post Apr 19 2012, 01:10 AM

758 posts

wah v9 odi
mousqy
post Apr 19 2012, 10:29 AM

758 posts

mind sharing wat for do supercharger v6?
now oso quite smooth
if put wat happen??
mousqy
post Apr 19 2012, 12:21 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Apr 19 2012, 10:35 AM)
it gonna slide out of your hand icon_idea.gif
anyway, the micro lag that you din notice still exists...
this is to do that and re-arrange the memory of the phone as android memory management system a bit chaotic one
but i am not using it, cos im happy with my phone
after been on Lean Kernel for a good 2 months
im now using franco kernel. it got a better batt life and better performance
you guys ought to try the latest version of Franco
using B32 + Franco = phone zipping out of my hand  biggrin.gif

k k cool thanks for the info
will wait for M4 then resetup everything and SUPERCHARGE
still on M3 AOKP and M2 franco
mousqy
post Apr 19 2012, 12:30 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(0204 @ Apr 19 2012, 11:34 AM)
for those of you who interested in get the barometer in our gnex to work.. try out this app

SyPressure (Barometer)

it's pretty awesome.. it uses barometer to check pressure.. adding it's widget to the home and it will check pressure every hour.. monitor the changes.. alert you the weather changes.. from rain to sunny or vice versa..

it does uses battery every hour so probably not for you who want to save as much juice as you can.. me i just want to use as much phone as i can smile.gif
niceeee app can show off to my ifag buddies hahaha
mousqy
post Apr 19 2012, 06:12 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(mmuzzakir @ Apr 19 2012, 06:06 PM)
eh, how you check eh?
how aaa how??
mousqy
post Apr 19 2012, 08:51 PM

758 posts

just wanna share a great app
DroidTV PVR - catch all you fave tv series, free for use for 6months, enjoy it while u can

mousqy
post Apr 20 2012, 06:11 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(Acquainted @ Apr 20 2012, 04:14 PM)
what is v6 supercharger?
it gonna slide out of your hand icon_idea.gif
anyway, the micro lag that you din notice still exists...
this is to do that and re-arrange the memory of the phone as android memory management system a bit chaotic one
but i am not using it, cos im happy with my phone
after been on Lean Kernel for a good 2 months
im now using franco kernel. it got a better batt life and better performance
you guys ought to try the latest version of Franco
using B32 + Franco = phone zipping out of my hand  biggrin.gif
mousqy
post Apr 23 2012, 10:58 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Apr 22 2012, 07:47 PM)
malaysia and singapore still don't have street view but surprise, bangkok thailand have it!
otw already
mousqy
post Apr 23 2012, 11:01 AM

758 posts

b33 anygood? still waiting for milestone
mousqy
post Apr 25 2012, 10:05 AM

758 posts

nexus only USD399 now
mousqy
post Apr 30 2012, 10:49 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(Actchan @ Apr 29 2012, 03:15 PM)
hi guys , i just get a Gnex last few days and would like to ask for help about the MHL cable problem on my devise . Before this , i used this mhl cable for my sgs2 and it working fine , but now it didnt work on the gnex . Its that different or i miss out somethings ? Sifus please help sad.gif
maybe its your power saver settings
coz mine works fine
and the battery is charging while on HDMI

mousqy
post Apr 30 2012, 11:01 AM

758 posts

franco kernel M3 + AOKP M5... here i come
mousqy
post Apr 30 2012, 11:25 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(springfall @ Apr 30 2012, 11:02 AM)
dont u wish u could reach forard and swipe that screen, oh snap... laugh.gif

i rather have no wires connection and swipe my phone from my sofa
if only they would customize the htc media link for use with gnex

This post has been edited by mousqy: Apr 30 2012, 11:30 AM
mousqy
post Apr 30 2012, 03:40 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Apr 30 2012, 03:14 PM)
hmm ori set now lowest how much ?
i think my bro Google and Search function can help you with that
mousqy
post May 1 2012, 01:24 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(monked @ May 1 2012, 01:15 PM)
got spray from side's version ma? ori is spray from left and right right? tongue.gif
yeah spray left and right download here and flash through cmw
mousqy
post May 7 2012, 04:21 PM

758 posts

oh kairosoft
im hooked with game dev story
so simple graphic but i sat down for 2 hours on the game
mousqy
post May 7 2012, 04:32 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ May 7 2012, 04:31 PM)
its already the least fun games among their arsenal brows.gif
thats the cheapest ; cant find a working ehem version
mousqy
post May 7 2012, 04:52 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(syeng @ May 7 2012, 04:48 PM)
how bout batt life?
this depends on the kernel used and also the user's usage trends
mine with franco m3 oc 1344mhz, data always on, sync, normal use +- 12hours
mousqy
post May 7 2012, 05:34 PM

758 posts

my company Blizzard Ent havent released diablo3 LOL
mousqy
post May 7 2012, 05:41 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ May 7 2012, 05:38 PM)
your company?  shocking.gif  tongue.gif
in "game dev"

0.0415sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:10 PM