5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V33!, Smart Guys Less Lansi(er) One.

SothysSaleShop
post Apr 26 2012, 02:29 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Apr 26 2012, 02:25 PM)
Ppl look for papaya becos Sien lar... Nt becos it's nt the best mar... Every ask u to eat the nicest food u also Sien la...
nope, he admit being in real love means everyday eat also not sien...he also dont mind the lover has been dyno-ed by many men also...it's the truest true love ma...
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 26 2012, 04:49 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Apr 26 2012, 04:47 PM)
yes i jeles.  laugh.gif

the stupid bodykit and leather seat so hard to take care.

need to buy special stuff for treatment leather and bodykit, and leather burned my arse everyday 5pm tongue.gif
so YOU ALSO DRIVE WITHOUT PANTS ON....???!!
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 26 2012, 04:54 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Apr 26 2012, 04:50 PM)
pakai jeans also burn la wei.
please don't bluff...you must have applied Johnson baby oil to moisturize your butt & sat on a warm leather seat...thus you felt the burning sensation!!

SothysSaleShop
post Apr 26 2012, 05:01 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Apr 26 2012, 04:57 PM)
no la i use sothys product  laugh.gif

Plant Moisture

chabutzzz
I dont care what you used...but you just admitted you drive butt naked!! sweat.gif

Added on April 26, 2012, 5:02 pm
QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 26 2012, 04:59 PM)
That one is so that when he sits in his car naked, got more texture feel on his ass,,,,
Wonder if his gf said its more "yeng" that way or not... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Apr 26 2012, 05:02 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 26 2012, 05:13 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Apr 26 2012, 05:10 PM)
still zar me because of the red floor mat!  sweat.gif  shakehead.gif
we still have door knob & ghey stories about you....red floor mat is very mild already lor
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 26 2012, 06:32 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(8431 @ Apr 26 2012, 06:26 PM)
the never ending kluk kluk noise... saw this from Mitusbishi Facebook Fan page

[attachmentid=2811105]
hmm.gif people with soul never complain also...why is this guy complaining?
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 26 2012, 08:16 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Apr 26 2012, 08:04 PM)
Hard for me to say since I wasn't there initially. So I don't know what was promised. And 1.8" primary pipe memang don't have plus 2.0" primary pipe is way too big.

Can we go again with the original 3 fellas and finalize. What I can see from.the broken original promise is the testing part change from early fabrication to fabrication on the spot
I have suggested earlier that those wanna do R&D must quickly finalize who is willing to do the test and inform frank ASAP...I wouldn't get involve because I can't be a tester...

Lets not jump the gun yet, I think Frank will allow some accommodation to those 1.8 that wish for 421 instead of 41, miuk may have left out this part so it's time to seriously sit down and finalize who is going to discuss with them and arrange the official testers
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 26 2012, 10:23 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Apr 26 2012, 10:12 PM)
That was wat i understood from postings
Definitely
4-2-1, 3 sets testing
Due to the fact they do not have a tested 1.8MT with properly set downpipe size for optimum results

Mike/sothy
Can feedback mou?
like I said, let's sit down & discuss it over again, now diff people go talk to him then get diff answers because our needs are different, don't accuse frank of shortchanging us before it's clarified ..no need to be
emotional in this...my job is to get the deposit paid up and testing part is really up to you guys already..I have mentioned this right from the beginning already

Now, someone has to represent all 15 People to talk to SC especially those wanna wait 1.8 R&D results

those 2.0 cvt want 421 can straight go install when it's ready...
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 26 2012, 10:33 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Apr 26 2012, 10:30 PM)
Sothy has already been asking for ppl to take the lead for the R&D portion and only NZH has volunteered so far. And now he's having exams, so cant blame him for it. No one take the lead how to have progress..............
that's right...how would Frank know what you all wanted if you don't inform him

This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Apr 26 2012, 10:34 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 26 2012, 10:56 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Apr 26 2012, 10:37 PM)
Exactly.

Based on my chat with him, right now 7-11 May has been penciled in for inspira testing. We need volunteers.

Mike, can put the list out again. Then from there need to know how many 1.8MT, 1.8CVT and 2.0CVT + desired piping layout.

Is there even any 2.0 CVT wanting a 4-1? If none, better straight go install.
the most updated list is with NZH...freakystein has pulled out last minute and is replaced by someone else, I don't know who

also which 2.0 want what also we don't know...that's the problem here, so best all forward your preferences to NZH stating your car CC and preferred extractor setup, then NZH can straight inform SC then we should be all clear on this
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 27 2012, 12:37 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Apr 27 2012, 12:24 AM)
Bro if my memory serve me right,

Nzh contacted SC before. The answer is wait month End bcoz need to get ready the design. Now month end but different story.

Those ppl who meet up and know frank, and had been talk to him, should really sit down again and involved Nzh.
SC ori 421 for 2.0 CVT pipe size setup is 1.6>2.0>2.5 according to miuk, those who wants 421 for 2.0 is straight forward install, no need dyno or test

now for those 1.8 MT/CVT wants 421 but worried the SC ori 421 pipe sizes are too big hence the R&D idea came about at the first meeting with frank...also some wanted 4-1 which supercircuit has never fabricated before thus this needs to be R&D too

there are too many viariable and the only way is volunteers who are up for testing it out, very simple

it complicated when each one starts calling frank and say different things to him and he has different replies for different people...not only it confuses frank but to all of us too...please we are in the midst of working it out, the people in charge are NZH, miuk and MeToo for now...

is it clear now? please stop speculating further and making matters more complicated than it seems

Appreciate your patience in these trying times....

This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Apr 27 2012, 12:38 AM
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 27 2012, 01:35 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Apr 27 2012, 01:28 AM)
Done, mike have spoken

Which means now got 4-2-1 testing for 1.8MT mou?
If no means, a short-change liao

Added on April 27, 2012, 1:32 amthats y i said, i saw 4-2-1 and 4-1 testing for optimal results
No need check back threads liao
Hehehe
Ask u, sie mei?
Guise, pls dun agree drop off 4-2-1 testing...
We pay and gb for best outcome...
as far as I know, if no jam on Saturday, the 3 person in charge will be at SC in person to trash and finalize the whole matter...don't worry, things are moving
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 27 2012, 11:50 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Apr 27 2012, 11:42 AM)
you no marry someone who's running the nation wo..if you marry someone like that, then you can save 24M to buy a ring, go shopping at aussie with other big guns and spend 400k for your children's engagement day lo...
as mentioned earlier, he needs true love only....
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 27 2012, 02:54 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Apr 27 2012, 02:45 PM)
sipek love mike, handle things.. heheh so when can i buy u a barrel. once i install the 4 2 1 for 2.0 cvt. cant wait d. hehehe maybe took this monday go visit frank. how long it pasang a ?
barrel? want me die? lets wait for NZH update first, tomorrow if no jam , he will be there, smile.gif

fixing takes about 2 hours only

Added on April 27, 2012, 2:55 pm
QUOTE(XCInspire @ Apr 27 2012, 02:54 PM)
Another ghey couple...  rclxms.gif
I love you too...*muaks*

This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Apr 27 2012, 02:55 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 27 2012, 03:06 PM

92 posts

[quote=MeToo,Apr 27 2012, 03:05 PM]

[/quote]

Like that only 1 happy lynspira family mah... having a gay time together thumbup.gif

[/quote]

we love you too *muaks*
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 27 2012, 03:09 PM

92 posts

you dunno Jxplod and xc prefer orgy with hairy gangster meh? don't shy shy, let the love spread deep and hard...MeToo come join them
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 27 2012, 03:14 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 27 2012, 03:10 PM)
Whisky rub on chest will promote hair growth de!!

Especially islay single malts like Ardbeg

Added on April 27, 2012, 3:11 pm

cry.gif I wan report u sexual harassment jor!!! and also soliciting! and organising orgies!
no wonder you diligently grow your hairy chest, just for Jxplod and XC get special pleasure geh..

Now I know you want them to touch it!! icon_idea.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 27 2012, 03:20 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Apr 27 2012, 03:19 PM)
nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
right, thats right.

u get the point already  laugh.gif
for the conquest for true love my friend, true love...
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 27 2012, 05:46 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Apr 27 2012, 05:32 PM)
See the muacks for the first time......

Level up again this LYNSPIRA thread. Hou sei Liao.
felt your missing something eh? you want one too?
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 28 2012, 01:47 AM

92 posts

copykat must copy people have birthday too ah? shakehead.gif

hehehe...joking only

Happy Birday K3! many happy returns and do more copying please! tongue.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.6162sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled