LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V33!, Smart Guys Less Lansi(er) One.

stewPik
post Apr 20 2012, 09:16 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Apr 19 2012, 11:29 PM)
ya, tht's the thing.. passat n jetta.. i think wv few years back when they launch the polo GTI, ok that's the way to move forward.. mana tau.. new passat / jetta come out.. like moving back ward to ground zero.. from the styling of car..

passat cc also looks like not yet up grade .. ==

opss.. bang tio siham nick eh WV jetta hahaha tongue.gif
huh
jetta is cheaper version of audi a4 la....
dun bilif me ? go compare the back lights and front and the lines........

jetta is just a taller cheaper version of audi a4....... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
stewPik
post Apr 20 2012, 10:32 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Apr 20 2012, 10:27 AM)
I'm in...

Let K3 clear the sky...

Indeed since march no more 2.0P production...

Only 2.0E
And .... 1.8 MT still on production.. Still got planned unit on the list.

Summarize that.. I see 2 model on the manufacuring line 2.0 E CVT and 1.8 E MT ... Let me dig further
FUIYOH...our very own AGENT K3 ,,,flom 'em high-sik'..............spyyyyyyyyy cool2.gif
stewPik
post Apr 23 2012, 10:24 AM

28 posts

Siram Siram..............Monday is so so so so so depressing.....
stewPik
post Apr 23 2012, 11:11 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Apr 23 2012, 11:08 AM)
Hard core stuff wei, especially its home build.

Calling NZH and stewpik whistling.gif
dun even think about it in malaysia unless u got frens ...capable frens in the industry

home built means, tuners in malaysia will not warranty or give you proper service when u need their help...not to mention the excessive PRICE TAG they will charge if it was not fixed or installed by them.......

again it's a NO NO...BIG NO NO, but we can however steal his idea and hire one of the known tuners and ask them to install it......... smile.gif)

but i like the idea of getting the evo ecu/rom instead of installing those e-manage and lots and lots of wire cutting..........

stewPik
post Apr 23 2012, 11:20 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Apr 23 2012, 11:13 AM)
One thing also, there they got no choice.... labor cost is too expensive.
correct, u do realise they actually change the camshft to evox , while speedworks didn't touch anything from the internals.........

thereore the amazing 256hp and 272nm torque b4 even needing to tune........... sweat.gif sweat.gif
stewPik
post Apr 24 2012, 09:03 AM

28 posts

not work........mayb they finally found LIFE outside of lyn ??? shocking.gif shocking.gif
stewPik
post Apr 24 2012, 09:44 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Apr 24 2012, 09:43 AM)
Dumbo EARS banyak laku XD

Sini banyak poison.. Need to keep away from here.
antitode senang..............like me...i buka my wallet....... sweat.gif ...
go see my bank account.... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

settle no need mod....... doh.gif
stewPik
post Apr 25 2012, 08:59 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Apr 25 2012, 07:41 PM)
but the kluk kluk sound still there...  rclxub.gif
me change jor.....bump stop still got kluk kluk......to make things worst...when they changing my bump stop

they went and DENT my RIGHT FENDER........ vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
stewPik
post Apr 25 2012, 10:55 PM

28 posts

stewPik
post Apr 26 2012, 11:47 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 26 2012, 11:27 AM)
KNN u.... u think I dunno meh! I tried jor dont use brake... just tarik handbrake... .that's why now my handbrake tak makan jor!  cry.gif
shocking.gif huh ??? .........what the fucuk different is that.......... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
stewPik
post Apr 26 2012, 12:06 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Apr 26 2012, 11:51 AM)
ya biggrin.gif thats the sweetest tongue.gif

like chick la, you dont need to try all chicks to know which to marry tongue.gif ( pusing very hard here)
errrr....u marry ur wife.......but everyone knows that wife's are not the sweetest ........hence all the PRC and PAPAYA farms and brows.gif brows.gif u get where i'm heading...............

again i say...........u marry ur wife cuz u want her to be the best.........but every one knows there are better outside.......
stewPik
post Apr 26 2012, 12:16 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 26 2012, 12:08 PM)
Theory.

Why not DYNO and see for real? biggrin.gif

Added on April 26, 2012, 12:08 pm

No wor. This one I have to disagree.

For me, mah wife best jor!  blush.gif
ahem........ i did say we WANT our WIFE TO BE THE BEST.....doesn't mean they are .......( why not put them into 'DYNO' to test ??? )

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Apr 26 2012, 12:10 PM)
Are you implying that you dont mind your future wife to be working or worked before in papaya farms is it?? doh.gif
i'm saying.....IF ALL WIFE IS TRULY THE BEST.....then why the fak go look for PRC and papaya farm...they won't have business cuz husband buzy with wife at home jor.........THE BEST WOR ...no ???

and yes....if i so happen to fall for and think that she is the best for me..i dun mind her PAST.......that is LOVE....NOT LUST..........call me stupid...i'm proud of who i am .. smile.gif

stewPik
post Apr 26 2012, 12:21 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Apr 26 2012, 12:20 PM)
even IF it's the best food in town, eating The same dish everyday even if it's for love it's called obsession already....
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif obsession is a HIGHER level of love.....LOL....' chui kou keng kai'

in this world only ppl that are obsess will be the best in what they do.....no ?
stewPik
post Apr 26 2012, 12:26 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 26 2012, 12:25 PM)
You sleep with your car?  tongue.gif
??? huh ???
stewPik
post Apr 26 2012, 12:40 PM

28 posts

naaaiissssssssss

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif ....who can sponsor me..................
stewPik
post Apr 26 2012, 10:08 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Apr 26 2012, 10:06 PM)
frank is shortchanging us on the initial agreed test
If no test 4-2-1 test,
We can only compared to 2.0CVT existing dyno
Niameh
This Frank, change and change all the time
Want to proper business mou geh?
b4 anything.....always ask oneself.got so BIG FROG JUMP AROUND THE ROAD OR NOT ?????

Added on April 26, 2012, 10:11 pm
QUOTE(miuk @ Apr 26 2012, 09:13 PM)
My bad for missing out the 4-2-1 story. That's the reason why they need the car for 2 days. Right now they don't have any data at all for 4-1, hence why most of the effort will be concentrated on the. 4-1 design. 1.8 4-2-1 has been done before just that the car owner doesn't want to go dyno.

So if the result from the 4-1 is bad, they'll opt for the 4-2-1. Frank doesn't want a product which will sacrifice some portion of the powerband badly.

Main reason for me posting is also to see who can volunteer for 2 days. One mt and one cvt.

Mike, can post the list of buyers again here just to remind.
huh why need overnight ????? what is the reason behind ????

u tell me they work on the car 24/7 ??? i don't think so right ???

and can we be there when they R&D ???

This post has been edited by stewPik: Apr 26 2012, 10:11 PM
stewPik
post Apr 26 2012, 11:58 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Apr 26 2012, 10:23 PM)
like I said, let's sit down & discuss it over again, now diff people go talk to him then get diff answers because our needs are different, don't accuse frank of shortchanging us before it's clarified ..no need to be
emotional in this...my job is to get the deposit paid up and testing part is really up to you guys already..I have mentioned this right from the beginning already

Now, someone has to represent all 15 People to talk to SC especially those wanna wait 1.8 R&D results

those 2.0 cvt want 421 can straight go install when it's ready...
i not in gb...but IMHO , he should have the same story for everyone that ask...not A 1 story...B tell another story...that itself is already a short change....but...just my 2cents

QUOTE(miuk @ Apr 26 2012, 10:30 PM)
Sothy has already been asking for ppl to take the lead for the R&D portion and only NZH has volunteered so far. And now he's having exams, so cant blame him for it. No one take the lead how to have progress..............
He exams till when ???

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 26 2012, 10:37 PM)
I suggest we nominate someone to be our spokesperson to deal with SC. No one else approach SC to nego/discuss etc. Too many peopel go talk, things get more confused for everyone.

Once someone is nominated (and ALL agreed), we sit down and discuss WHAT do we actually want from SC. If we cannot decide what we want, how to nego with people. (I think we need 4-1 2.0, 4-1 1.8, 4-2-1 1.8, ie 3 different extractor atleast?)

3rd step, is getting 3 volunteer (2.0 + 1.8x2) to test. I'm not sure we need to put car there for 2 days, can discuss this.

So.... lets get our OWN HOUSE in order before anyone else run to SC and complain etc.

Any volunteer to be our spokeperson to deal with SC? Otherwise I suggest NZH?
Nominee will have to be someone who was there from DAY 1..........cuz he only know the history and what have been discussed and agreed upon........end of story......my 2 cents again...

p/s : me poor only got 2cents pls dun char me...... sweat.gif sweat.gif
stewPik
post Apr 27 2012, 08:57 AM

28 posts

siram siram.......so long no siram here jor.........
stewPik
post Apr 27 2012, 10:55 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Apr 27 2012, 10:33 AM)
lu punya lagi ada thundercat ker?
othes i duno...BUT I DAMN PROUD OF MY THUNDERCAT OK........... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(budakhops @ Apr 27 2012, 10:54 AM)
tonite got TT or not...
RAIN OR SHINE BABEH....RAIN OR errr.... MOON SHINE !!!! cool2.gif cool2.gif

This post has been edited by stewPik: Apr 27 2012, 10:55 AM
stewPik
post Apr 27 2012, 11:37 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 27 2012, 11:19 AM)
Sure twist words lah... some people got $24M ring first say no have, then say have, then say save $ form 17 yrs old until now to buy... u know la... we learn form our leaders  tongue.gif
hahaha
save since 17yo ........fuiyoh.............keng........

i save since i IN MY FATHER SACK TILL I DIE ALSO DUNNO GOT 1m or not........MUTHAFUCUKER vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

0.0228sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:29 PM