Ppl protes ptptn shud b cut
Irzani
Apr 18 2012, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(WintersuN @ Apr 18 2012, 01:48 PM) Wat benefit they haf if cancel ptptn? Feel like a legend ... superhero where they can brag in the future they are the one who have proposed free educations for the Malaysian and managed to eliminated 46 billions of debt like a boss .. sleep in the tents, attend a night class where in IPT they always object any night class... during the open lectures in Dataran, they would give a frequent feedback where in university, the lectures tend to be 1 way communication where they are very busy checking messages or surfing facebook when you ask them what is their contributions, they would ask back .. what you have done? We are the national hero who give you the opportunities to spent the money like a boss instead of channeling the money to the national development or for the benefit of the other tax payers
Irzani
Apr 18 2012, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(keown83 @ Apr 18 2012, 02:39 PM) wat they want is free education free education = no loan = no interest = after grad, go to work, baru buat loan sana loan sini for car, house, etc2 cancel ptptn => provide free education thats the goal why TS & alike cant see that? its a proven record a country really can provide free education, its just us who didnt want to... PTPTN == cover tuition fees and living costs Free Education == Free tuition Fees Free Education != allowances Abolish PTPTN and free Education== No allowances Free Tuition Fees and Allowance == get you fc...ng scholarship or get 1st class It is a proven record in other country? No, get your facts right .. you still have to pay for the administration fees and need to support your living cost.
Irzani
Apr 18 2012, 03:07 PM
Irzani
Apr 18 2012, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(khalpowers @ Apr 18 2012, 03:10 PM) tak masuk opis dah ptg ni....  Real boss
Irzani
Apr 18 2012, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(arturo_bandini @ Apr 18 2012, 04:27 PM) malaysia got lots of money, mostly from our natural resources. because of BN, it's either: 1. spend that money to provide free education or: 2. dump more rakyat's money to IPPs, PKFZs, COWndos, 30k laptops, 1.5k screwdrivers, son's porsches, dan lagi, dan lagi, dan lagi... if BN is efficient at managing rakyat's money, you think anybody will make such unusual requests? ETP programs already help a lot of citizen and it was proven beneficial to citizens... instead of channeling the money to pay back the gov agencies where PTPTN previously borrow the money ... and currently there are the limited spaces of spot and stiff competition as the IPTS would need to closed down and cause unrest among the races due to certain factors... I prefer the money to be channel for ETP or other national development instead of causing more unrest in the future I and millions of people have benefited from the ETP programs regardless what are the accusations... so, instead of pointing finger to the corruptions that are still in the trial in court, why don't you take on the positive sides of the recent direct contributions of the current gov. Which one better, RM 46 billion to all tax payers or for the benefit of the students who failed their scholarship interview and doesn't get 1st class at the end of their course to get the waiver? This post has been edited by Irzani: Apr 18 2012, 06:22 PM