Laptop DDR3 [WTS] Apple Mac Memory 128GB, 64GB, 32GB, 16GB, Quality Certified Memory Modules

Kokopenat
post Oct 15 2016, 08:48 AM

QUOTE(wei @ Apr 20 2012, 02:17 AM)

Item(s): Apple Tested/ Certified Mac Memory kit
Get the best for your Mac!

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y23/wei80...zpslwhh4keb.jpg 

http://www.maccores.com/download/banner-2015.jpg 

Dear all, please understand you are dealing with a properly registered and setup company.
We do not run a shop, but an office. We open Monday - Friday. 
Do make an appointment before coming over to avoid any inconvenient.
Thanks!

These model of Mac have soldered memory, so they are not upgradable:
- All version of MacBook Air.
- MacMini 2014 and newer.
- MacBook 2015.
- MacBook Pro Retina Display.
- iMac 21.5\" 2014 and newer.

Package includes: Retail packaging, kit set.

Price:
Mac Memory DDR3 1866MHz SODIMM 16GB (Two 8GB stick) - RM740 - in stock - NEW!!!
for iMac 27\" 2015 & newer

Mac Memory DDR3 1600MHz SODIMM 16GB (Two 8GB stick) - RM680 - in stock.
for MacBook Pro (Non-retina display) 2012, Mac Mini & iMac 2012 - 2014

Mac Memory DDR3 1600MHz SODIMM 8GB (Two 4GB stick) - RM380 - in stock.
for MacBook Pro (Non-retina display) 2012, Mac Mini & iMac 2012 - newer

Mac Memory DDR3 1333MHz SODIMM 16GB kit (Two 8GB stick) - RM680 - out of stock.
for MacBook Pro, Mac Mini and iMac 2011

Mac Memory DDR3 1333MHz SODIMM 8GB kit (Two 4GB stick) - RM380 - in stock.
for MacBook Pro, Mac Mini and iMac 2011

Mac Memory DDR3 1066MHz SODIMM 8GB kit (Two 4GB stick) - RM380 - in stock.
for MacBook Pro, Mac Mini and iMac 2008 - 2010

Also available DDR2 667MHz & 800MHz modules.

Back order for Mac Pro memory are available too.

Brand is Corsair (Kingston for 1600MHz 2x 4GB).

Why pay more for Apple overpriced OEM memory?
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y23/wei80...zpss9hodrda.jpg 

Warranty: Lifetime by manufacturer (buyer claim direct). Or we help you to send.

Dealing method: Self pickup from my office or postage buyer paid. Free installation for walk-in.*

Location of seller: Kota Damansara, PJ.

Contact method/details: PM or reply.

Age of item & Item(s) conditions: Spanking new.

Reason for sale: Trader.

*Free service only applicable for walk-in to our office and subject to successful deal. To be carry-out on the spot for the same unit of Mac.

Pm pls. In the area and want to walk in today

0.0233sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:40 PM