Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

carpello
post May 1 2008, 11:26 PM

Any 1 here from semenanjung have road to get airsoft gun not plastic one...is made of metal / steel ?

I am not simply asking for help at here...i have do many research through the internet...however no luck. mad.gif
but i manage get some site that sell airsoft but made of plastic.

any bro want their address just pm me...but i tell you 1st i have 3-4 contact through internet but all also not selling the branded airsoft like TM,CYMA and etc...they just sell chapalang brand mayb from china/taiwan...

I have road to get some from sabah/sarawak but no brand one lah.
Last month buy 1 from them and they send by poslaju...nowadays i think police is monitering it. Very risky so i not dare to order any more.

Please pm me if semenanjung here can get airsoft made of metal any brand also can...
spring or GBB pistol / handgun.

This post has been edited by carpello: May 1 2008, 11:59 PM
carpello
post May 3 2008, 04:06 PM

Tokyo Marui M92f Springer (spring type) cost around RM3++ is it ok ?
i think is plastic blink.gif

This post has been edited by carpello: May 3 2008, 04:10 PM
carpello
post May 4 2008, 02:59 AM

QUOTE(tinker @ May 3 2008, 04:36 PM)
dont grab it or u will regret it. In terms of price and performance it sc*k....find something else if your budget is around 300+.  rclxms.gif
thanks bro.
cuz i also think it is not worth it... hmm.gif
carpello
post May 11 2008, 03:26 AM

QUOTE(Seaedge @ May 7 2008, 08:45 PM)
lol... then...
this is M92F...

my friend has more collection of guns... and all put in the store..

Added on May 7, 2008, 8:47 pmorange colour tip is to show its a airgun...
i malas spray it black
I also get this airsoft on last week from a seller. RM96 include shipping. Very high fps for this kind of gun. The body is plastic and some parts are metal. Safety lock and hammer is functionable. rclxms.gif
Weight is around 700-800g (i think) tongue.gif But mine not have orange tip. Whole black...
for me the price and get this gun is really worth it...It can shoot very accurate if use good BB pellet.
Any1 manage to get a GLOCK 19 springer ? cannot afford to buy gas vmad.gif
Please PM me the price. Budget around RM200 cry.gif

This post has been edited by carpello: May 11 2008, 03:28 AM

0.0397sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:29 PM