LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V33!, Smart Guys Less Lansi(er) One.

nzh0920
post Apr 28 2012, 11:16 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Apr 28 2012, 11:14 AM)
Stop flaming, no wonder I cannot sleep and woke up.

Let the past be gone and now focus on future in getting what I posted earlier on. A few members have already indicated to me personally that this shud not slide into a pioc style break. If really so free to type 3 cents, instead of typing only do contribute to this team effort and dropping by later at 1pm sunway.
just come out and king...

Added on April 28, 2012, 11:16 amvinsky ada pergi later?

This post has been edited by nzh0920: Apr 28 2012, 11:16 AM
stewPik
post Apr 28 2012, 11:18 AM

28 posts

[quote=SothysSaleShop,Apr 28 2012, 11:10 AM]
your entitled to your opinion, although you have no business in the GB, I respect that, like you said we are here to discuss NOT argue,

but most of your "facts" are hearsay and assumptions, then does it mean I am guilty or unprofessional in your books? I know my part and I did mine, to me its done.

funny thing is those in GB is not making a fuse but those NOT in the GB are... doh.gif what is the agenda here? hmm.gif

to your point again, I have clearly stated from the BEGINNING is my job is to nego the GB with Frank, those R&D part is not my business because I dont own a 1.8, and I have installed my extractor, why should I be involved in the R&D and dyno for 1.8? I cannot commit to that, they know that. I have said many times, my commitment to the GB is up to deposit payment to Frank, the rest is up to those who want the R&D part..please clarify this FACT with NZH, MeToo and the rest. I am not washing hands, IF I am would I bother to even reply you and clarify the points you made?

[/quote]

[/quote]

LoL, thanks again for your clarification, again just my opinion ma...2cents worth...doesn't matter .and errr....i not making noise wor......i just trying to explained to you what happen and was discuss...(hence the point i made, is wat was discussed) at yesterday TT.

u do know that i was discussing with ppl from GB right ? (like urself, trying to clarify this as ppl in GB IS making a FUSE......)

BUT.......lets not go on anymore lor...........i think watever needs to b said is said..............

again i apologize for my nosiness, lets all shakes hands on it..........issue not with u or me.....issue is wt frank and to get the GB over with....agreed ? thumbup.gif
rublik
post Apr 28 2012, 11:34 AM

286 posts

"If you yourself are at peace, then there is at least some peace in the world." - Thomas Merton

"When my heart is at peace, the world is at peace." - Chinese Proverb

"Better indeed is knowledge than mechanical practice. Better than knowledge is meditation. But better still is surrender of attachment to results, because there follows immediate peace." - Bhagavad Gita 12:12

"If in our daily life we can smile, if we can be peaceful and happy, not only we, but everyone will profit from it. This is the most basic kind of peace work." - Thich Naht Hanh

nzh0920
post Apr 28 2012, 11:39 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(rublik @ Apr 28 2012, 11:34 AM)
"If you yourself are at peace, then there is at least some peace in the world." - Thomas Merton

"Better indeed is knowledge than mechanical practice. Better than knowledge is meditation. But better still is surrender of attachment to results, because there follows immediate peace." - Bhagavad Gita 12:12

"If in our daily life we can smile, if we can be peaceful and happy, not only we, but everyone will profit from it. This is the most basic kind of peace work." - Thich Naht Hanh
doctor.... how is your side mirror.
post Apr 28 2012, 11:39 AM

Henshin
2,157 posts

dumbo ears...mana...
stewPik
post Apr 28 2012, 11:42 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(rublik @ Apr 28 2012, 11:34 AM)

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif ini DOCTOR bcome philosopher pulak.............
jnick
post Apr 28 2012, 11:42 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Apr 28 2012, 11:39 AM)
He so holy now. Confirmed fix jor la.
stewPik
post Apr 28 2012, 11:44 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Apr 28 2012, 11:42 AM)
He so holy now. Confirmed fix jor la.
MAYB..not fix ....so his posting is actually for himself ? b4 he turn green and big and SM all his nurses.....hehe
SothysSaleShop
post Apr 28 2012, 11:51 AM

92 posts

Please accept my apologies for not performing up to expectation...didnt know it will cause such confusions among us...hopefully nzh and miuk can settle all by today and give those 1.8 guys a decent reply...
WilliamHoo
post Apr 28 2012, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(stewPik @ Apr 28 2012, 11:44 AM)
MAYB..not fix ....so his posting is actually for himself ? b4 he turn green and big and SM all his nurses.....hehe
Doc is sick brows.gif
Injecting nurses with his own needle

OMG notworthy.gif

Added on April 28, 2012, 11:53 am
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Apr 28 2012, 11:51 AM)
Please accept my apologies for not performing up to expectation...didnt know it will cause such confusions among us...hopefully nzh and miuk can settle all by today and give those 1.8 guys a decent reply...
Peace icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by WilliamHoo: Apr 28 2012, 11:53 AM
stewPik
post Apr 28 2012, 11:58 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Apr 28 2012, 11:51 AM)
same same,i also apologize, me no in GB but i kepoh....sorry ya...anyways...our intentions is all good....just wanna see more lynspira with k3 special recipe on the road................ rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
rublik
post Apr 28 2012, 11:59 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Apr 28 2012, 11:39 AM)
Loving it

The module works
miuk
post Apr 28 2012, 11:59 AM

768 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Apr 28 2012, 11:44 AM)
Maybe his nurses sm him le? That's why need to stay calm and enjoy the spankings.
nzh0920
post Apr 28 2012, 12:03 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(rublik @ Apr 28 2012, 11:59 AM)
Loving it

The module works
video video tongue.gif
miuk
post Apr 28 2012, 12:03 PM

768 posts

LDP towards sunway looks clear... only the usual crawl on the other side heading to 1U
nzh0920
post Apr 28 2012, 12:04 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Apr 28 2012, 12:03 PM)
LDP towards sunway looks clear... only the usual crawl on the other side heading to 1U
nkve leh.
miuk
post Apr 28 2012, 12:07 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Apr 28 2012, 12:04 PM)
nkve leh.
U think i got predator drone to monitor traffic ar doh.gif

http://llmtrafik.gov.my/traffic.aspx

But too bad NKVE camera not working, best u check twitter
rublik
post Apr 28 2012, 12:07 PM

286 posts

I got a project idea

Anybody knows the cheapest and smallest android device with rca output and with usb/bluetooth?

WilliamHoo
post Apr 28 2012, 12:08 PM

where's Pip?
Miuk on the way?
miuk
post Apr 28 2012, 12:10 PM

768 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Apr 28 2012, 12:04 PM)
nkve leh.
Plus twitter account only reports Nilai - Seremban to be heavy traffic

Added on April 28, 2012, 12:10 pm
QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Apr 28 2012, 12:08 PM)
where's Pip?
Miuk on the way?
Makan first then go

This post has been edited by miuk: Apr 28 2012, 12:10 PM

124 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 >Top

0.0195sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:46 PM