4 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
I and David here adi la. Mana you all ?
Apr 30 2012, 10:22 PM
2,141 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Muddy Banks |
woops....
for the first time I fill until overflow left over 50cents worth of petrol for the next user. |
Apr 30 2012, 10:26 PM
784 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Rice Bowl of Msia |
QUOTE(xshiro @ Apr 30 2012, 04:15 PM) Am outstation now...in Pg!Tks for kind advice, Bro! Btw feel it's not the spark plugs...unless it was a fault only @that point in time. Plugs are Denso Iridium ones. Quite new bought fr Bro Drex... Feel more of batt condition. Voltage is kinda low....mostly below 12V!! So far prob has not cropped up as long as me use the car daily... After my 1 & 1/2 hr trip, the batt voltage was 12.4V But after leaving car overnight, it dropped to 11.9V! Has been so since that prob came up... Presently scouting arnd for a good/reliable & affordable replacement batt. Hv been reco Korean made Calcium MF batt ie MFX Power NS60SMF @RM230-240. Completely 100% sealed unit with even its own hydrometer built-in! Or should I get a Yokohama? Wld appreciate any comments/suggestions. ps. Not online often cos not easy 2find time to be... pps. Hv a nice TT, guys!! This post has been edited by zeone: Apr 30 2012, 10:28 PM |
May 1 2012, 12:47 AM
4,560 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching,Serdang UPM |
was here, done that. wow..12.47am..
May 1 2012, 01:08 AM
225 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 30 2012, 10:22 PM) woops.... I thought u only pump 30 bucks only?for the first time I fill until overflow left over 50cents worth of petrol for the next user. QUOTE(zeone @ Apr 30 2012, 10:26 PM) Am outstation now...in Pg! We have a nice TT and had a nice & gently ride@ dares, koh & david cars..Tks for kind advice, Bro! Btw feel it's not the spark plugs...unless it was a fault only @that point in time. Plugs are Denso Iridium ones. Quite new bought fr Bro Drex... Feel more of batt condition. Voltage is kinda low....mostly below 12V!! So far prob has not cropped up as long as me use the car daily... After my 1 & 1/2 hr trip, the batt voltage was 12.4V But after leaving car overnight, it dropped to 11.9V! Has been so since that prob came up... Presently scouting arnd for a good/reliable & affordable replacement batt. Hv been reco Korean made Calcium MF batt ie MFX Power NS60SMF @RM230-240. Completely 100% sealed unit with even its own hydrometer built-in! Or should I get a Yokohama? Wld appreciate any comments/suggestions. ps. Not online often cos not easy 2find time to be... pps. Hv a nice TT, guys!! P/S : they all keep saying FLX SPRING...darn This post has been edited by r3apers: May 1 2012, 01:10 AM |
May 1 2012, 01:13 AM
last day at kemuning, so dunno when will pump at esso sri muda ever again, so I hentam 40 bucks in.
May 1 2012, 01:14 AM
1,487 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Selangor |
May 1 2012, 01:20 AM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
R3apers....FLX SPRINGS
May 1 2012, 01:24 AM
225 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 1 2012, 01:13 AM) Oic... why 2day didn't come TT?QUOTE(koh_424 @ May 1 2012, 01:14 AM) So fast u reach home bro. Where got fast oh..slow lo..FLX spring..lagi keras lagi best!!! Time to upgrade to FLX spring r3apers!!! Not so soon.. QUOTE(dares @ May 1 2012, 01:20 AM) U both go die la.. |
May 1 2012, 01:35 AM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(r3apers @ May 1 2012, 01:24 AM) Family man, don't drink their poison. We've got wifu and kids to take in our ride. Our ride is gentle, smooth and nice as a family car! Sagat also dun care! Added on May 1, 2012, 1:37 am QUOTE(r3apers @ May 1 2012, 01:08 AM) I thought u only pump 30 bucks only? Not nice and gentle on 424's car. Kenji literally trying to engage P whilst the car still moving We have a nice TT and had a nice & gently ride@ dares, koh & david cars.. P/S : they all keep saying FLX SPRING...darn This post has been edited by davidke20: May 1 2012, 01:37 AM |
May 1 2012, 01:42 AM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ May 1 2012, 01:35 AM) Family man, don't drink their poison. We've got wifu and kids to take in our ride. Our ride is gentle, smooth and nice as a family car! Sagat also dun care! oops ! Added on May 1, 2012, 1:37 am Not nice and gentle on 424's car. Kenji literally trying to engage P whilst the car still moving |
May 1 2012, 02:20 AM
Just now on the way back on MRR2, right after I passed David, I gassed it and sped towards Cheras.
Wasn't going terribly fast, at most was 110-120 on the right lane when I pass by another white BLM with sports rims who was cruising leisurely at 80-90 kmh in the middle lane. Then I notice this Perdana in front so I wanted to see if I could catch up. I didn't wanna race, just wanted to see if I can keep up when going up the slope after Connaught. After the slope I moved to the leftmost lane and slowed down because I was taking the Tesco Extra exit, that's when that white BLM overtook me and took my place behind the Perdana. Then only I realize that BLM has been chasing me since I overtook him, but I was so fixated at the Perdana I didn't notice him behind me at all |
May 1 2012, 02:27 AM
QUOTE(dares @ May 1 2012, 02:20 AM) Just now on the way back on MRR2, right after I passed David, I gassed it and sped towards Cheras. lols ! cant stalk koh 424 as he use different route to go back... hahahahaha !Wasn't going terribly fast, at most was 110-120 on the right lane when I pass by another white BLM with sports rims who was cruising leisurely at 80-90 kmh in the middle lane. Then I notice this Perdana in front so I wanted to see if I could catch up. I didn't wanna race, just wanted to see if I can keep up when going up the slope after Connaught. After the slope I moved to the leftmost lane and slowed down because I was taking the Tesco Extra exit, that's when that white BLM overtook me and took my place behind the Perdana. Then only I realize that BLM has been chasing me since I overtook him, but I was so fixated at the Perdana I didn't notice him behind me at all |
May 1 2012, 03:04 AM
May 1 2012, 06:11 AM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(dares @ May 1 2012, 02:20 AM) Just now on the way back on MRR2, right after I passed David, I gassed it and sped towards Cheras. Following you "closely"... around 100meters away, the BLM did cucuking you Wasn't going terribly fast, at most was 110-120 on the right lane when I pass by another white BLM with sports rims who was cruising leisurely at 80-90 kmh in the middle lane. Then I notice this Perdana in front so I wanted to see if I could catch up. I didn't wanna race, just wanted to see if I can keep up when going up the slope after Connaught. After the slope I moved to the leftmost lane and slowed down because I was taking the Tesco Extra exit, that's when that white BLM overtook me and took my place behind the Perdana. Then only I realize that BLM has been chasing me since I overtook him, but I was so fixated at the Perdana I didn't notice him behind me at all |
May 1 2012, 08:46 AM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ May 1 2012, 06:11 AM) Following you "closely"... around 100meters away, the BLM did cucuking you Wahaha I left the party early Added on May 1, 2012, 8:50 am QUOTE(kenjilew @ May 1 2012, 02:27 AM) Follow him ma This post has been edited by dares: May 1 2012, 08:50 AM |
May 1 2012, 09:02 AM
May 1 2012, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(dares @ May 1 2012, 02:20 AM) Just now on the way back on MRR2, right after I passed David, I gassed it and sped towards Cheras. Is not a good things tat u own a Saga FLX SE Wasn't going terribly fast, at most was 110-120 on the right lane when I pass by another white BLM with sports rims who was cruising leisurely at 80-90 kmh in the middle lane. Then I notice this Perdana in front so I wanted to see if I could catch up. I didn't wanna race, just wanted to see if I can keep up when going up the slope after Connaught. After the slope I moved to the leftmost lane and slowed down because I was taking the Tesco Extra exit, that's when that white BLM overtook me and took my place behind the Perdana. Then only I realize that BLM has been chasing me since I overtook him, but I was so fixated at the Perdana I didn't notice him behind me at all |
May 1 2012, 09:10 AM
| Change to: | 0.0326sec