♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V5♠ ♠ ♠, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

Area51SE
post Apr 22 2012, 01:23 PM

1,001 posts

Congratulatios to the New Thread of Preve tongue.gif Anyways nice check list especially this part LOL

A MUST TO-DO-LIST:
[ ] Say “Thank You” to the S.A
[ ] Say “NO” should your car does not pass your QC.
[ ] Drive it and believing it.
[ ] Take pictures
[ ] Post to the lowyat.net and let us see.
[ ] Join the T.T
[ ] FenomX is handsome.

Area51SE
post Apr 22 2012, 11:25 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(viperz982 @ Apr 22 2012, 10:06 PM)
new spyshot from funtasticko design

Perhaps for the export model I guess hmm.gif hmm.gif Since not much difference from the exterior. Don't think it would be the SE model though
Area51SE
post Apr 22 2012, 11:48 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(smwah @ Apr 22 2012, 11:43 PM)
today came back from south to kl, saw one lagon blue at the fast lane with light one. I miss the front view, only when it pass me only manage to see the rear. The rear light looks small and ordinary. It would be better it could do like audi or volvo square strip rear light. But the car looks more continental at rear. It looks better than rear forte, from my personal view. Forte is nice but bit simple, but this preve looks simple but classy.
I dun know how to say, but I c proton car is getting expensive. If the car below 65k should be good. If not mistaken a preimium waja 1.6 also about 60k plus. You can't compare tech to tech coz the time is diff.
Seriously I won't go for cfe even the specs is gd. But how reliable the car still got doubt. 3 years down to road is good but if after 3 or 4 years still got questions. We don't want things minor minor happen after few years, especially like mouse sound, interior etc. But 63k for iafm+ cvt is a good buy. But again how underpower it is or is just sufficient for this car.
Maybe I give a test drive would change my mind.
I think different people has different view. For me with the price of 73k with the specs , technology that we are getting. Its quite reasonable. Some people might think differently saying its expensive. I think the main point is how you look at it that's all icon_rolleyes.gif
Area51SE
post Apr 22 2012, 11:58 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(maverickng @ Apr 22 2012, 11:56 PM)
that guy tak mau untung ke? rclxub.gif discount rm1000 mostly is his commisen for selling the car la...normaly SA get about rm700-1000 commisen...new car no discount d...all freebies and discount they give is potong from thier commisen nod.gif
Maybe this new car has more commission O.o, Maybe he end up would only get RM100 / 200 for every car as he is giving a RM1000 discount lol.
Area51SE
post Apr 23 2012, 12:10 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(K2002 @ Apr 23 2012, 12:06 AM)
i no get discount. only sand blast, touchngo, steering lock, full petrol.
Ayam get touchngo, steering lock , full petrol, umbrella and free bodykit in future if proton roll it out to the market.
Area51SE
post Apr 23 2012, 12:14 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(K2002 @ Apr 23 2012, 12:12 AM)
free body kit how to get in future?
Write a black and white stating he would give it for free when those bodykits are available in the market? blink.gif
Area51SE
post Apr 25 2012, 07:27 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(K2002 @ Apr 25 2012, 06:39 PM)
I got mine already check and sign already.
K2002 | Genetic Silver | CFE CVT(26 April 2012)
Congratulations! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif FenomX gonna rage more when he sees this rolleyes.gif , Anyways take some pictures of the Silver Preve and Post your review too! Especially how is the Welding part for the production unit. Is it welded nicely?
Area51SE
post Apr 25 2012, 10:24 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(sirnevio @ Apr 25 2012, 09:21 PM)
The welding part for the production unit ....

Looks like P1 did listen to us tongue.gif Production unit Welding is much nicer....Kudos Proton rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Area51SE
post Apr 26 2012, 12:50 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(K2002 @ Apr 26 2012, 12:18 AM)
K2002 | Genetic Silver | CFE CVT | (26/4/2012)

Just took car around 4.30 just now. check everything good. welding at doors all same sure got two dots of welding on four doors. all finishing good. only thing now when i try full blast my air cond seems like got whistle sound maybe too powerful or is it suppose to be like that. other than that everything looks good and secure.
My Bling Bling Car
First time use Yes have a shock 8 * faster than my 1 Mbps

Tomorrow go Sierra Glow. Glass Coat
Wow Silver looks gooding drool.gif drool.gif Congrats Bro, the YES 4G has free subscription for 1 year right?
Area51SE
post Apr 26 2012, 12:57 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Apr 26 2012, 12:52 AM)
trade in your myvi and change to preve~
If you did see the list, Ayam already booked one while still owning a Myvi smile.gif This Preve is for my brother anyway but still I could drive it sometimes tongue.gif
Area51SE
post Apr 26 2012, 02:52 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(tkaira @ Apr 26 2012, 10:38 AM)
thnks  tongue.gif  haha

Added on April 26, 2012, 10:41 amuser posted image

soryy this is the only pic for now..x sempat haha..next week lah  brows.gif
Congrats ! Btw, is the wiper supposed to be like that? The right side one hmm.gif
Area51SE
post Apr 27 2012, 12:45 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(~paukacang~ @ Apr 27 2012, 12:18 AM)
i've book on 20 apr..my SA just inform that i can get the car this monday  biggrin.gif
Dafuq? Apa ni...Booked after launch but receiving the car even faster than those booked before the launch? U booked the CFE or +IAFM ?
Area51SE
post Apr 29 2012, 01:13 PM

1,001 posts

Time for a new thread ? tongue.gif

0.0462sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:12 AM