anyone play beasty bay online yet? pokemon+ sims game
This post has been edited by pekkauwer: Oct 11 2012, 11:04 AM
ANDROID GAMES REVIEW THREAD (links @ 1st post), 9/11/2012 Total War, Spectral Souls
Oct 11 2012, 10:41 AM
273 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
anyone play beasty bay online yet? pokemon+ sims game
This post has been edited by pekkauwer: Oct 11 2012, 11:04 AM |
Oct 11 2012, 11:00 AM
1,748 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 11 2012, 08:48 AM) Dont give me that bullshit story u cant afford game but can afford statbucks a new phone and all your accesories. Its people like u that make developers not want to develop for us. They have no money to feed their children. Thanks. Next time no more good devs will make stuff for us. Is that what u want? Can afford a few hundred bucks phone cannot afford a mobile game. U should be ashamed of yourself. Its like u see everyone here trying to clean up the environment and u buy and use a lot of plastic bags because u cannot "afford" a reusable paper bag. Douche. Also heres your warn. I completely agree with this. If you want to play Robin Hood, at least go rob a Samsung or Apple truck/warehouse. Imagine you go to hell one day and the guy at the gate asks all the people what they committed. Guy A : Murder Guy B: Terrorism Guy C: Lawyer Gatekeeper: Alright. You're all scum!! Access granted. You shall all be colonels in Hell's Army!! You: Uhm... I pirated an app. Gatekeeper: Bwahahahahahahaha!! Tak malu kah?! Go wash toilets!! This post has been edited by G-17: Oct 11 2012, 11:06 AM |
Oct 11 2012, 11:08 AM
847 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Tenom, North Borneo |
QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 11 2012, 08:48 AM) Dont give me that bullshit story u cant afford game but can afford statbucks a new phone and all your accesories. Its people like u that make developers not want to develop for us. They have no money to feed their children. Thanks. Next time no more good devs will make stuff for us. Is that what u want? Can afford a few hundred bucks phone cannot afford a mobile game. U should be ashamed of yourself. Its like u see everyone here trying to clean up the environment and u buy and use a lot of plastic bags because u cannot "afford" a reusable paper bag. Douche. Also heres your warn. i second thatand i actually bought FFIII, the best RM50++ ever spent on play store. and looking forward to buy this: Chaos Rings: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...ings.googleplay latest by Square Enix for $14.08 |
Oct 11 2012, 11:12 AM
7,044 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(ralph_d @ Oct 11 2012, 11:08 AM) i second that shucks... this looks good... i might ditch FF3 for this... and i actually bought FFIII, the best RM50++ ever spent on play store. and looking forward to buy this: Chaos Rings: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...ings.googleplay latest by Square Enix for $14.08 no wonder i din see this earlier... just released today!!! wow... |
Oct 11 2012, 11:16 AM
4,228 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Klang |
QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 11 2012, 08:48 AM) Dont give me that bullshit story u cant afford game but can afford statbucks a new phone and all your accesories. Its people like u that make developers not want to develop for us. They have no money to feed their children. Thanks. Next time no more good devs will make stuff for us. Is that what u want? Can afford a few hundred bucks phone cannot afford a mobile game. U should be ashamed of yourself. Its like u see everyone here trying to clean up the environment and u buy and use a lot of plastic bags because u cannot "afford" a reusable paper bag. Douche. Also heres your warn. Agree. Show some support to game devs la..BTW, I'm on Swing Shot - solsekuin44. Add me. Guys, any games that resembles Parasite Eve on Google Play? |
Oct 11 2012, 01:33 PM
451 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(ralph_d @ Oct 11 2012, 11:08 AM) Chaos Rings: hm...seems a lot ppl unable to get the game running...https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...ings.googleplay latest by Square Enix for $14.08 This post has been edited by kaizer3000: Oct 11 2012, 01:33 PM |
Oct 11 2012, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(ralph_d @ Oct 11 2012, 11:08 AM) Chaos Rings: just curious... your $14.08... singapore dollar?https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...ings.googleplay latest by Square Enix for $14.08 coz showing as usd12.99 for me. |
Oct 11 2012, 02:39 PM
847 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Tenom, North Borneo |
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Oct 11 2012, 02:08 PM) 12.99 is the price for the u s of a, i guess...it's usd, i think it is due to jpy to myr exchange rate... from what i see (at least from my local price) japanese dev charge me like jpy > myr then display as usd.. here's what i saw » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « now is 14.10 This post has been edited by ralph_d: Oct 11 2012, 02:51 PM |
Oct 11 2012, 02:42 PM
908 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
how i wish that malaysia uses the system when you use handphone credit to buy apps rather than use card
Oct 11 2012, 06:43 PM
7,533 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Lowyat.net Malaysia Sex: Yes please |
I played chaos rings in ios. Graphics nice but for me was quite a lot of grinding and i prefered the final fantasy series despite the "lower" graphics
Oct 11 2012, 07:59 PM
3,516 posts Joined: Nov 2011 From: Subang Jaya |
hi guys,what's the most recommended racing games?
Oct 11 2012, 08:16 PM
7,533 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Lowyat.net Malaysia Sex: Yes please |
Oct 11 2012, 09:19 PM
3,516 posts Joined: Nov 2011 From: Subang Jaya |
Oct 12 2012, 01:55 AM
721 posts Joined: May 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
subway surfer is like temple run.
Oct 12 2012, 09:05 AM
looks at baronic and goes... finish him...
Oct 12 2012, 10:37 AM
hm...tempting....its been quite some time since i last read a game book ever since it has been banned in malaysia....
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...MWFuZHJvaWQiXQ.. And their list of gamebooks is growing... https://play.google.com/store/apps/develope...d=Tin+Man+Games » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « For those who still have no idea what a gamebook is but want to try it out for free, heres a free gamebook: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...LnRvdWNoZXIiXQ.. This post has been edited by kaizer3000: Oct 12 2012, 10:47 AM |
Oct 12 2012, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Oct 12 2012, 10:37 AM) hm...tempting....its been quite some time since i last read a game book ever since it has been banned in malaysia.... gamebooks are banned in Malaysia?!?anyway, i tried this before: Choice of the Dragon @ https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...eofgames.dragon Hilarious... but a bit short... |
Oct 12 2012, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Oct 12 2012, 11:04 AM) gamebooks are banned in Malaysia?!? yaa...try going to mph or popular...see if u can find any game books....storybooks, novels a lot! but game books?? i cant find them...its been over 20 years since i last bought my gamebook...my best gamebook is still mario adventures...hahaha so cute!anyway, i tried this before: Choice of the Dragon @ https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...eofgames.dragon Hilarious... but a bit short... |
Oct 12 2012, 11:50 AM
4,228 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Klang |
QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Oct 12 2012, 10:37 AM) hm...tempting....its been quite some time since i last read a game book ever since it has been banned in malaysia.... I LOVE GAME BOOKS! Used to read them when I was growing up. Can't find any these days.https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...MWFuZHJvaWQiXQ.. And their list of gamebooks is growing... https://play.google.com/store/apps/develope...d=Tin+Man+Games » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « For those who still have no idea what a gamebook is but want to try it out for free, heres a free gamebook: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...LnRvdWNoZXIiXQ.. Why is it banned? |
Oct 12 2012, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Oct 12 2012, 11:50 AM) I LOVE GAME BOOKS! Used to read them when I was growing up. Can't find any these days. a lot rumorsWhy is it banned? heres wad i heard/ read in papers : 1. kids gets too addicted in fantasy books and no longer studying 2. game books too violent and may influence kids 3. waste of money and unproductive 4. game books can destroy the minds of kids as kids unable to differentiate between reality and fantasy, whats real and whatsnot yup...all those nonsense by our government... |
| Change to: | 0.0372sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:42 PM |