 26 2012, 03:31 PM)
Yes, booked before official launch because I've been waiting the car for a year.
Btw I felt that the SA don't want to layan me during the test drive coz i booked the car already.
This type of SA really sux, after praying don't want the monk. Next time no need to recommend or ppl for him or anyone buy at that branch.

kiapreve
post Apr 26 2012, 02:59 PM

QUOTE(torres09 @ Apr 26 2012, 03:57 PM)
Alamak now only i know small light is LED...
Like tat then can turn on la, rear lamp on is ok, act as safety against belakang mari also..
Gooding...
I saw VW Golf on the road turn on the led light also have with tail light during the day time.
kiapreve
post Apr 26 2012, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(kungkai24 @ Apr 26 2012, 05:47 PM)
same as me...booked 19/3... SA said next week can get my car... loan approve after 30minutes bagi docu..banyak cpt maa... waiting for red or white...
i had booked the car last 14/03. SA said hopefully there is a fire red delivery from HQ to their showroom next week and proceed with car registration afterward. In my previous thread, the fire red paint got QC problem, they had suspended the car allocation until further noticed.

just now i have log a complaint via email to proton i-care, their customer services had responded me in 1 hour time. About 2 hours time, the branch manager and the SA had call me for explanation.

now proven that, Proton really changes since managed by DSZ, their customer services is effective. thumbup.gif

Hope,they really commit to be better.

But i still have to wait for the car on the next allocation. yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif

Added on April 26, 2012, 5:05 pm
QUOTE(izputra @ Apr 26 2012, 06:00 PM)
Yupp bro..u got my point exactly. I'm among the earliest bird..but treated as the late bird..lol. No advantage whatsoever..
Since they are late now, ask them to give more free gifts....

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Apr 26 2012, 05:05 PM
kiapreve
post Apr 26 2012, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(maverickng @ Apr 26 2012, 06:06 PM)
what they say about??when the red will available?
For my case after the complaint, the Branch Manager told me, the red will start allocation by next week and hopefully reach their branch by next week also.
kiapreve
post Apr 26 2012, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(kungkai24 @ Apr 26 2012, 06:17 PM)
10k rebate?
10K rebate drool.gif , may be "mimpi". For my case, i will ask for free 1st 1K service. Car breakdown maintenance kit, like batter connector and etc...
kiapreve
post Apr 26 2012, 05:23 PM

They know Fire Red color demand is high, but they allocated that color for test drive car.. aduh.......... now they don't have stock for early bird customer.....later on give excuse because of this and that la...
kiapreve
post Apr 26 2012, 05:39 PM

Proton had improved product & development. I still feel that, they are lack in Marketing strategy. During the Power of 1 event, they should already know how many pre-book units and what are the color & spec from each of the showroom.

Since, the launching had delay to 16th April, they still have pretty more time to prepare the stock for the pre-booker.

What i feel now is, they does not have well preparation, they simply allocate the car color based on the current stock.

If the particular showroom have a prebook fire red, they should allocate that to the customer instead of allocate the car as a test drive car.

kiapreve
post Apr 26 2012, 10:14 PM

No matter you place the order at big showroom, big town, small showroom or small town. We still late to get the car, compare with the order from Tan Sri or Tan Sri son, how matter how hard, they still can deliver the car on the 1st day launch.

We are different from Tan Sri.

kiapreve
post Apr 26 2012, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(shareDARK @ Apr 26 2012, 11:36 PM)
Tan sri's son sure want civic one lol
This Tan Sri son very different, he like Preve...furthermore, he is a chinese
kiapreve
post Apr 26 2012, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 26 2012, 11:42 PM)
datuk compare to tan sri is like kutu compare with elephant
haha..who is Kutu and who is Elephant?...this Tan Sri son have a special case. He got car on launching day 16th April on that showroom.
kiapreve
post Apr 26 2012, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(topimerah @ Apr 26 2012, 11:26 PM)
I just cancel my Peugeot 308 loan and booking, stupid late from Nasim just for color take me delay more than a month CKD not CBU... 
how long your guys Preve deliver once loan approved?
my loan was approved end of last month, so far i got nothing...some of them here already got this car. The priority now is depend on the color availability.
kiapreve
post Apr 27 2012, 09:43 AM

Wow...seem like somebody got the fire red preve here...
Nice.
kiapreve
post Apr 27 2012, 09:52 AM

If SG RM600 can last for 5 years, it worth for it....
Polish 1 time already cost RM80-100 liao
kiapreve
post Apr 27 2012, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(mutt @ Apr 27 2012, 10:57 AM)
we do SG togethergether and ask for good discout lah brows.gif
Good, we can group more ppl and ask for a better discount icon_idea.gif . Let see how the K2002 said about it car first.
kiapreve
post Apr 27 2012, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(ricebowl @ Apr 27 2012, 12:09 PM)
i need to wait 2 weeks for the preve sad.gif
The branch manager told me, i need to wait another 2 weeks also. sad.gif sad.gif blink.gif

0.0474sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:37 AM