> Proton FAIL!

Kampung2005
post Apr 18 2012, 06:15 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

When it comes to Proton, everyone will be "QC" checker in showroom, he he..
Kampung2005
post Apr 18 2012, 06:33 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(cypher @ Apr 18 2012, 06:33 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

i mean take the pic at far and show its original pic and proof that is preve...

coz i cant figure out where is the poor welding is also...
It is Preve.

Whether this constitutes poor welding or not, this question is best to be answered by those in the industry.
Kampung2005
post Apr 18 2012, 07:22 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Apr 18 2012, 06:34 PM)
i think it will hold well, integrity is there, but just not refine, sakit mata jugak tgk. Im sure if u spent tons of cash, u want ur purchase to be good n refined.
If it is proven that it remains strong, then it is a non-issue.

When I say I want to get a Proton, I am at the loggerheads with parents laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Apr 18 2012, 07:25 PM
Kampung2005
post Apr 19 2012, 08:29 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Apr 19 2012, 08:29 AM)
They are the ones gonna risk their lives with poor welding....
... in b4 that sample is showroom car.
70% I am going to get this hmm.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0148sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:13 AM