Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

ching4ever
post Jan 3 2008, 12:04 AM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

Spring airsoft gun won't be able to penetrate a coke-can. Only GBB or AEG that have higher FPS (280fps++) can penetrate coke-can.

And yes, they use 6mm plastic pellets (BB). Metal BB can consider as real weapon because with high fps + metal bb, it actually works like a old time real firearm only.
ching4ever
post Jan 31 2008, 05:17 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Jan 31 2008, 11:38 AM)
KSC very nice..very high quality
much better than tokyo marui handguns
sumore can upgrade to metal slide  brows.gif
TM also can upgrade to metal slide what? blink.gif
ching4ever
post Mar 4 2008, 05:43 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Mar 4 2008, 02:51 PM)
it's better u don't try again
source: Utusan Malaysia
lol
CYMA cm030 glock18c
which is AEP
and no blowback
it's sux what can i say
no realism
the velocity is very low
around 220fps only
no Glock trademark sumore
yes..impossible to reach 300fps
for handgun
except the upgraded GBB which can use Propane
that 1 can reach 320fps
if want higher velocity..get the co2 type
Super modified GBB with Propane can get more than 500fps, if able to use co2 on it, I think can get over 700fps, damn scary...
ching4ever
post Mar 9 2008, 02:13 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

That's non-blowback. Although it use gas but do not have blowback, am I right? Because according to my friend that own a TM gun, also the same, refill gas in gun grip instead of magazine.
ching4ever
post Apr 5 2008, 12:09 AM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(daniel_lai96 @ Apr 4 2008, 06:20 PM)
My supplier has been caught by kastam so me and my supplier just back from 3 day jail. sad.gif and my house kene rompak cash n' gun all gone... even my tamiya mini4wd also wanna take vmad.gif  mad.gif

Added on April 4, 2008, 5:21 pm
laugh.gif lol Saw this gun at movie (title: My wife is a gangster3)
You and your supplier both get caught and get into jail for 3 days? They didn't jail you both for years and summon for thousand consider lucky already.
ching4ever
post May 2 2008, 06:58 AM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(sharkteef @ May 2 2008, 03:20 AM)
confirm u can get la. u juz havent been looking hard enough. waiting for my supplier to come back from holiday. another few more days oni hehehehe. gonna order my marui BB's.
AEP and AEG also can get.
sniper i highly do not recommend.
the renmington i have enough to puncture a cat's stomach. Gas. highly not recommended unless u go for some courses. Safety first.
Then you can only play cheap airsoft which is like LPEG that shoot less than 280fps sweat.gif . Branded or metal airsoft, most of it start shoot from 280 standard fps. rclxub.gif
ching4ever
post May 5 2008, 03:25 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(blackheart @ May 5 2008, 09:14 AM)
The joy of bb's gun

1 - buy SPRINGER..most of it plastic with skin tone bullets..first  drool.gif wow..seems like you want to tell everbody you got a bb gun
2 - after that you heard about GBB or NBB..expensive + with the gas and white bullets..wow..so powerfull
3 - then you read about AEG..using batteries..even batter..but more higher price..but worthead and you will forget about SPRINGER and GBB  biggrin.gif

Then hang it on the wall coz sayang nak pakai coz expensive..parts not easy to get locally  laugh.gif

I prefer GBB more than AEG for only 1 reason, AEG is damn fake with the battery operated while GBB with blowback action like a real steel. I'll not go for rifle or smg with battery operated, I rather spend more for a GBB rifle or SMG.
ching4ever
post May 8 2008, 12:21 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

Nope. Hop up can apply to springer, GBB, AEG, bolt action sniper rifle.
ching4ever
post May 8 2008, 07:09 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

Example for a WE Hi-Capa 5.1, USD 100. Shipping cost USD 50. Total up USD 150 x 3.2 is less than RM500 but can you bring in by your own? If cannot, your RM500 gone. Pay extra another RM500, although in legalize country you can buy 2 guns (everyone knows that) but here, the RM500 is use for bypass custom, arrive your hand.

Same like drugs, one pill cost RM5 only but when you go buy it, it will charge you RM30 for it. My friend used to do this and it is bloody nice to earn quick money but not worth it because causing people life and your own life as well.
ching4ever
post May 8 2008, 09:00 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

Check what model it is. CYMA old model, DO NOT get it. Get latest model of CYMA.

For JG, it is quite durability. Latest few model from JG got full metal one, the price is roughly the same I guess, if want to get, get the full metal one.
ching4ever
post May 9 2008, 09:59 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

Actually you guys keep on saying want to get, but how much you willing to pay for it? Thinking to get a good quality airsoft for cheap price? No way!!! If anyone willing to get it with price with less than 1k, forget about it. Else pm me.
ching4ever
post May 12 2008, 08:22 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

real steel, even just a bullet you get caught and it is death penalty. if you do not scare, go for it.
ching4ever
post May 13 2008, 11:10 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(ron c @ May 13 2008, 10:20 AM)
Well at the moment I do not have one since my last cheapo gun broke apart about ten years ago.
I am interested in getting a good one though, to shoot the damn stray cats that come into my compound to dump their crap. They even come into my house to scavange the bins and will claw you if they are cornered. Damn I hate these stray cats and they are multiplying almost every other week.

In Malaysia I don't think we can ever take it out of the house if we have one. If you are caught with one you will probably end up in jail. Happened to my cousin once. Spent a night at the lock-up for having one of those cheap looking plastic hand guns. Imagine if you have a realistic looking M4 or sniper rifle.

Apart from using it to shoot the damn strays, I would probably just put it in my room and admire it every night before going to bed.
Dude, with your thinking like this, no wonder Malaysia need to ban airsoft. No matter how bad the animal is, you cannot use it against them.

Even in legalize country such as US, you won't be able to carry the gun outside without a case to hide it. If you are fire outside your house on your own tree, you'll still get caught by police even though the gun tip is colored orange or red. Not to mention that use gun to shoot at animal, I think in US (airsoft legalize), you'll get fine or jail probably.

Remember, airsoft no matter it is legalize or illegalize, it is not allow to bring outdoor without cover and strictly no animal shooting. Honestly, If I got sell airsoft, I'll not sell you airsoft if you plan to shoot animal.
ching4ever
post May 23 2008, 03:23 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(ron c @ May 23 2008, 11:22 AM)
From the looks of it, it is an AEG for all the accessories included.
Please PM me the price and details.

Dude, AEG stand for automatic electric gun, from where you can see the shotgun comes with battery to make it full automatic? Hell no it is AEG. tongue.gif
ching4ever
post May 26 2008, 12:43 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

CYMA release 2 types on MP5-J, one low quality LPEG, one is better quality AEG. The better quality one is almost same quality as JG MP5-J. So it depends on which MP5-J we are talking right here, if it is LPEG of course it is sucks, but if it is the newer version then it is not bad. Somehow CYMA latest model all comes with better material, improve a lot compare to old model.
ching4ever
post May 26 2008, 06:14 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ May 26 2008, 06:04 PM)
the 1 we are referring to is the ones with metal gearbox and referred as cm.027...why go for cheap LPEG where ur playing level is at least a good AEG and GBB with metal slides..
Don't get me wrong, just giving out information only. I do know the quality but I got no interested in AEG, I prefer GBB, not just pistol but rifle and SMG. I got my collection in HK, WE Hi-Capa 5.1 full metal with upgraded recoil spring and TM M92F. Next target will be GBB MP5 or fully upgraded my 5.1 to STI Executive external and internal upgrade to 400fps.

QUOTE(rafirul @ May 26 2008, 06:05 PM)
huhu...i think i found the glock 17..full metal only rm500..
but im not sure it is battery operated or what...
my friend want to sell it to me...it is new one..but i only want mp5 battery operated...huhu
Glock 17 full metal? Unless it is a GBB with metal slide, but don't think the price will be that cheap. Never heard of any AEP for Glock 17, Glock 18c maybe.
ching4ever
post May 26 2008, 06:29 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(blackheart @ May 26 2008, 07:19 PM)

hmm.gif yup I heard also that rumors..a long time ago when Marui on top of the ranking they said Marui M4A1 RIS if you put bearing ball it will be lethal..but don't aaaa do like that..no wonder the Gov ban airsoft  sad.gif

Added on May 26, 2008, 6:24 pm

shakehead.gif GBB MP5?..woooo that's way toooo colllllll man..I saw once a video about it.. thumbup.gif
Yup, I prefer GBB due to the reality. Don't want AEG although it is popular and cheap but no matter how real it is, once it start fire it is kinda fake because only motor sound. But one disadvantage for GBB is gas consumption.
ching4ever
post May 26 2008, 11:57 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ May 26 2008, 08:23 PM)
you cant complain about that. No doubt maybe you wont put any metal ball bearings, but not to others, you see. Placing ban for this is definite due to realistic of weapon and may cause havoc if shown to public. no doubt, i agree with the bold ones.. but this also have to monitor. You dont want to get robbed also right? summore if airsoft gun not banned, those robbers might upgrade from knife to gun... and when with a gun point on the chest, i dont think you will retaliate right?
metal ball bearing isnt hard to find actually. some you can even find in those liquid paper and the same are similar to those BB ones... so how to ban?
NO, we should complain about that.

In Hong Kong, police is at every corner, anything happen will be there in like 5-10 minutes.

US 911 is damn fast action, got helicopter just for speed racer to track them down. Kids get shoot down due to showing the airsoft in public, this show to public how serious they treat airsoft is, shoot before ask question. But of course due to real gun easy to get so US still the highest ranking.

Australia, although still ban airsoft but everywhere also got cctv to monitor, I experience myself that fighting incident happen in city, 3 police cars surround those gangster within 5 minutes time (Brisbane). Some people quarrel in front of MCD, 4 police cars including police dog show up within 5 minutes after get the report.

You compare the Malaysia police working attitude with those country, of course we cannot legalize airsoft because once legalize they won't be able to control it like other country did because Malaysia police suck ass, always see them showing up at mamak, after incident happen for few hours only show up or never show up even report to 999.
ching4ever
post May 27 2008, 01:15 AM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ May 27 2008, 12:48 AM)
buy from local better
safer

Added on May 26, 2008, 11:51 pm

full metal cannot guarantee the high quality
got many chapalang brands produce full metal
mostly the branded 1 don't produce full metal
BELL brand ka?
Branded one do produce full metal, like star. Only brand from Japan cannot produce full metal due to japan policy restriction and also limit fps to 280 only.
ching4ever
post May 27 2008, 05:31 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

Because they dare to fight people with airsoft but not dare to fight with people with real steel. And they need to let the public know malaysia police is actually doing something to catch people with fake real gun but never bother to catch mat rempit that always robe people at the same area.

0.0432sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:03 AM