> Protn Preve failed, spot it on le way back home

deejay_krish
post Apr 20 2012, 08:30 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
948 posts

Wakakakaka, told ya all. Whatever potong make, it still will be a potong, not a honda or merc or bmw. Still it will be a shit ass car. A shiny glamorous d1ck with a shit ass quality made by a shit ass company who continuously failing to produce the best quality Malaysian car, which is a huge embarrassment for Malaysia, yet they still dont wanna stop. Wow, i gotta agree, the marketing, was like a new Ferrari coming, LMAO. Bravo tin kosong.
deejay_krish
post Apr 20 2012, 09:03 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(zeroonetwo @ Apr 20 2012, 09:00 PM)
guys no matter what it's still our national car. quality pasti terjamin...

i'm sure that it's because someone sabotage the car before driven before become like this.

you guys should stop criticizing and laughing at proton. you should give support now more than ever instead. why can't you bersyukur to proton...
Thats cause its not our fathers company for us to be bersyukur that its a potong. It never stopped failing on its product and still failing till today. Hey thats potong anyway. A major failure product, Made In Malaysia. Ptuikss. And best part, its a freaking test car. Already failed. Be a hardcore fan, for something that has quality, not just rubbish like this. Dei come on lah, even my vi also masuk lubang a zillion times and its 4 years old now, still going strong without any problems. But this, test car itself already like this means whats after buying it?

This post has been edited by deejay_krish: Apr 20 2012, 09:06 PM
deejay_krish
post Apr 20 2012, 09:11 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(zeroonetwo @ Apr 20 2012, 09:09 PM)
nowadays you can make bom out of very simple stuff bro. want to sabotaj not that hard... like i said, bersyukurla kepada proton that we get good quality car for low prices. lower arm patah tak mati org pon. kira ok la tu..
At that slow speed lower arm patah means, if high speed during test drive? U think u will be alive still? Good quality car for low price? U gotta be kidding me. Truly. So ur conclusion is, when people die only its not a reliable car?
deejay_krish
post Apr 20 2012, 09:12 PM

948 posts

QUOTE(<Ultraman> @ Apr 20 2012, 09:09 PM)
I think after seeing this picture, those guys may think differently.
Nope, its exit to sentul and that road has no potholes at all. How i know? Ive been traveling through that road for a very long time. Its a perfect road with no holes in the exit.

0.0223sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 06:33 PM