Proton and gomen not the same.
Dun use politics here.
You dun like then change gomen then proton produce better car.
I love Malaysia but not the government.
So pls don't mix things up.
I am a Malaysian and I am proud of my national car.
This car shows how good is our Malaysian talent and knowledge and it is the pride of our country.
If you keep complain why don't you say last time Japanese come here and rape all the girls and beat ppl up and yet you support them?
People try their best to change so stop complaining.
COMPLAIN COMPLAIN COMPLAIN COMPLAIN COMPLAIN COMPLAIN COMPLAIN
At the end what you get?
NOTHING.
Stop being a b!tch.
You don't like STFU and buy your VIOS or CITY.
And the point cycle..
Proton no quality but sell high price like the import cars because of the tax gomen who like to songlap but dunno where the tax of the car gone and much better we change gomen so that they is no tax so, everything will turn in low price and there will be no fucuk given to proton coz can buy import which is high quality than proton eventhough they have problem but still acceptable because they already import worldwide n well-known till the western country.. and the point cycle..