> Protn Preve failed, spot it on le way back home

incubus_skj
post Apr 20 2012, 08:36 PM

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

proton supporter semua pun sudah diam-diam.. takde modal dah kah kah kah!
incubus_skj
post Apr 20 2012, 08:47 PM

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Apr 20 2012, 08:43 PM)
Can we be more rational?

1. No one knows what exactly happened.

2. If it is a defect, does it represent the whole entire population of Preve? I remembered someone got a lemon Inspira and he bashed it like no tomorrow. But there's still many Inspira's on the road.

Btw, not supporter nor basher.
it would've been an exaggeration if it was only an isolated incident. mana tau buttons also can fall off, don't tell me also lemon or from the same car meh

don't wanna talk about the welding since alotta the supporters all say this kind of welding is ok. but as long as my car's welding not like the preve's i'm happy biggrin.gif
incubus_skj
post Apr 20 2012, 08:53 PM

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

i think proton means "to condemn" biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by incubus_skj: Apr 20 2012, 08:54 PM
incubus_skj
post Apr 20 2012, 08:55 PM

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

QUOTE(extreem @ Apr 20 2012, 08:53 PM)
i not see pothole.....maybe the lower arm assy got problem.......proton will take serious this case i think...no worry, just wait 2nd batch 'normal happen to first batch need feedback to overcome' tongue.gif
if that's the case, then i'm gonna be expecting a lot accidents to happen leh
incubus_skj
post Apr 20 2012, 08:57 PM

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

QUOTE(<Ultraman> @ Apr 20 2012, 08:55 PM)
Chilller. Even Mat Salleh believed in this car.

past tense bro, past tense tongue.gif
incubus_skj
post Apr 20 2012, 08:58 PM

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Apr 20 2012, 08:57 PM)
i also want to sappork bro, the spec cun gila.

tapi nanti member i tanya u pandu preve ah? lower arm ok or not? malu siot i nanti.
button ok? welding ok? airbags ok?
incubus_skj
post Apr 21 2012, 12:29 AM

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

QUOTE(SR20 @ Apr 21 2012, 12:08 AM)
I guess there are a lot expert here just with 1 photo and you can judging one quality of an car without knowing the truth story...does this mean Porshce having same quality like proton?

Doesn't look like a test drive vehicle to me. Come back and try again once you've scoured the Internet for a photo of a test drive unit. If kereta sendiri tu, different story.
incubus_skj
post Apr 21 2012, 12:57 AM

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

ITT:
Proton fanboys: definitely an accident <insert Ferrari accident pic here>, driver problem
Proton bashers: drive 120km/h body still look so nice meh? Preh veh problem

tak boleh habis la this debate

incubus_skj
post Apr 21 2012, 01:00 AM

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

QUOTE(kucinggemok @ Apr 21 2012, 12:52 AM)
Pity u dont believe your own countrymen. Angmoh all the way
I rather believe in the Japs. At least they can cone out with good, cheap cars and have the balls to do recall if got problem.
incubus_skj
post Apr 21 2012, 08:46 AM

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

QUOTE(rockstar_ @ Apr 21 2012, 01:20 AM)
those bashers don't even own a car.. let alone proton car
I own a Mazda6 and I'm bashing proton regardless. Takde modal nak defend your preh veh, just STFU
incubus_skj
post Apr 21 2012, 08:51 AM

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

QUOTE(amzek @ Apr 21 2012, 07:38 AM)
proton should pay the driver of that crashed preve to come out and explain how it happened.

Ftfy
incubus_skj
post Apr 21 2012, 10:17 AM

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

QUOTE(inoitu @ Apr 21 2012, 10:14 AM)
It must be the POT-HOLE, the main reason.  The hidden feature not mentioned in Preve was that, it has a special sensor that calculate the size of the pot-hole that is coming.  If it is too big or too dangerous the sensor will activate the front suspension to "crouch" and stop to avoid serious injury to its occupants.
  We dont see the hole because it hasnt reached it yet and the safety device was activated. If there are witnesses could ascertain this, or the picture could show the approaching lane(in front of tow-ruck) this matter would be cleared.
  Others will copy this secret  device now it's uncovered.
  Of course this is my take basing on the picture only.  It is a SECRET nobody knows!
Cerita sejuk bang.
incubus_skj
post Apr 22 2012, 12:24 AM

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

QUOTE(ezmeer94 @ Apr 21 2012, 02:32 PM)
Like I care about the stupid mazda 6...I drive a BMW 330i and I always smoke Mazda 6 yet I still support proton....
i was referring to his post that the bashers don't even own a car. if you butthurt because we like to bash proton, just go to FnF's proton circlejerking clubs and stay there.

>implying you can outrun a penang driver in penang traffic jam condition

This post has been edited by incubus_skj: Apr 22 2012, 12:33 AM
incubus_skj
post Apr 22 2012, 12:42 AM

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

QUOTE(niwde @ Apr 22 2012, 12:39 AM)
Proton Reliability Eternally Very Embarassing (PREVE)
rclxms.gif
incubus_skj
post Apr 22 2012, 04:14 AM

Watame Shogun
1,746 posts

QUOTE(ezmeer94 @ Apr 22 2012, 02:10 AM)
haha who cares about your penang traffic jams
i got better things to do
Just 1 thing if dont like dont buy FULLSTOP doh.gif  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
Don't like but still like to bash. whistling.gif

QUOTE(ezmeer94 @ Apr 22 2012, 02:15 AM)