Headphones Superlux club V2, updated 19/5/13 with pad seller

Chyan
post Apr 25 2012, 11:45 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(Kokoklicious @ Apr 24 2012, 08:36 PM)
I watched a video in Youtube there is one guy using pads from ear muffs to make his headphone more comfortable. Can we do this to 661? hmm.gif

Chyan
post Apr 29 2012, 03:39 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(nick67 @ Apr 29 2012, 02:29 PM)
Aren't those pads also made out of pleather? How is it different from our current pads?

How much will these cost instead?

http://www.amazon.com/Beyerdynamic-Velour-...pd_bxgy_e_img_c
+ shipping around 90MYR IMO.
Chyan
post May 29 2012, 10:59 PM

4,221 posts

QUOTE(Superlux_Malaysia @ May 25 2012, 08:47 PM)
hehe is from overseas. well beside gold there still have alot of choice to choose..... Can't wait for the HD661 Green Colour coming to malaysia.

PS:dun ask me where is come coz i dunno and i'm not a resseller so if it already come i'm sure you guys can get info from our reseller here.  rclxms.gif
Then how do you get it in the first place.
Chyan
post Jul 9 2012, 03:28 PM

4,221 posts

When is the newer models coming out. I've been waiting. biggrin.gif
Chyan
post Feb 13 2014, 01:16 AM

4,221 posts

Why is HD681 evo cheaper than HD661? I own a tissue padded red HD661 and would wanna know how it fares. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Chyan: Feb 13 2014, 01:16 AM
Chyan
post Sep 15 2014, 12:34 AM

4,221 posts

Back to using HD661 after a long period of hiatus on it.

Tissue paper mod + custom cable and everything when I got it. I missed the sound. wub.gif

Chyan
post Mar 5 2015, 10:08 PM

4,221 posts

Supp guys. As much as I love my HD661, the clamping force and bright sound makes me a little fatigue using it for long period. So I always swap it with my SE215.

What other Superlux models that are more/less similar with Beyer 770?

0.0309sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:37 AM