Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

minizian
post Jan 1 2006, 09:26 PM

1,074 posts

QUOTE(Hangmen @ Jan 1 2006, 10:24 AM)
Yup, no probs. The only thing that we can't discuss is how to bring em' here or where to get em', illegally. That's all.

Anyway, here's a random image bombardment: a Clarence Custom MP5A5 'End of Days' airsoft replica, as seen in the movie of the same name. The real life version of this SMG/GL was also used by PASKAL, our Special Forces equivalent to the US Navy SEALS.

remind me of HL1 SMG wif grenade launcher thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
minizian
post Sep 29 2006, 05:35 PM

1,074 posts

how about classic gun airsoft gun......

example Kar 98 which uses gas just like Gas blow back pistol (forgot where i read it) ....

why malaysia dun allowed it since indonesia and philipins allow it?
minizian
post Sep 29 2006, 09:21 PM

1,074 posts

QUOTE(a_yu_volution @ Sep 29 2006, 07:44 PM)
ive heard from seniors who studied in Jordan last time they disassembled a handgun (not sure wat type of mechanism) and distributed among 15 frens and each guy brought back a piece of it...like screw and barrel...pass airport security...around 8 years ago i think...and they managed to get it back here...dunno if the story for real o not...but its quite a good idea actually to disassmble it then reassemble back here...

anyway...ur guyz collection so geng...makes me kinda feel interested tho..altho no money hahaha...
disassbelink pistol and AEG is diffrent story toh doh.gif
minizian
post Sep 30 2006, 08:44 PM

1,074 posts

how big is 1/6 scale gun????? doh.gif

damm loh get in the gas pistol in malysia is easier... doh.gif

This post has been edited by minizian: Sep 30 2006, 08:44 PM
minizian
post Oct 1 2006, 02:01 PM

1,074 posts

QUOTE(Hangmen @ Oct 1 2006, 04:25 AM)
............................................________
....................................,.-'"...................``~.,
.............................,.-"..................................."-.,
.........................,/...............................................":,
.....................,?......................................................\,
.................../...........................................................,}
................./......................................................,:`^`..}
.............../...................................................,:"........./
..............?.....__.........................................:`.........../
............./__.(....."~-,_..............................,:`........../
.........../(_...."~,_........"~,_....................,:`........_/
..........{.._$;_......"=,_......."-,_.......,.-~-,},.~";/....}
...........((.....*~_......."=-._......";,,./`..../"............../
...,,,___.\`~,......"~.,....................`.....}............../
............(....`=-,,.......`........................(......;_,,-"
............/.`~,......`-...............................\....../\
.............\`~.*-,.....................................|,./.....\,__
,,_..........}.>-._\...................................|..............`=~-,
.....`=~-,_\_......`\,.................................\
...................`=~-,,.\,...............................\
................................`:,,...........................`\..............__
.....................................`=-,...................,%`>--==``
........................................_\..........._,-%.......`\.
THREAD OVER
That has to be the silliest question I've ever heard. (-_-")
In case you've been living in a batcave, refer to this thread for moar 1/6 scale goodness:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=228214

PS: I say this again Wifi_One: I'm jealous of your P90.
man pls can't u pls reply in a proper way......zzzzzzzzzz vmad.gif

and i does not live in a batcave.......

This post has been edited by minizian: Oct 1 2006, 02:04 PM
minizian
post Oct 2 2006, 01:15 PM

1,074 posts

so did the minis still avalable in malaysia?? is it Rm 120 for one?

the last time i think i see is at Mid Velly in a hobby stall where they also sell 12 inch figuries....

0.0450sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:03 AM