> Protn Preve failed, spot it on le way back home

JoLee
post Apr 20 2012, 08:41 PM

99 posts

Got trolled by T S kaw kaw. Waiting with huge anticipation.
JoLee
post Apr 20 2012, 09:18 PM

99 posts

If you don't like the way this thread is going you don't have to be here. I don't have to share and support your view that the rest of us are uneducated. Blind patriotism would make me no better than being a North Korean.
JoLee
post Apr 20 2012, 09:38 PM

99 posts

StationMonkey the Champion. I humbly hope that you can be the next Prime Minister of Malaysia failing which I vote for you in the next AGM to be Proton's National Adviser.
JoLee
post Apr 20 2012, 09:40 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 20 2012, 09:37 PM)
Looks like my percentage level of getting a Preve has dropped to 45% from 70%.
Friend must stand firm. An incident like this is isolated. You must give some hope to Fanboys if not they lose hope.
JoLee
post Apr 20 2012, 09:43 PM

99 posts

Show is over guys. The next hot topic at kopitiam tonight is does chicken have sex before they lay eggs.
JoLee
post Apr 21 2012, 09:45 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Apr 21 2012, 09:22 PM)
Most of the proton basher here are using PROTON also ..  doh.gif
IsnT it rather unfortunate. So that means all the bashing must be true going by your logic.
JoLee
post Apr 21 2012, 11:44 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Apr 21 2012, 10:13 PM)
nope.. half of it true... not all proton car ko bro .. if u have money go for more $$$ car but still will have problem ...
For me proton is ok .. but if they lower a bit the price it would make BIG impact on the market ..
Look at MYVI Lagi Best .. even Perodua just change the body kit and put some electronic stereng and GPS .. and add more cc in engine .. still lot of people buy it..

All cars not perfect even LAMBO ..
To be honest, I think after driving the Myvi lagi best, I find this car very overrated. I have been driving this car since November last year and there is nothing to like about this car. The amount of equipment and comfort level is a joke. Until today I can't figure out the damn radio. Luckily this is not my car. the alza is also another car that I would not buy.

given perodua status, I would say proton is more generous with the accessories and I would think Proton tries harder to make a car drivable.

0.0172sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:00 PM