> Ppl protes ptptn shud b cut

pandawan
post Apr 18 2012, 07:59 PM

54 posts

this protest has showed how ignorance are students nowadays in malaysia,

There ain't such thing as free lunch in this world,behind the free lunch someone has to bear the cost of it,

if u r expecting a free tertiary education then who's going to pay all sorts of expenses in the universities,at the end the costs will be diverted to the people in this country and this resulted a heavy taxes to the people.

For example rm200 book voucher,a political candy gave by the gomen,has worsen the gomen financial deficit which is already in a critical condition and ended up we as a taxpayers got to cover up the deficit.

FYI even in developed country such as uk ,usa there is no such thing as free uni education, they nid to either get a bank loan or part time job to pay for their living and tuition fee.

So pls dun spend your time on this trivial and pointless issue and aim for a more holistic problems that faced by m'sia now,(e.g systematic corruption,economics equity,education reform,electoral reform etc) so that everyone in this country has a equal opportunity to maximize their potentials regardless what races u r, what's ur belief and where r u from as long as u work hard and play by the rules.

0.0158sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:21 PM