RPG Diablo III v4, Q2 2012, Best PC Game of the Century

markypcs
post Apr 19 2012, 01:29 PM

574 posts

Is it possible to change my region to America, buy the game and then change it back to Australia?
I have to pay 80AUD for the game instead of 60USD
markypcs
post Apr 19 2012, 01:41 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 19 2012, 01:38 PM)
unless you have hard solid evidence to prove that you are living in USA i dun think that is gonna happen. the region change i mean
alright thanks.
guess im spending $160 on games this year.
d3 and gw2 drool.gif
markypcs
post Apr 19 2012, 02:31 PM

574 posts

Oh god. If I get the beta from SS..
Whole night don't need sleep. Lul
markypcs
post Apr 19 2012, 02:46 PM

574 posts

In how many hours will they announce the winners?
markypcs
post Apr 20 2012, 03:12 PM

574 posts

4/20 is apparently Weed Day.
Coincidence? I think not!
markypcs
post Apr 20 2012, 05:08 PM

574 posts

It should be 5am Aussieland time, and 3am Malaysian time.
markypcs
post Apr 20 2012, 05:13 PM

574 posts

I think it is your battle tag or your email?
markypcs
post Apr 21 2012, 06:51 AM

574 posts

my battletag!
mrcspng
markypcs
post Apr 21 2012, 11:01 AM

574 posts

darkd3 made my diablo 3 lag like a b****.
ran smooth like a baby's bum before implementing it. guess im not using darkd3.

Added on April 21, 2012, 11:05 amAlso, I played witch doctor and wizard to the end.. and i think wizard is very strong, I tanked and dealed dmg like a boss!

This post has been edited by markypcs: Apr 21 2012, 11:05 AM
markypcs
post Apr 21 2012, 12:20 PM

574 posts

not in beta
markypcs
post Apr 21 2012, 12:23 PM

574 posts

Maybe you can try running d3 as an administrator?
markypcs
post Apr 21 2012, 12:27 PM

574 posts

https://us.battle.net/account/download/index.xml

The file should be there.
Best if you copy paste from a friend.. that is what all my friends are using me for .__.
markypcs
post Apr 21 2012, 12:35 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(SiLveRGuN @ Apr 21 2012, 12:33 PM)
I'm still having error 3003 !! why?? sad.gif any solution guys?
Error 3003 - Click Options, under Account change your region to The Americas. The open beta is only being held on US hardware.
markypcs
post Apr 21 2012, 12:56 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(SiLveRGuN @ Apr 21 2012, 12:47 PM)
Thanks bro ! finally got it working !!
Anytime man

I love how item drops after slaying a somewhat "hard-to-kill" mob. Very rewarding. haha.
And I love killing the gold goblin.. not sure what's his/her name.. Seen him 4 times, killed him 3 times. ******* got away once..

Added on April 21, 2012, 12:57 pmI think it is because a lot of people are flooding their servers. It is bound to be slow.. Be patient or copy the file from a friend!

This post has been edited by markypcs: Apr 21 2012, 12:57 PM
markypcs
post Apr 21 2012, 01:09 PM

574 posts

Guys, my friend who owns a Mac wants to copy paste from me (Windows). Can the same file work on her Mac?
markypcs
post Apr 21 2012, 01:19 PM

574 posts

Is it possible if she copies the Windows D3Beta and then update it with the Mac D3Beta Client?
markypcs
post Apr 21 2012, 04:15 PM

574 posts

Error 317002 anyone? biggrin.gif
markypcs
post Apr 21 2012, 04:20 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Apr 21 2012, 04:18 PM)
booo got kicked out and can't reconnect to bnet.

how come my monk like after level 4-5 damn weak liao ah, the attacks like cannot do any damage (using that unarmed skill). am i supposed to also equip weapons?
Yes of course!
You have those brass knuckles or you can equip 1h swords or daggers as well!
markypcs
post Apr 22 2012, 12:00 AM

574 posts

Yup, it's back up.
markypcs
post Apr 22 2012, 12:07 PM

574 posts

Why when I smelt magic weapons, sometimes I can smelt the Subtle Essence and the horn?
I thought the horn is only from rare items?

0.0227sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:56 PM