7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Sports Pro Evolution Soccer 2013, Release date 21st Sept, all platform.

TSAngel of Deth
post Jul 26 2012, 01:23 PM

1,242 posts

Download links (1st demo):
http://www.facebook.com/prorevo/app_169636556420716

All is legal and safe, taken from Pesfan page.
realshinjae
post Jul 26 2012, 03:48 PM

88 posts

Found the same page.
With my 1Mb screamyx, i hope this direct dowvnload will complete.
Hmm, I hope within this 3-4h.

kaizer88
post Jul 27 2012, 12:59 AM

Played around 2 hour, Pes 2013 really rocks.....

Feel like u playing in the field, hope to buy ori wan
Zakov
post Jul 27 2012, 06:45 AM

215 posts

Hopefully stores in Malaysia have it earlier this year.
mdzaboy
post Jul 27 2012, 10:37 PM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

PES2013 ver like playing PES5..haha

need to pre-order this game..seriously biggrin.gif
TSAngel of Deth
post Jul 27 2012, 11:09 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(mdzaboy @ Jul 27 2012, 10:37 PM)
PES2013 ver like playing PES5..haha

need to pre-order this game..seriously biggrin.gif
That mean it's good news. Don't forget the unlocker to unlock general settings for longer game match.
I hope they'll not change the gameplay too much for 2nd demo and final build.
Zakov
post Jul 28 2012, 02:42 AM

215 posts

I still don't like the stumbling animation, I think it needs to be more subtle and players with good body balance stats should recover more quickly. It's been there since PES2008, don't know why they haven't fixed it.
mdzaboy
post Jul 28 2012, 07:48 AM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Jul 27 2012, 11:09 PM)
That mean it's good news. Don't forget the unlocker to unlock general settings for longer game match.
I hope they'll not change the gameplay too much for 2nd demo and final build.
i still not yet do fully "stress" test on this game and btw i like the the defence style not like previous 2012 version which is keep me annoying cannot win that ball..

sewordz
post Aug 1 2012, 03:03 PM

17 posts

hi, can anyone tell me how to get PS3 demo for this game?
TSAngel of Deth
post Aug 2 2012, 03:47 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(sewordz @ Aug 1 2012, 03:03 PM)
hi, can anyone tell me how to get PS3 demo for this game?
From Japan or European PSN.
sj0217
post Aug 2 2012, 11:25 AM

6,484 posts

Hi guys, anyone know when is it offering in Malaysia?

Can't wait also...
jackdante22
post Aug 2 2012, 02:20 PM

694 posts

it should be around end of september or early october.
sj0217
post Aug 2 2012, 02:48 PM

6,484 posts

QUOTE(jackdante22 @ Aug 2 2012, 02:20 PM)
it should be around end of september or early october.
That's great then... hope come faster and try it.

But May I ask Winning Eleven 2012 is almost same as PES'12?
I think both are the same company product?? hmm.gif
standard91
post Aug 7 2012, 05:29 AM

293 posts

where can i pre-order this game in Malaysia ?
Fixz
post Aug 7 2012, 05:36 AM

511 posts

QUOTE(standard91 @ Aug 7 2012, 05:29 AM)
where can i pre-order this game in Malaysia ?
if you want to pre-order and maybe get less
go here

PES/WE 2012 (Malaysia PS3 ONLINE)
already have around 16 people...
ieyan
post Aug 7 2012, 04:58 PM

to those that playing pes on pc you can download this patch to play with more team..here the link http://www.evo-web.co.uk/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=259
jackdante22
post Aug 8 2012, 09:39 PM

694 posts

apparently the patch is not enough for me anymore. can't wait to play the full version. I need Master League!!!
Zakov
post Aug 11 2012, 12:47 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(Fixz @ Aug 7 2012, 05:36 AM)
if you want to pre-order and maybe get less
go here

PES/WE 2012 (Malaysia PS3 ONLINE)
already have around 16 people...
I think he means on the PC. This thread is mainly discussion about the PC version.
hafiez
post Aug 12 2012, 11:43 PM

2,980 posts

easy to score liao from far.
kazek
post Aug 18 2012, 04:05 PM

The Bringer of Rain
1,116 posts

PES 13 does feel better than 12 but maybe because its easier tongue.gif

I installed a patch with more teams and it's kinda easy to score on top player with a van persie-less Arsenal

This post has been edited by kazek: Aug 20 2012, 03:03 AM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:36 AM