136 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

daniel_lai96
post Mar 13 2008, 01:37 PM

50 posts

Ya lor haha i heard a lot of joke from other.

1. For own protection.
2. own protecting from family
3. to shoot my brother lol shakehead.gif

Even i am still 12 but i don't play without protection ya i know some people say are u gay , scare n' etc etc People nowdays
POYOZER
post Mar 13 2008, 01:55 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(aayyeennaa @ Mar 11 2008, 11:50 PM)
there's an accident in filipina a cqb game the shooter is a sniper whose gun is around 550fps at 0.30bbs hit a guy straight on his mesh facemask shot on the eye. got blinded and unfortunately the shooter were never identified. the whole airsoft community channel in filipina donated for his surgery.
this is really not good man
1 of my fellow
he upgrade his toy until become at least more than 550fps
using the 0.25g bb
then he shoot kena 1 of my friend's sniper scope
then..it's crack man
woahlau

QUOTE(XP750 @ Mar 12 2008, 04:47 AM)
imagine playing paintball at 600fps...
can blow ur bloody head off!

my marker also around 270fps, hurts like hell d...600fps???!!!
paintball and airsoft is different
300fps for paintball is much pain than 400fps in airsoft

QUOTE(charliemah @ Mar 12 2008, 02:24 PM)
Seriously la..Why need to so high 1, normal about 400fps ok already la.
Just enjoy the game with frens and not injured them. lolzzz
thats why
haiih..very crazy lah them

Added on March 13, 2008, 1:58 pm
QUOTE(red-queen @ Mar 13 2008, 01:32 PM)
lol....seriously this is the funniest thing i've heard. like i said, this is the reason why airsoft will not be legalized in malaysia.

for fux sake, airsoft is a sport! not a weapon for protecting one self. you wanna protect urself, go get a real gun and shoot ur brother.
that's the problem in malaysia
firecrackers kena banned because some of stupid kids donno how to play properly and safely
firecrackers should be no prob if play safe
same to airsoft

serious i hates those kids
they spoilt our effort to legalize this sports

This post has been edited by POYOZER: Mar 13 2008, 01:58 PM
aayyeennaa
post Mar 13 2008, 03:09 PM

22 posts

@higher fps AEG (higher than 500)
some airsofters want their gun in extreme is not fun at all anymore you cant even find teams to play with you. Unless you play with the "Zombies" (this is what we call an airsofters who doesnt care if they being hit and still play).

@legalization
I think its not the term for the sport authorities should "REGULATE" the game. That's why its hard to legalize the game because once it open all shops in the city will sell and display guns even bad guys have easy access threaten and rob people. Ordinary people cant see if its the "real" or "replica" unless it shoots biggrin.gif Right now it happens in our country rob people at bus with fake guns.

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

if you want to be updated on AEG's with whats on the market or drool with it biggrin.gif
try visiting site www.acmairsoft.com
stimyx
post Mar 14 2008, 12:14 AM

QUOTE(red-queen @ Mar 13 2008, 01:32 PM)
lol....seriously this is the funniest thing i've heard. like i said, this is the reason why airsoft will not be legalized in malaysia.

for fux sake, airsoft is a sport! not a weapon for protecting one self. you wanna protect urself, go get a real gun and shoot ur brother.
in legalize country is 18 and above right? i think if m'sia legalize.. must be 28 and above rclxm9.gif
i think a cutter is cheaper than a made in china plastic springer so better get a cutter rclxms.gif
daniel_lai96
post Mar 14 2008, 01:45 AM

50 posts

Legal already kah?
charliemah
post Mar 14 2008, 01:52 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(stimyx @ Mar 14 2008, 12:14 AM)
in legalize country is 18 and above right? i think if m'sia legalize.. must be 28 and above  rclxm9.gif
i think a cutter is cheaper than a made in china plastic springer so better get a cutter  rclxms.gif
stimyx, are you the 1 from malaysiaairsoft forum? hmm.gif
daniel_lai96
post Mar 14 2008, 01:59 AM

50 posts

malaysiaairsoft is for kid 1/1 scale they scare to hold. haha me also kid sweat.gif
darkjordan
post Mar 14 2008, 12:03 PM

40 posts

i hope can make a gun collecting.. T.T
but cant reli find a shop selling it..
charliemah
post Mar 14 2008, 01:25 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(darkjordan @ Mar 14 2008, 12:03 PM)
i hope can make a gun collecting.. T.T
but cant reli find a shop selling it..
Got...pasar malam got sell, exp and chapalang type. Seen it b4, most probably spring type.
darkjordan
post Mar 14 2008, 02:16 PM

40 posts

Chapalang not best ler.... i want good and cheap.. hehe

This post has been edited by darkjordan: Mar 14 2008, 02:17 PM
stimyx
post Mar 14 2008, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(darkjordan @ Mar 14 2008, 02:16 PM)
Chapalang not best ler....  i want good and cheap.. hehe
good and best doesn't come cheap!
POYOZER
post Mar 14 2008, 03:02 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(darkjordan @ Mar 14 2008, 02:16 PM)
Chapalang not best ler....  i want good and cheap.. hehe
go to hongkong
u can get the cheap cheap 1
daniel_lai96
post Mar 14 2008, 03:04 PM

50 posts

Macam boleh balik sweat.gif
POYOZER
post Mar 14 2008, 03:07 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(daniel_lai96 @ Mar 14 2008, 03:04 PM)
Macam boleh balik sweat.gif
stay there lah
terrorist
post Mar 14 2008, 04:39 PM

Custom Title ?
4,246 posts

QUOTE(daniel_lai96 @ Mar 13 2008, 01:37 PM)
Ya lor haha i heard a lot of joke from other.

1. For own protection.
2. own protecting from family
3. to shoot my brother lol shakehead.gif

Even i am still 12 but i don't play without protection ya i know some people say are u gay , scare n' etc etc  People nowdays
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

THE THIRD ONE IS REAL FUNNY ..

why the hell he want to shoot his brother...

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
red-queen
post Mar 14 2008, 05:18 PM

1,310 posts

because his brother has one cheap bb gun and shooting him with it, therefore he wants to get a bb gun so he can "protect" himself from his brother.

lol
POYOZER
post Mar 14 2008, 05:21 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

haiiihh
kids nowadays spoilt already
tkt
post Mar 14 2008, 05:25 PM

336 posts

banned is good 4 public safety, but less 1 more hobby loh.... sweat.gif
daniel_lai96
post Mar 14 2008, 07:39 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Mar 14 2008, 05:21 PM)
haiiihh
kids nowadays spoilt already
hello hello hello vmad.gif mad.gif

POYOZER
post Mar 14 2008, 07:45 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(tkt @ Mar 14 2008, 05:25 PM)
banned is good 4 public safety, but less 1 more hobby loh.... sweat.gif
it should a safe sports if we organize properly

QUOTE(daniel_lai96 @ Mar 14 2008, 07:39 PM)
hello hello hello vmad.gif  mad.gif
not all
but many

136 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:58 PM