4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

cyrusvirus
post Sep 12 2008, 07:24 PM

Bro.

I see that you all had fun today. I had a very intresting day today. I went to have a few round of kopi to see a few intelligence officer. Seems like everything now is like HOT HOT cake even for springer. sweat.gif

Meet a elderly gentleman from gov sector (High rank in 1 of those hush hush dept) blink.gif . He told me he was also avid 1:1 scale shocking.gif

I went ard and meet a old friend. Anyway I found a very odd thing. A thing that I thought was very taboo. This thing can be really a badass! So i am thinking of geting me one but not sure abt here. Any way I told the the old friend get me 1 just to keep for collection.It cost ard rm 170.00 I brought the thing back for pic.

Ok. Since we are in a mood for riddle and with smart aleck around. So here goes again :- but this time I give easy wan tongue.gif

Riddle :-
If you have three oranges and you take away two, how many will you have? tongue.gif easy le

Answer in numbers not words. rclxub.gif

Have fun!

Added on September 12, 2008, 7:25 pmBro.

I see that you all had fun today. I had a very intresting day today. I went to have a few round of kopi to see a few intelligence officer. Seems like everything now is like HOT HOT cake even for springer. sweat.gif

Meet a elderly gentleman from gov sector (High rank in 1 of those hush hush dept) blink.gif . He told me he was also avid 1:1 scale shocking.gif

I went ard and meet a old friend. Anyway I found a very odd thing. A thing that I thought was very taboo. This thing can be really a badass! So i am thinking of geting me one but not sure abt here. Any way I told the the old friend get me 1 just to keep for collection.It cost ard rm 170.00 I brought the thing back for pic.

Ok. Since we are in a mood for riddle and with smart aleck around. So here goes again :- but this time I give easy wan tongue.gif

If you have three oranges and you take away two, how many will you have? tongue.gif easy le

Have fun! Sorry for the double post! blush.gif

This post has been edited by cyrusvirus: Sep 13 2008, 02:31 AM
cyrusvirus
post Sep 12 2008, 07:26 PM

Bro.

Have fun!

cyrusvirus
post Sep 12 2008, 07:31 PM

QUOTE(LeonTan @ Sep 12 2008, 07:29 PM)
ya... me too... sad.gif
It a password protected files. It will ask you for the password b4 unzipping tongue.gif hv fun
cyrusvirus
post Sep 13 2008, 02:43 AM

Bro's

For the time being, there are 7 bro on the list who wans the 692. I will able to get 4 units at the moment (waiting next tuesday for the sock to come in) and I will PM u all abt it. I will stop the list here so I can fullfill the 1st list.

Due to recent turn of events in our country politics, pls be more careful and we need to tone down here abit. Anyway I still be on the look out for all bro's here. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cyrusvirus: Sep 13 2008, 02:44 AM
cyrusvirus
post Sep 13 2008, 10:40 AM

Too much free time is real bad for me.... cry.gif

[img=http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/2856/dsc00549tn2.th.jpg]

[img=http://img134.imageshack.us/img134/4739/dsc00551bz6.th.jpg]

rclxub.gif Hope I can assemble back or this AEG is a goner !!!! cry.gif
cyrusvirus
post Sep 13 2008, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(penmarker @ Sep 13 2008, 10:48 AM)
i'd sure love a dragunov or something this season. shoot them kids playing mercun..
airsoft.. goood~!!

Added on September 13, 2008, 10:50 amthe gears and cocking mechanism is plastic?.
how long can it last?
Yes. It's all plastic. I am trying to find a way to upgrade the AEG but I m a total noob in this area. So will be bringing it down to a old timer (old timer wit a very good experience in airsoft esp. GBB) to see wat can we tweak here. (I wan to curi some idea from him actually tongue.gif)

He owns a RC car shop so hope he will have some compatible gears or wat ever. Just in case any thing breaks.

SO here I go for kopi again. cry.gif
cyrusvirus
post Sep 13 2008, 06:36 PM

Bro's.

I am back from today kopi. I didn't know that nowdays airsoft has caught on at such a fast pace. Interestingly I meet a RAMBo today! LOL tongue.gif He is a very very nice chap who is willing to share info. I met hin by coincidence cuz I was windows shopping and found interesting things in his shop. Since he sell BB, I start to sweet talk him laugh.gif and we hit off right away.

He has show me pic of his collections. He has a full metal springer W&S. His 1st love... tongue.gif He is into modification blink.gif He has modified his 692 and alot of springer too. He took out his 692 to show me the power smile.gif We spend abt half of whole afternoon discussing abt upgrade. He also sell barang, so I ask him to have a look out for me. He is looking into getting metal in for sale drool.gif from upper part.

Let hope that I will meet more bro along the way. I also took him to the paintjob shop to have his 692 airbrush. I think he is going for the america themes. I be going for m'sia themes. so will post pic soon. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by cyrusvirus: Sep 13 2008, 06:38 PM
cyrusvirus
post Sep 13 2008, 07:32 PM

QUOTE(hypoxia @ Sep 13 2008, 07:26 PM)
so in conclusion, how far does a aeg machine gun travels? say example for the 692 model. and the firepower of it. for the rate of using the aeg continuously, does it last?knowing that it is made of purely plastics.
Let say it can penetrate a empty can tongue.gif
cyrusvirus
post Sep 13 2008, 08:05 PM

QUOTE(hypoxia @ Sep 13 2008, 07:44 PM)
lol, the real airsoft is made up of metal gearbox so i doubt the firepower rate of this model. just my comments anyway. love the looks of it anyway.
The problem is I m not sure abt the metal gear box but he is not telling. But from the wieght of the 692, his is way heavier than mine. He did told me that the boys down here customize all gears ( getting factory made brows.gif ) A very expensive toy. tongue.gif
cyrusvirus
post Sep 13 2008, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(nikolo98 @ Sep 13 2008, 09:51 PM)
I know some fellas here who can probably machine gears for me as well. hehehe. But will be expensive la akekeke. Metal gear cogs are the best coz they tahan like nobody's business. I read that just by using metal gears, your power output can increase by anywhere between 20-25%. Imagine doing 210fps and up that by 20%. easily 250fps. Change your battery type somemore..... up another 10%, now pushing 275fps......
The best part about the whole story is that they do organize war games. They do it in a empty factory / shop lot. blink.gif

cyrusvirus
post Sep 13 2008, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(NZX @ Sep 13 2008, 10:35 PM)
yeah my fren in US plays in abbandoned factory too

anyways the HX691/2 should do around 200-220 fps since its an LPEG, im guessing lar with its plastic gearbox n all. Where these guys play lar? i wan play lar, no point spend hundreds of ringgit n use the gun shoot birds.

ooh i dun think the 691/2 will be piercing any cans in stock version.
I tried wit the original stock and frankly it was lame. That why I dismantle the whole damn thing again to see any upgrading that can be done. Location of the war games, I will check it out wit him later. biggrin.gif
cyrusvirus
post Sep 14 2008, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(nikolo98 @ Sep 14 2008, 09:57 AM)
Cyrus, I hope this helps. smile.gif

Guys, feel free to download this smile.gif Printouts for your target practice. More pro la and less drawing needed biggrin.gif

Have fun plinking!!!!
Thx bro. Hope every1 have fun. I am off to kopi again!!!!!!! cry.gif
cyrusvirus
post Sep 14 2008, 06:20 PM

I took my 692 into the airbrush paint shop this morning . Will be having a "digital" camouflage. Will post pics soon. biggrin.gif

As I mention to bro nikolo98, price in the market has skyrocket like nobody business. This is the effect of " high demand low supply. Even down here, items are shooting up very fast and been snap up like hot cakes. Yesterday a gentleman offer to buy the 692 at a price of $450.00 from a dealer. shocking.gif

Anyway due to the skyrocketing, I am also on the look out for 2nd hand. Some1 follow me home today. I promise the guy that I will take care his baby for him. Practically on my knees to beg him to let go. sweat.gif and alot of kopi too tongue.gif

I have shown this baby to mr.airbrush cuz i was thinking to have it paint job for metallic black biggrin.gif A nice piece even for a 2nd hand. Good condition and best part abt it :- RUN ON 4 'AAA" batteries. So anytime anywhere ! drool.gif

Here is the pic :- No riddle today rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by cyrusvirus: Sep 14 2008, 06:39 PM

cyrusvirus
post Sep 14 2008, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(alexcyy @ Sep 14 2008, 06:49 PM)
HX-E692 report

low accuracy weak fire power
inconsistent with previously aimed target (laser)
This is normal for a china made AEG. Cuz they produce it cheap. By the time this baby arrive at your hand, the money has been divided among procurement mgr( the guy who took in), Qa ( Kastam cuz they allow it to be bring in) and the sales team( middleman + professional transporter ) smile.gif

If you are a real serious player then prepare to fork out 10x or more to get a full metal (GBB) but that also has problem wit accuracy. Trust me on this tongue.gif
cyrusvirus
post Sep 14 2008, 10:28 PM

Added on September 14, 2008, 9:27 pm
why so many kopi wan ..la8 u diabetes how?cannot sleep at nite lol.

[/quote]

LOL. Kopi can make friends. Friends can help me look out mah. Ok. let you guess how much I paid for the DE AEG on the earlier post? Tada.....a price of kopi. rclxm9.gif I also managed to hunt down a P60 and a G36 ( All AE. Sorry all Bro nikolo98 wan to sapu) but all will be 2nd hand item. So i work on a very different ways. I believe that majority supplier are out there PM you all about price and ways to sent. Like I say I work on a very very different concept.

Take a example of HX-E692 as we already know that it's very plastic look, no power or etc...

So I gather all my contact like mr.airbrush to do special paint job. You may say " hey! anybody can do a airbrush on it as long you know how" but do everybody has the knowledge on the type of camouflage should be applied? For instance every country has their own army camouflage themes. By 1 look, mr.airbrush will be able to tell you which country it belong. ( I kid you not ) brows.gif Only a true blood hobbyist will be able to tell that. So I leave all that to the expert like paint job, upgrading and accessories. With these, then i become a arm dealer lor tongue.gif

If you and your friens go into war games, everybody have all the same thing cuz that what the market have. Imagine you wit a nice camouflage on the items. Then your frend will damn jealous of you. LOL biggrin.gif

So I only drink kopi to make them happy. LOL

Added on September 14, 2008, 10:34 pm
QUOTE(pedro @ Sep 14 2008, 10:28 PM)
GBB is a sidearm and accuracy is not that important!

Btw i can hit a coke can at 82FT with a modified 1911 TM on propane!

And Cyma AK47 is a nice and cheap aeg,performs good too!
Good for you. That is why forums are for sharing info on how to make this sport more fun and safe. Here we always talk about price and type but we need to bring it to a higher level like upgrades, maintenance and discussion. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cyrusvirus: Sep 14 2008, 10:34 PM
cyrusvirus
post Sep 14 2008, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(alexcyy @ Sep 14 2008, 11:27 PM)
satisfaction is much lower than expectation dude
i know we cant ask more from made in china stuffs
but i din expect this lowwwwww quality
is like when i aim center then the bullet goes left/right
not even once got the correct aimed position

do you know how to upgrade the accuracy and fire power of this gun? laugh.gif
That my friend, you need to learn how to drink kopi 1st. LOL tongue.gif then make some local friends to understand how they do it cuz it will be easier for you to get the parts. Ask ard if any local in ur area that has the same hobby and sure you will find sum1 who has the knowledge in that special field.

I m too a noob in this field. Will update u all once the expert find a way. biggrin.gif

cyrusvirus
post Sep 15 2008, 12:14 AM

QUOTE(alexcyy @ Sep 14 2008, 11:55 PM)
so this rifle still have chance to makeover?
good accuracy , godlike firepower huh?
drool.gif
LOL. The paint job will be ready by 3 weeks. So u have to wait 3 weeks to see the pics. Now at the moment, I try to buy as much model/type of items. Later all this will be sent for paint job / upgrade ( no promise here) / accessories then it will be auction off as replicas tongue.gif ( U get the drift rite?)

One wrd of advise: Start saving cuz it gonna cost u .LOL

So stay tuned. tongue.gif

WOW. This thread is really getting out of hand wit 112,268 views and 2,341 post. Top of the thread LOL rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by cyrusvirus: Sep 15 2008, 12:17 AM
cyrusvirus
post Sep 15 2008, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(skcs1985 @ Sep 15 2008, 09:59 PM)
i m so new here
i dun understand all the codes

wut is GBB?
GBB = Good Backside, Baby LOL brows.gif I couldn't resist it rclxm9.gif

cyrusvirus
post Sep 15 2008, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(NZX @ Sep 15 2008, 10:29 PM)
haha kesian kena bully by cyrus

GBB = gas blow back, errrr...go wikipedia search man, its my best friend when i need info on stuff
LOL. No bully lar. I ni main main aje mar. Aku noob le. hmm.gif

I met an intresting guy during my kopi time. sweat.gif A very nice gentleman. He have a gbb handgun which he bought at thailand. According to him, he get his GG from tour guide who usually bring tour to golok. Upon return, they will buy GG from shops there and bring it back to him blink.gif

Mental note to self : Look out for tour guide who bring tour to golok. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cyrusvirus: Sep 15 2008, 10:42 PM
cyrusvirus
post Sep 15 2008, 11:19 PM

Bro's

Today we are in such a good mood here, so I wan to share something with you all. brows.gif

This is a e-book (email to me by sum1 when I ask him abt upgrading ) on upgrade for AEG, Mother of all upgrade. It explain in details complete with drawings too. A great book for beginner and also the pro ( but I noob le cry.gif )

Not everything is free in this world, so to make this more interesting as usual comes wit a price. A easy brows.gif riddle.
To open the files, all you need is to get the right answer and that the password for it. So here goes.. rclxub.gif

There are 2 ducks in front of 2 other ducks.
There are 2 ducks behind 2 other ducks.
There are 2 ducks beside 2 other ducks.

How many ducks are there?

Answer will be in number form. Same rules- if you got the answer, dun tell out. It spoils the fun. LOL Have fun tongue.gif

p/s: I will remove this attachment by tomolo morning at 10:00am due to some reasons. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by cyrusvirus: Sep 16 2008, 09:57 AM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0431sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:34 PM