5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Adult toys from oversea being held by Kastam, what should i do?

TSGreator
post Apr 20 2012, 03:47 AM, updated 14y ago

I ordered some adult stuff from Japan, in this case onahole, kinda like tenga.

But then got held by Kastam under Bahan lucah.
In the letter they said I can pick it up at the post office in a month or they will remove it.

Should I pick it up? Do I have to pay anything? How much? Anyone have this kind of experience?
It's just 1 item and for personal use.
I'm stumped here. ....and desperate.
mctrader
post Apr 20 2012, 04:02 AM

158 posts

Not sure, but please check if it is an offence to import "bahan lucah", if yes, you better forget about it, why?, when you go claim it, it confirms you are the importer and you can kena saman.
Haruyuki
post Apr 20 2012, 04:07 AM

315 posts

they will ask u to pay 10x the price of dat thing la.
u shud buy from singapore instead from other countries outside away from Malaysia.
cuz if from Singapore they can use their own courier.
alpha33
post Apr 20 2012, 07:11 AM

1,010 posts

weird......
malaysia website got sell, why import.........
better quality?
SUSMrUbikeledek
post Apr 20 2012, 08:28 AM

580 posts

QUOTE(mctrader @ Apr 20 2012, 04:02 AM)
Not sure, but please check if it is an offence to import "bahan lucah", if yes, you better forget about it, why?, when you go claim it, it confirms you are the importer and you can kena saman.
Plus the aweks there will cop you as pervert and they'll tell their friend which will tell their friend which will tell their friend which will tell their friend.... before you know it' the whole country will know you're a pervert.
Strike
post Apr 20 2012, 09:13 AM

51 posts

they snapped pics, post of fb
SUSkhalpowers
post Apr 20 2012, 09:24 AM

1,966 posts

gua nak gelak boleh jap...hahahaha....kantoi...
chrommed
post Apr 20 2012, 10:43 AM

189 posts

in before forever alone
SUSproject68
post Apr 20 2012, 11:31 AM

142 posts

ini forever alone tahap dewa sampai beli adult toys thumbup.gif
Weldon29
post Apr 20 2012, 11:55 AM

152 posts

Won't it be in a package?
fiqir
post Apr 20 2012, 12:42 PM

BE YOURSELF
3,810 posts

buy local not same ?
lopo90
post Apr 20 2012, 02:48 PM

695 posts

Imagine how awkward would it be if TS bought a life like dutch wife doll. Then have to go and collect it. Everyone will just stare at him with all sort of thought playing in their mind.
SUSsfx3000
post Apr 20 2012, 03:19 PM

46 posts

Someone bought this from hobbyshop and damn embarass when shipped to neighbour.

Good luck explaining to anyone it's really this.

http://www.hobbyking.com/hobbyking/store/u...idProduct=17330
dkk
post Apr 20 2012, 03:53 PM

11,400 posts

QUOTE(fiqir @ Apr 20 2012, 12:42 PM)
buy local not same ?
Don't have to pass through customs.
SUSRaikkonen
post Apr 20 2012, 03:58 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Buy from local.

Third party.

They import from overseas.

I mean they can help order for you.

Maybe how they ship it into Malaysia...emmm...special ops style biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Apr 20 2012, 03:59 PM
TSGreator
post Apr 20 2012, 04:28 PM

Local is....
They dont have the anime theme onahole, only have Tenga and fake chinese tenga.
The Japanese one is more high quality.

And the local seems to be a much expensive, they charge kaw-kaw. Said its for custom duty and stuff.

Memang forever alone la ni, tapi sejujurnya itu lebih baik dari zina.
ceewah. Kantoi siot.
SUSRaikkonen
post Apr 20 2012, 05:04 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Maybe you can make special order from them.

Of course la charge kaw-kaw...difficult to pass through customs.

First of all, I will never buy by myself; using credit card, online etc.

Second, spent > RM300 for those things...arghh!!!
Personally, waste money.

Nothing beats a real women.
You know what I mean.
She's warm all over laugh.gif tongue.gif

Tried emailing Pos Malaysia?

They usually reply email.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Apr 20 2012, 05:24 PM
Senjou
post Apr 20 2012, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(Greator @ Apr 20 2012, 03:47 AM)
I ordered some adult stuff from Japan, in this case onahole, kinda like tenga.

But then got held by Kastam under Bahan lucah.
In the letter they said I can pick it up at the post office in a month or they will remove it.

Should I pick it up? Do I have to pay anything? How much? Anyone have this kind of experience?
It's just 1 item and for personal use.
I'm stumped here. ....and desperate.
Which site you bought it from?

Didn't you try to ask them to false declare as gift?

This post has been edited by Senjou: Apr 20 2012, 05:42 PM
heavenly91
post Apr 20 2012, 05:54 PM

Follow One Course Until Successful.
1,717 posts

http://www.tenga.com.my/

Next time buy frm here.
Hihi
estcin
post Apr 20 2012, 09:12 PM