540 posts

black looks classy!

anybody got the elegant brown pics?

dman
post Apr 24 2012, 12:02 AM

540 posts

Why not get a good tint which rejects most heats and prob solved no?

Actually black welcomes more 1-2 degree celcius compares to other color iinm.
dman
post Apr 24 2012, 01:54 PM

540 posts

Test drove just now,

The car looks good in actual and feels solid too.
Steps on and its really reluctant to moves and feels very sluggish till OMG.
Even other auto car can moves happily.

Turns to S mode, the response feels better but still sluggish feeling.
The gas pedal is heavy and brakes felt good.

I dun like the humming noise from engine which i can hear in the cabin, its a bit annoying really. The handling are superb and steering felts good to grips.
I did a left turn which i usually did and felt less bodyroll and more composed compares to my current car which will stick me to the door. sweat.gif

Steps hard on the pedal baru the car moves fast else feels very slow/heavy.

Overall the test drives experience is good but just dun like the sluggish feeling only. whistling.gif

0.0462sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:28 AM