Sports Pro Evolution Soccer 2013, Release date 21st Sept, all platform.

TSAngel of Deth
post Apr 20 2012, 09:54 PM, updated 14y ago

1,242 posts

Make sure to follow us at:
http://www.konami-pes2013.com/
http://www.facebook.com/PES
http://www.twitter.com/jonmurphy_PES
http://www.youtube.com/officialPES

https://forums.pesfan.com/showthread.php?24...e-New-Ball-Game

more screenshots (1920x1080):

This post has been edited by Angel of Deth: Sep 11 2012, 04:22 PM
THE ZUL
post Apr 21 2012, 03:44 AM

The Mercurial Ben Arfa
883 posts

i can't wait for a new engine.

to be honest PES6 and PES2010 are the best.
the gameplay is awesome.

i stop follow PES after PES2011 and 2012. the gameplay doesn't suit with me sad.gif

hope PES2013 engine can give a new hope smile.gif
TSAngel of Deth
post Apr 24 2012, 12:16 AM

1,242 posts

Don't forget, the first PES 2013 announcement is due tomorrow, mixing live and in-game footage of CR7. #pes2013

Jon Murphy twitter 1 hour ago.
THE ZUL
post Apr 24 2012, 04:45 AM

The Mercurial Ben Arfa
883 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Apr 24 2012, 12:16 AM)
Jon Murphy twitter 1 hour ago.
oh yeah game footage rclxms.gif flex.gif
makhlukasingWARE
post Apr 24 2012, 05:16 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(THE ZUL @ Apr 21 2012, 03:44 AM)

the gameplay is awesome.

i stop follow PES after PES2011 and 2012. the gameplay doesn't suit with me sad.gif

pes2011 n pes2012 is the best as in my opinion
the gameplay is very realistic, not hard to play too
once u know how to master it, u'll fell in love with it
TSAngel of Deth
post Apr 25 2012, 06:28 AM

1,242 posts

This is big moment for Konami since EA in mud, pissed of plenty of their customer recently. Don't screw this, early promises sounds mouth watering.
shirley_andy
post Apr 25 2012, 06:49 PM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

many people don't like the latest ver(ie 2012) bcuz its hard.
Actually its that difficulty that makes the game realistic.

but having said that,
I think easy arcady movement will attract more buyer, just like how Apple's userbility is preferred over Android's technicality, or like how arcade racing games get more attention than simulation.
THE ZUL
post Apr 27 2012, 02:56 AM

The Mercurial Ben Arfa
883 posts

still no gameplay footage?
MADReaLJL
post Apr 30 2012, 10:30 AM

4,050 posts

i think pes2011 is the best.. i can play it non-stop, opposed to 2012 and 2010
wansirpunk
post May 3 2012, 08:42 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Apr 30 2012, 10:30 AM)
i think pes2011 is the best.. i can play it non-stop, opposed to 2012 and 2010
same here
tkh_1001
post May 4 2012, 08:29 PM

2,547 posts

the gameplay is awesome.

seriously until today

i still think pes 6 is the bestest best ever pes

pes 6 is the smoothest and the play goes according to what u imagined in ur mind
Sifha238
post May 6 2012, 02:57 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(THE ZUL @ Apr 21 2012, 04:44 AM)

the gameplay is awesome.

+1

I buy PES 2012 but realize the gameplay doesn't suite me, I buy PES 2010 and download latest transfer
aeppy
post May 7 2012, 04:00 PM

twinkle-twinkle little star
714 posts

the gameplay is awesome.

cant agree more..was hoping 2012 version will pull back my faith to pes but meh yawn.gif
douyie
post May 7 2012, 11:47 PM

165 posts

many fouls in pes 2012.. sux
emohardstyle
post May 9 2012, 09:40 PM

145 posts

pes2010 is the best ! IMO
kenrac87
post May 16 2012, 04:17 PM

63 posts

have anyone actually play PES online with two different type of machine where one player uses desktop and the other one uses xbox? do you think they will be working in such way?
shirley_andy
post May 18 2012, 01:57 PM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

In contrast, I actually like PES2012(except the stupidity of the GK) compared to previous version.. its more technical. Not arcadie like previous versions..
orangez1988
post May 25 2012, 02:12 AM

199 posts

Cant wait for this game to launch, my favourite football game of all time!
TSAngel of Deth
post May 30 2012, 05:38 PM

1,242 posts

Edited

This post has been edited by Angel of Deth: Jul 25 2012, 03:27 AM
mdzaboy
post Jul 26 2012, 07:46 AM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

Demo is out.. biggrin.gif
TSAngel of Deth
post Jul 26 2012, 01:23 PM

1,242 posts

Download links (1st demo):
http://www.facebook.com/prorevo/app_169636556420716

All is legal and safe, taken from Pesfan page.
realshinjae
post Jul 26 2012, 03:48 PM

88 posts

Found the same page.
With my 1Mb screamyx, i hope this direct dowvnload will complete.
Hmm, I hope within this 3-4h.

kaizer88
post Jul 27 2012, 12:59 AM

Played around 2 hour, Pes 2013 really rocks.....

Feel like u playing in the field, hope to buy ori wan
Zakov
post Jul 27 2012, 06:45 AM

215 posts

Hopefully stores in Malaysia have it earlier this year.
mdzaboy
post Jul 27 2012, 10:37 PM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

PES2013 ver like playing PES5..haha

need to pre-order this game..seriously biggrin.gif
TSAngel of Deth
post Jul 27 2012, 11:09 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(mdzaboy @ Jul 27 2012, 10:37 PM)
PES2013 ver like playing PES5..haha

need to pre-order this game..seriously biggrin.gif
That mean it's good news. Don't forget the unlocker to unlock general settings for longer game match.
I hope they'll not change the gameplay too much for 2nd demo and final build.
Zakov
post Jul 28 2012, 02:42 AM

215 posts

I still don't like the stumbling animation, I think it needs to be more subtle and players with good body balance stats should recover more quickly. It's been there since PES2008, don't know why they haven't fixed it.
mdzaboy
post Jul 28 2012, 07:48 AM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Jul 27 2012, 11:09 PM)
That mean it's good news. Don't forget the unlocker to unlock general settings for longer game match.
I hope they'll not change the gameplay too much for 2nd demo and final build.
i still not yet do fully "stress" test on this game and btw i like the the defence style not like previous 2012 version which is keep me annoying cannot win that ball..

sewordz
post Aug 1 2012, 03:03 PM

17 posts

hi, can anyone tell me how to get PS3 demo for this game?
TSAngel of Deth
post Aug 2 2012, 03:47 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(sewordz @ Aug 1 2012, 03:03 PM)
hi, can anyone tell me how to get PS3 demo for this game?
From Japan or European PSN.
sj0217
post Aug 2 2012, 11:25 AM

6,484 posts

Hi guys, anyone know when is it offering in Malaysia?

Can't wait also...
jackdante22
post Aug 2 2012, 02:20 PM

694 posts

it should be around end of september or early october.
sj0217
post Aug 2 2012, 02:48 PM

6,484 posts

QUOTE(jackdante22 @ Aug 2 2012, 02:20 PM)
it should be around end of september or early october.
That's great then... hope come faster and try it.

But May I ask Winning Eleven 2012 is almost same as PES'12?
I think both are the same company product?? hmm.gif
standard91
post Aug 7 2012, 05:29 AM

293 posts

where can i pre-order this game in Malaysia ?
Fixz
post Aug 7 2012, 05:36 AM

511 posts

QUOTE(standard91 @ Aug 7 2012, 05:29 AM)
where can i pre-order this game in Malaysia ?
if you want to pre-order and maybe get less
go here

PES/WE 2012 (Malaysia PS3 ONLINE)
already have around 16 people...
ieyan
post Aug 7 2012, 04:58 PM

to those that playing pes on pc you can download this patch to play with more team..here the link http://www.evo-web.co.uk/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=259
jackdante22
post Aug 8 2012, 09:39 PM

694 posts

apparently the patch is not enough for me anymore. can't wait to play the full version. I need Master League!!!
Zakov
post Aug 11 2012, 12:47 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(Fixz @ Aug 7 2012, 05:36 AM)
if you want to pre-order and maybe get less
go here

PES/WE 2012 (Malaysia PS3 ONLINE)
already have around 16 people...
I think he means on the PC. This thread is mainly discussion about the PC version.
hafiez
post Aug 12 2012, 11:43 PM

2,980 posts

easy to score liao from far.
kazek
post Aug 18 2012, 04:05 PM

The Bringer of Rain
1,116 posts

PES 13 does feel better than 12 but maybe because its easier tongue.gif

I installed a patch with more teams and it's kinda easy to score on top player with a van persie-less Arsenal

This post has been edited by kazek: Aug 20 2012, 03:03 AM
TSAngel of Deth
post Aug 22 2012, 08:19 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(kazek @ Aug 18 2012, 04:05 PM)
PES 13 does feel better than 12 but maybe because its easier tongue.gif

I installed a patch with more teams and it's kinda easy to score on top player with a van persie-less Arsenal
I think that patch messed up the AI. Heard lot of complain about that. It's possible too because those extra team wasn't supposed to be there.
kazek
post Aug 22 2012, 11:51 PM

The Bringer of Rain
1,116 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Aug 22 2012, 08:19 AM)
I think that patch messed up the AI. Heard lot of complain about that. It's possible too because those extra team wasn't supposed to be there.
That makes sense. I will stick with the patch though. Need my Arsenal fix tongue.gif
TSAngel of Deth
post Aug 24 2012, 03:13 PM

1,242 posts

Second PES demo will be available next week

An improved demo will be available on all next gen platforms

The new and improved PES 2013 demo will be available for download on Xbox 360 on August 28th, and on PlayStation 3 on August 29th. A Windows PC version will be available later in September.
Thanks to the feedback received from all our fans who tried our first demo and those who played our gamescom version, our new second demo is packed with improvements.

Not only has the balance between offense and defence been equalised, but our fans will be able to see the improvements made in pass targeting and trajectory, shot speed, blocking actions by defenders and even on the referee AI.

Our new demo will include 11 fully licensed teams and the possibility to play 10 minute matches. Also new anthems have been implemented for the starting line-ups and fans will have the possibility of experiencing for the first time our brand new training trials.

So get ready for our new demo and keep an eye on our site for further news heading your way!
ston_kol
post Aug 29 2012, 01:10 PM

13 posts

They should put Referee Mode too... Either blind,strict, or random...
Zakov
post Sep 5 2012, 04:52 PM

215 posts

Oh great, after managing to bring back the gameplay to a decent level, they go on and turn ML into a turdfest.

Boots carrying stats? FFS.

This post has been edited by Zakov: Sep 5 2012, 04:53 PM
wyyam
post Sep 5 2012, 06:48 PM

226 posts

when can pre order this game?
j-insigh
post Sep 6 2012, 08:27 PM

329 posts

pes 2013 is scheduled out at 20.9.2012 anyone pre-ordering?
Zakov
post Sep 6 2012, 09:24 PM

215 posts

Seems like in ML, everyone will start with black boots, and you'll have to equip them yourself. Well, that kills ML for me.
TSAngel of Deth
post Sep 7 2012, 02:40 AM

1,242 posts

Zakov
post Sep 7 2012, 06:12 PM

215 posts

46 stadiums is decent.

Also heard that there's going to be a DLC with new Stadiums(probably Brazilian ones).
sj0217
post Sep 12 2012, 03:06 PM

6,484 posts

QUOTE(j-insigh @ Sep 6 2012, 08:27 PM)
pes 2013 is scheduled out at 20.9.2012 anyone pre-ordering?
Sure will pre-ordering this game no matter what is the actual date, also within end of Sept right??

I think no late than Oct just release ??
sj0217
post Sep 12 2012, 03:14 PM

6,484 posts

Hi guy, I have one question would like to ask anyone here.

Currently I have playing with Winning Eleven 2012 in ML mode. Do anyone know is this available for WE2012 can change the clothes colour to your team.

Previously, I have played with PES (dont know which version), there is available for me to change the colour that I like with my team.

How about PES2013??
kazek
post Sep 18 2012, 09:07 PM

The Bringer of Rain
1,116 posts

I hope the AI doesn't have 100% free kick conversion rate like in PES 2012. I hated the game for that. Ruined ML for me

Didn't matter what attributes the player has. As long as the freekick is <30 yard, the AI scores
calvin_yit
post Sep 19 2012, 04:29 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(kazek @ Sep 18 2012, 09:07 PM)
I hope the AI doesn't have 100% free kick conversion rate like in PES 2012. I hated the game for that. Ruined ML for me

Didn't matter what attributes the player has. As long as the freekick is <30 yard, the AI scores
i dun have ur "100%" conversion rate problem. Sure, they score sumtimes but definitely not 100%. If u r so pissed, why not manual control ur keeper.
wyyam
post Sep 19 2012, 07:49 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(calvin_yit @ Sep 19 2012, 04:29 PM)
i dun have ur "100%" conversion rate problem. Sure, they score sumtimes but definitely not 100%. If u r so pissed, why not manual control ur keeper.
i agree not 100% ..
btw, how do u manually control ur GK?
calvin_yit
post Sep 20 2012, 12:01 AM

36 posts

I using xbox 360 controller to play. By default, you just press ur right stick
TSAngel of Deth
post Sep 20 2012, 02:49 PM

1,242 posts

Second demo should be release anytime today. It's delayed because of the hack in first demo. Check the official site.
tkh_1001
post Sep 20 2012, 03:11 PM

2,547 posts

i thought the release date very near already? still got more demo?
shychenko
post Sep 20 2012, 08:22 PM

47 posts

I saw pes 13 already available at shop today
sj0217
post Sep 20 2012, 09:23 PM

6,484 posts

QUOTE(shychenko @ Sep 20 2012, 08:22 PM)
I saw pes 13 already available at shop today
Actually u can buy it from online too... So far only release for PES '13 - R2&R1, but not WE'13 yet, correct me if I'm wrong
plusforty4
post Sep 21 2012, 03:44 PM

Is it better to wait for WE2013? can play online between PES2013 and WE2013 vice versa? Which one do you guys probably will buy?
TSAngel of Deth
post Sep 21 2012, 04:42 PM

1,242 posts

For PS3, WE2013 will have bigger Malaysian community. You can check on Console Couch thread.

As for PC, it's surprise to see lack of PC supplier for the game this year. The PS3 version is available everywhere but no words for PC yet.
j-insigh
post Sep 22 2012, 06:54 PM

329 posts

can PC player play against other consoles for PES/WE 2013?
Zakov
post Sep 23 2012, 03:47 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Sep 21 2012, 04:42 PM)
For PS3, WE2013 will have bigger Malaysian community. You can check on Console Couch thread.

As for PC, it's surprise to see lack of PC supplier for the game this year. The PS3 version is available everywhere but no words for PC yet.
Yup, I'm not risking pre-ordering it from overseas like before, much rather wait for a local supplier.
chaics85
post Sep 24 2012, 06:54 PM

698 posts

i've dl-ed this full game and felt impressed.. its so much better than 2012.. issue now is, the online game play still as laggy as 2012? i'm on 4mb line and the online game play is still lags on 2012..

anyone had bought the original can confirm this? if it's playable, i'm more than happy to buy pes2013..
j-insigh
post Sep 25 2012, 04:58 PM

329 posts

i think i gonna try fifa 2013 first.. smile.gif
calvin_yit
post Sep 25 2012, 08:46 PM

36 posts

Is it me or does the demo version feels smoother than the actual game? Especially on skill execution. I kinda noticed that when i set my gameplan for my team max out the pressing option (20), in the demo, the gameplay reflects it whereby thr players really does press very high up the pitch where else in the actual game, when i did the same thing does not happen. Hope its not a bug.
TSAngel of Deth
post Sep 27 2012, 05:55 PM

1,242 posts

Game already out at TSB since yesterday:
http://tsb.com.my/product.cfm?id=1573&cid=3&pc=1

I already bought from Qisahn. Slightly cheaper but it's not really about the price for me, it's because they have the item in stock much early while other retailers can't confirm it when i drop an email in the middle of last week. Even Pbbseller, i believe still don't have the PC version of the game in stock. Some others, don't have any plan to bring it this year. Maybe not much demand from PC community.
chaics85
post Sep 27 2012, 05:59 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Sep 27 2012, 05:55 PM)
Game already out at TSB since yesterday:
http://tsb.com.my/product.cfm?id=1573&cid=3&pc=1

I already bought from Qisahn. Slightly cheaper but it's not really about the price for me, it's because they have the item in stock much early while other retailers can't confirm it when i drop an email in the middle of last week. Even Pbbseller, i believe still don't have the PC version of the game in stock. Some others, don't have any plan to bring it this year. Maybe not much demand from PC community.
online game play playable?? is it smooth? thx.
TSAngel of Deth
post Sep 27 2012, 08:43 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(chaics85 @ Sep 27 2012, 05:59 PM)
online game play playable?? is it smooth? thx.
Quite smooth compared to previous year but of course you need to be paired with opponent which has decent connection too.
Zakov
post Sep 27 2012, 09:26 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Sep 27 2012, 08:43 PM)
Quite smooth compared to previous year but of course you need to be paired with opponent which has decent connection too.
Good luck with that. tongue.gif
TSAngel of Deth
post Sep 27 2012, 09:43 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Zakov @ Sep 27 2012, 09:26 PM)
Good luck with that. tongue.gif
It's weird when those European claimed they never experience any laggy online match for the most of the time. I also heard Winning Eleven offer far more smoother experience because you're able to play with fellow Asian. But i thought PES also always have Asia server in the lobby? Although, the server kinda have less people or quite empty.

I'm not too much into online gaming, most of my online time in PES is dedicated toward MLO. You can't choose the server in this mode.
tkh_1001
post Sep 27 2012, 11:46 PM

2,547 posts

and when playing online cannot use kitserver doh.gif
Zakov
post Sep 28 2012, 02:56 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Sep 27 2012, 09:43 PM)
It's weird when those European claimed they never experience any laggy online match for the most of the time. I also heard Winning Eleven offer far more smoother experience because you're able to play with fellow Asian. But i thought PES also always have Asia server in the lobby? Although, the server kinda have less people or quite empty.

I'm not too much into online gaming, most of my online time in PES is dedicated toward MLO. You can't choose the server in this mode.
Amongst themselves, I think they're telling the truth. Their network infrastructure is way better than ours here in the ASEAN region. smile.gif

In Malaysia, every mainstream ISP uses TM as it's backbone, so no matter what ISP you're on, Maxis Fibre, Unifi, Streamyx, if TM screws up, everyone is screwed. :{

This post has been edited by Zakov: Sep 28 2012, 02:57 AM
hafiez
post Sep 28 2012, 09:01 PM

2,980 posts

i dont get it.

where can i get the league mode like previous patch?

i wanna play league mode. hhuhuhuh

Added on September 28, 2012, 9:01 pm
QUOTE(hafiez @ Sep 28 2012, 09:01 PM)
i dont get it.

where can i get the league mode like previous pes?

i wanna play league mode. hhuhuhuh
This post has been edited by hafiez: Sep 28 2012, 09:01 PM
Zakov
post Sep 28 2012, 10:19 PM

215 posts

The normal League mode has been removed. There's only ML League mode now.
Don't know what KONAMI were thinking, if they were even thinking at all....
hafiez
post Sep 28 2012, 10:25 PM

2,980 posts

sad.gif
ediafiq
post Oct 1 2012, 03:19 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Sep 27 2012, 08:43 PM)
lets play together ;p

TSAngel of Deth
post Oct 1 2012, 03:32 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(ediafiq @ Oct 1 2012, 03:19 PM)
lets play together ;p
What's your ID? I'll try to add later when i'm not at work? Now i'm confuse about my ID, is it the login name or the Profile name.. i'm not sure.

The community app and widget patch which will come this October are going to make thing easier, easy to keep in touch with friend. At the moment, it's too hassle due to lack of in-game communication and social tool. Hopefully these will come good, and we won't need Xfire.

Another note, some of you experience any disconnect issue? My uncle can't access the online mode without getting disconnected. He's using YES 4G which is in my knowledge not really reliable for online gaming due to high ping.

Some people all over the world have trouble login the online mode. It asked the ports to be opened, DMZ and some other networking stuff. Seriously, Konami network code can be really troublesome sometime.

ediafiq
post Oct 1 2012, 07:53 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Oct 1 2012, 03:32 PM)
What's your ID? I'll try to add later when i'm not at work? Now i'm confuse about my ID, is it the login name or the Profile name.. i'm not sure.

The community app and widget patch which will come this October are going to make thing easier, easy to keep in touch with friend. At the moment, it's too hassle due to lack of in-game communication and social tool. Hopefully these will come good, and we won't need Xfire.

Another note, some of you experience any disconnect issue? My uncle can't access the online mode without getting disconnected. He's using YES 4G which is in my knowledge not really reliable for online gaming due to high ping.

Some people all over the world have trouble login the online mode. It asked the ports to be opened, DMZ and some other networking stuff. Seriously, Konami network code can be really troublesome sometime.
my login id = ediafiq1234
my profile id = ediafiq

thanks ;p

TSAngel of Deth
post Oct 1 2012, 10:06 PM

1,242 posts

Just realized there's no option to add friend, or maybe i just missed it. I think need to wait for the this 11th October DLC.

Despite the lacking of online mode but the gameplay is good. The AI does no longer feel cheating, maybe once in a while but it kept to minimum, it depend on your team strength too. Pass assistance 0 bar feel very free and loose, however it still hard to master on lower table team.

La Liga atmosphere is a great joy. Much better than any other league atmosphere, because it's their no.1 priority this year.

Dynamic 1-2 is one of the most useful innovation in football game.

This post has been edited by Angel of Deth: Oct 1 2012, 10:26 PM
tkh_1001
post Oct 1 2012, 10:40 PM

2,547 posts

the ai cheating is still there la

when they dont want u to win sweat.gif

no matter how clean thru, how i shoot nicely,

all either hit post, miss by whiskers, keeper save

niasing
ediafiq
post Oct 2 2012, 12:11 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Oct 1 2012, 10:06 PM)
Just realized there's no option to add friend, or maybe i just missed it. I think need to wait for the this 11th October DLC.

Despite the lacking of online mode but the gameplay is good. The AI does no longer feel cheating, maybe once in a while but it kept to minimum, it depend on your team strength too. Pass assistance 0 bar feel very free and loose, however it still hard to master on lower table team.

La Liga atmosphere is a great joy. Much better than any other league atmosphere, because it's their no.1 priority this year.

Dynamic 1-2 is one of the most useful innovation in football game.
agree . no option to add friend . sighhhh~

how to find opponent ?
TSAngel of Deth
post Oct 2 2012, 04:37 AM

1,242 posts

Guess we have to wait for the new DLC. It will add widget into the game and community mode. It's much easier to play among Malaysian in community mode.
(If the community still exist, i think for PC it's pretty much not happening like it used to be)

Next week, i'll try again.
mdzaboy
post Oct 2 2012, 01:58 PM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

and yeah the AI cheating still there, even i modified the speed stats with max attributes still AI can catch up with me... yawn.gif
TSAngel of Deth
post Oct 2 2012, 02:34 PM

1,242 posts

I have no trouble sprinting with high paced player. There's certain trick, stats and form need to look up for. But i'm not gonna write the details here, it's too boring and most likely hard to understand.

However, pace has been toned down a bit this year, because of massive complain in online mode last year. It's not catch-up bug, it's require more than holding sprint button this year. IE: wrong footed the marker. That's why you have all those sorcery trick this year, nutmeg, run around, sombrero etc. although i rarely use those move. It's much easier to play with strong target man upfront and just wait for your team-mate to make overlapping run, if you're not a skiller.

When i'm talking about cheating AI, i refer to the Super Star difficulty which the AI can dance past your player and read your button input. (PES 5, 6 and 12 are guilty of this). PES 2009 - 2011 only had Top Player as the highest difficulty which is not challenging enough if you're equal in strength with your opponent.

The other on the rail motion, can be keep to minimum with super cancel, 0 or 1 bar assistance, manual shot, and other assistance settings.

Oh, btw the unstoppable free kick by CPU on higher difficulties are still there. So far, it happen to me like 5 - 7 times out of nearly 50 matches (including ML matches). When it happen, the CPU always curl the ball perfectly with perfect weight and height. I think human player also can do the same, it's much easier to curl the ball over the wall while holding (RT), which is also a modifier for lofted ball when crossing, and controlled shot (or finesse in FIFA) while shooting.

This post has been edited by Angel of Deth: Oct 2 2012, 02:59 PM
tkh_1001
post Oct 3 2012, 01:25 PM

2,547 posts

So far playing top player and professional still no free-kick scored by CPU lol

but always score by corner kick Zzzzzzz

especially in a Match whereby u know the CPU is trying to cheat win

meta4
post Oct 4 2012, 02:44 AM

101 posts

smooth image lah pes2013,,luv it:)
sickx
post Oct 4 2012, 01:10 PM

:)
1,232 posts

im wondering what's the use of those nicknames they gave us?

and why in BAL mode, there's no ask for ball control? or did they change the control from double tap RT to something else?
acks2257
post Oct 8 2012, 08:24 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Oct 4 2012, 01:10 PM)
im wondering what's the use of those nicknames they gave us?

and why in BAL mode, there's no ask for ball control? or did they change the control from double tap RT to something else?
still the same RT/L2 button, you just have to press twice to ask for ball..
eidda
post Oct 11 2012, 06:56 AM

666 posts

what minimum streamyx if want to play online, 1mb can or not..
TSAngel of Deth
post Oct 11 2012, 07:49 AM

1,242 posts

1MB is pretty tough since Konami server sometime isn't that reliable. But the main problem is with PES you're playing mainly with European in online mode. So you can imagine the latency. It's pretty much similar with many other video games.

However, with Winning Eleven you're mainly play against fellow Asian. Connection can be much more smoother based on this premise alone. Sadly there are no Winning Eleven for PC. It's still same game just using different name and server.
standard91
post Oct 11 2012, 11:09 PM

293 posts

when winning eleven 13 will come ?
Tony23
post Oct 11 2012, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(ediafiq @ Oct 2 2012, 12:11 AM)
agree . no option to add friend . sighhhh~

how to find opponent ?
You can add friends. After you finish a match, you can opt it from the menu.
kakibangku_11
post Oct 12 2012, 11:09 AM

PES 13 gameplay better than FIFA 13!
TSAngel of Deth
post Oct 13 2012, 12:13 AM

1,242 posts

http://pes13web.winning-eleven.net/pes13w_pc/patch/

Patch v1.01 (PC)

And then you can proceed to apply the new DLC. One of cool thing about the new community mode you're able to join based on region. Kuala Lumpur currently have only 1000+ players, compared to Singapore 5000++. I guess most people already run to FIFA.

EDIT: it's not number of player, but it's just city population, might not be accurate. Btw, currently only 2 players online in Kuala Lumpur region.

This post has been edited by Angel of Deth: Oct 13 2012, 12:37 AM
ediafiq
post Oct 14 2012, 01:09 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(eidda @ Oct 11 2012, 06:56 AM)
1mb streamyx good enough . i tried at my friend house . not much diff with my 10mb maxis fibre . no lag .

feekle
post Oct 14 2012, 01:56 PM

Bibo ergo sum!
1,922 posts

QUOTE(eidda @ Oct 11 2012, 06:56 AM)
my home 512 still ok lerr..slight lag..but tolerable
eidda
post Oct 16 2012, 04:22 AM

666 posts

thanks guy.

ok then if 1mb can play pes2013, i want to buy original cd..
but how to buy original, what price retail now.
sorry bcoz this stupid question, i really noob about original game,never buy ori until today.

for pc version, which one should buy, pes or WE..
how many people so far can i play on online.hope a lot, if few people just waste my money, right.

i hardfan playing pes since 2004, but playing with AI sometime got boring.

Added on October 16, 2012, 4:24 ami from kedah, got any shop game ori at kedah or penang area?

This post has been edited by eidda: Oct 16 2012, 04:25 AM
FLampard
post Oct 16 2012, 04:33 AM

590 posts

sup guys....i m playing career mode as a defender...but i keep getting dribbled all the time, may i know how to control my player to jockey ?
Zakov
post Oct 16 2012, 06:57 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(FLampard @ Oct 16 2012, 04:33 AM)
sup guys....i m playing career mode as a defender...but i keep getting dribbled all the time, may i know how to control my player to jockey ?
Hold R2 I think and control yer player to move backwards(while facing the opposing player), then press A/X when you feel like you can go for the tackle. smile.gif
j-insigh
post Oct 16 2012, 09:58 AM

329 posts

zakov, u play PES also? biggrin.gif
wyyam
post Oct 22 2012, 07:17 PM

226 posts

hey bro, i got difficulty in shooting on goal..

is juz not the same like PES 2012..
u hv to run straight to the goal post n shoot..
if u press left or right.. it will shoot to left or right.. not even near the goal post..

why ah?
how to aim like this.. i can only shoot straight when i m facing straight the goal post..
tkh_1001
post Oct 22 2012, 08:52 PM

2,547 posts

im not sure bro

but i scored more than normal in this year's game

my giroud scoring over 100 goals the whole season in top player lol

what problems u having actually? this year cincai press shoot button will give very strong shots liao

wyyam
post Oct 22 2012, 09:53 PM

226 posts

my problem is my shooting nvr on goal.. i press left shoot left.. press right shoot right.

nvr shoot the goal post there..
tkh_1001
post Oct 22 2012, 09:56 PM

2,547 posts

u mean your shots not on target isit?

even using aguero type of player also kenot? hmm.gif
solstice818
post Oct 23 2012, 02:17 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

Feel that it's easy to get carded in this new version. Anyone feel the same?
Zakov
post Oct 23 2012, 01:54 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(j-insigh @ Oct 16 2012, 09:58 AM)
zakov, u play PES also? biggrin.gif
I'm still hammering the PES2013 Demo 1 with teams unlocked. smile.gif

On the gameplay side I think that offers me more than FIFA does.

But the fact that the normal league mode was removed, and they put equip-able boots(with stats) in ML ruined it for me.

So the whole game package and online experience is much better on FIFA.
sj0217
post Oct 23 2012, 02:32 PM

6,484 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Oct 23 2012, 02:17 AM)
Feel that it's easy to get carded in this new version. Anyone feel the same?
Ya, I felt like so easy to get yellow cards while only keep passing "X" button right?

But from time to time you playing, it should not be a problem as for me, maybe you can hold "X" until nearby that person and then "X" button two times, it may get off the ball easily. This is just what I ppoint of viewed biggrin.gif
wyyam
post Oct 23 2012, 07:26 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Oct 22 2012, 09:56 PM)
u mean your shots not on target isit?

even using aguero type of player also kenot? hmm.gif
aiyo hard to explain la..

ok if u come from left then ur goal post is right rite?
u sure press right n shoot.. but the ball will straight shoot right.. not the goal post.
tkh_1001
post Oct 23 2012, 08:39 PM

2,547 posts

lol i still dont get it sweat.gif
eggypiggy
post Oct 23 2012, 11:09 PM

39 posts

computer graphic cannot support this superb game sad.gif T.T
jejaka_kacang
post Oct 24 2012, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(wyyam @ Oct 23 2012, 07:26 PM)
aiyo hard to explain la..

ok if u come from left then  ur goal post is right rite?
u sure press right n shoot.. but the ball will straight shoot right.. not the goal post.
go to support settings, and switch off manual shot.

Added on October 24, 2012, 1:45 pmbtw, anyone here play pes 2013 online on pc?

i plan to buy the original one, but scared there are no people to play in Malaysia. if play with outsiders, chance to lag or disconnect is high (i guess)

anyone?

This post has been edited by jejaka_kacang: Oct 24 2012, 01:45 PM
TSAngel of Deth
post Oct 26 2012, 11:42 AM

1,242 posts

PC community is close to dead, not just in Malaysia. The decline in editing community for PC is testament to this. Why not? You can get the skid row or jenkey version which unlocked hundreds of team with latest DLC and patch with ease.

Get it on console if you plan on playing online.
solstice818
post Nov 8 2012, 01:17 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

Damn, I cant stop getting myself sent off in every game. Is that a freaking bug?
tkh_1001
post Nov 8 2012, 01:23 PM

2,547 posts

Nope, I seldom sent off. But always foul yellow card lol
Reeson
post Nov 8 2012, 09:52 PM

599 posts

where do you guys buy this game?
i want to buy FIFA13 but that Origins thing really is a dealbreaker for me
hafiez
post Nov 10 2012, 01:07 PM

2,980 posts

yo, we can't edit call names and names after we created a player in BAL aren't we?
aztechx
post Dec 1 2012, 07:55 PM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

guys, was just wondering for the pesedit patch, do i need to download and install it in order?eg: 2.1-2.2-2.3-2.4 or i just skip to 2.4 on my fresh install of pes 2013?just got mine today and without unifi downloading the patch is painful.. sad.gif
TSAngel of Deth
post Dec 2 2012, 04:19 AM

1,242 posts

Just skip 'em, download only the latest one. But be wary, since this is unofficial third party mod, it could introduce some glitch and problem.
kazek
post Dec 11 2012, 12:06 AM

The Bringer of Rain
1,116 posts

Started Football Life, 5 min games, Superstar difficulty and after about 10-13 games I had conceded only 1 goal (was top of the table) but since then up to the half way point, AI cannot stop scoring. It's like they adapted to the way I play sweat.gif

I'm now 5th, 10 points behind the leader.

hallammak
post Dec 26 2012, 09:38 AM

33 posts

hi all,

yesterday i installed pes 2013 on my PC..all working but just one thing, when i play it keep lagging...why?
do i need to upgrade my PC?

here the spec of my PC
intel core 2 duo
ram 2gb
hdd 300
vram 512

menmissed
post Jan 9 2013, 04:29 PM

-- ® --
1,340 posts

hi there, is there a version for Mac available in market?
feekle
post Jan 16 2013, 10:50 PM

Bibo ergo sum!
1,922 posts

QUOTE(kazek @ Dec 11 2012, 12:06 AM)
Started Football Life, 5 min games, Superstar difficulty and after about 10-13 games I had conceded only 1 goal (was top of the table) but since then up to the half way point, AI cannot stop scoring. It's like they adapted to the way I play sweat.gif

I'm now 5th, 10 points behind the leader.
AI will always score no matter what..thats what i hate about them
Milkweedz
post Feb 2 2013, 04:01 AM

What is the different between Winning Eleven 2013 and PES 2013..?which one is best..?
sj0217
post Feb 2 2013, 09:47 AM

6,484 posts

QUOTE(Milkweedz @ Feb 2 2013, 04:01 AM)
What is the different between Winning Eleven 2013 and PES 2013..?which one is best..?
Only differenance of regions

WE'13 is R3 version But PES'13 is R2

R3 is for Asia player
R2 is for European
hata_yie
post Feb 7 2013, 01:09 AM

273 posts

sape main pes 13 dalam ni online. camne connection? aku pakai streamyx 1mb je..
king_eric
post Mar 14 2013, 09:47 PM

147 posts

why so difficult to win ranking match? any training or guide to improve? play so long still lose....

moochan
post Mar 31 2013, 06:21 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Feb 2 2013, 09:47 AM)
Only differenance of regions

WE'13 is R3 version But PES'13 is R2

R3 is for Asia player
R2 is for European
but even PES is for European, still you Asian can play rite?

my bro just bought WE and the club names are confusing mang shocking.gif
Tr0janH0rse
post Apr 1 2013, 09:14 AM

Was a loyal player to PES series but since then fifa13 came out. Sorry changing platform to Fifa13.

It seems like this time fifa13 did better than pes2013

Sifha238
post Apr 27 2013, 04:12 PM

454 posts

Guys, in become a legend mode, injury attribute, higher or lower better ? sometimes when create player it's 2 sometimes 3, which one better ?

This post has been edited by Sifha238: Apr 27 2013, 04:13 PM
joshuachew
post May 27 2013, 08:48 PM

Portable Master Race
1,828 posts

Does anyone play PES 2013 on the PC? Thinking of playing it on the PC. Have been playing it on the PS3 for 6 years. And does anyone know the systems requirements and if will run in 1080p?
tkh_1001
post Aug 14 2013, 11:10 PM

2,547 posts

hehe did this without any reset on superstar mode smile.gif

winning all games in the campaign inclusive of fa cup and ucl smile.gif

hafizhans
post Nov 16 2013, 09:23 AM

haa..ahnn..ahnn..aduii
1,484 posts

anyone still play pes2013?
know how to update PSD in the game?
im using smoke patch and pes 2013 editor
so far i only know how to update 1-1 player only, how to update all at once?

alternatively, can also export csv file from FM, but i couldnt find any FM csv file on the net, if anyone has it kindly share to me, TQ
aztechx
post May 3 2014, 06:24 PM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

Guys, im trying to find an original copy of pes 2013 for a video project i plan to do up to July. i misplaced my copy and trying with the pirated copy is almost impossible as i cant update the game.

Will really appreciate if any of you are willing to lend me the original copy just for this few months. or if i can purchase it at a reasonable price.

A big big thanks in advance

add: I need the pes 2013 in particular due to the face pasting feature.

This post has been edited by aztechx: May 3 2014, 06:33 PM
casio17
post Jun 26 2014, 12:18 PM

446 posts

WHERE TO DOWNLOAD THIS GAME?

0.0726sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:25 AM