136 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

Balthasar
post Jan 19 2006, 04:03 PM

Sweets :P
890 posts

Darn...is that oak leaves and swords and diamonds on the iron cross ?
Hmmm...looks like Rommel.

Niway, its good that we have restrictions here. People here are not like those in US or UK. At least we are more well behaved in a sense...we dun take gun to school and whack a couple of students and teachers and come out front page biggrin.gif

This sort of stuff are dangerous. If its legal, u can expect to see crime rate going up...skyrocket tat is...

Imagine if someone pulls a gun in front of u and ask u to get off ur ride...wat will u do ? It look so real and the wrong move may be ur last move...if its real tat is. If it is a hoax, and u give in to the robber, u must look like a jackass later huh.gif

How come those replicas cost almost as much as the real thing shocking.gif

Katanas ??? Why would u want that for ? If its legal, our local gang fights will be even bloodier...(btw if the cutlery excuse dun work, u can always say its for the chicken rice shop or for picking ur nails wan haha laugh.gif )

If still wanna get gun models the u can have the option for miniature wans la...

This post has been edited by Balthasar: Jan 19 2006, 04:06 PM
TSJackygwh
post Jan 20 2006, 09:09 AM

1,131 posts

because those are "real" guns also..... everything are very detail and real... jus for the shooting one.... wont work.... but everything were made perfectly biggrin.gif
areankim
post Jan 20 2006, 12:44 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

the weight also the same? woot.... if put on for display dman good la...
Balthasar
post Jan 20 2006, 03:01 PM

Sweets :P
890 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ Jan 20 2006, 12:44 PM)
the weight also the same? woot.... if put on for display dman good la...
I see no point in that...since it looks the same and u have to pay about the same price plus u may need the same license...maybe even harder to get...might as well get the real one sweat.gif
At least it can shoot
TSJackygwh
post Jan 20 2006, 03:18 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Balthasar @ Jan 20 2006, 03:01 PM)
I see no point in that...since it looks the same and u have to pay about the same price plus u may need the same license...maybe even harder to get...might as well get the real one  sweat.gif 
At least it can shoot
laugh.gif get real one if kena catch sure die...... but if collect replica at least we can fight back ..... say its oni for display purpose?? if real one shocking.gif can we say for display purpose ? sweat.gif

btw .. do u ppl watch those police tv series from HK one ? they can collect plastic model gun drool.gif and its from plastic kit....... need pasang one ....... no weight.... but looks very detail and real....... i wonder tat kind of model kit can we own here ?

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Jan 20 2006, 03:20 PM
alkt
post Jan 20 2006, 03:32 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

blah,dats nth man Jacky. in Mongkok there's at least 10 shops selling army stuffs.when i said army stuffs means there's clothing n weapons as well wink.gif
Glocks
post Jan 20 2006, 04:38 PM

37 posts

Oh, can we buy army clothing from internet? I saw there are online-stores selling those kind of stuffs (jacket,glove,boots,belt...etc). Those clothing consider illegal as well?
sniper on the roof
post Jan 20 2006, 04:46 PM

23,414 posts

Naw...I'm pretty sure you can get an Eagles Industries or Blackhawk assault vest to carry mobile phones and PDAs tongue.gif

TSJackygwh
post Jan 20 2006, 05:04 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Glocks @ Jan 20 2006, 04:38 PM)
Oh, can we buy army clothing from internet? I saw there are online-stores selling those kind of stuffs (jacket,glove,boots,belt...etc). Those clothing consider illegal as well?
i think those malaysian custom or police will tangkap u also XD say u planning for nex 911 attack doh.gif

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jan 20 2006, 04:46 PM)
Naw...I'm pretty sure you can get an Eagles Industries or Blackhawk assault vest to carry mobile phones and PDAs tongue.gif
unsure.gif if u "pull" ur hp out from ur vest........ wil they shoot at u ? XD cause they thought u wan draw out a pistol tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Jan 20 2006, 05:06 PM
sniper on the roof
post Jan 20 2006, 05:11 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Jan 20 2006, 05:04 PM)
unsure.gif  if u "pull" ur hp out from ur vest........ wil they shoot at u ? XD cause they thought u wan draw out a pistol  tongue.gif
NO lar...they'll just stand there and laugh thinking why the fella look so soh** wearing fisherman's vest running all over the place.

I think sometime ago, read that cannot wear police/army uniform but if it's foreign ones should be ok kwa. The whole concept (misguided though) is to prevent impersonation and abuse of power.

Get something like marpat and desert dpm's should be ok I guess since a lot of street clothing also follow those patterns.
providence
post Jan 20 2006, 08:54 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(Glocks @ Jan 20 2006, 04:38 PM)
We wore army pants and boots during our trekking in Taman Negara after the SPM exams. For nothing kena tahan by a group of army patrolling near there. Got lectured like nobody business.
They told us not to wear these types of clothes as they are not aware of any other teams patrolling near their area and they will consider us as 'threats' - in other meaning, they can shoot us if necessary sweat.gif
sniper on the roof
post Jan 20 2006, 09:14 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(providence @ Jan 20 2006, 08:54 PM)
We wore army pants and boots during our trekking in Taman Negara after the SPM exams. For nothing kena tahan by a group of army patrolling near there. Got lectured like nobody business.
They told us not to wear these types of clothes as they are not aware of any other teams patrolling near their area and they will consider us as 'threats' - in other meaning, they can shoot us if necessary sweat.gif
That's the most stupid thing I've ever heard...yeah right...simply shoot...as if lar there's some vietcong hiding in the jungles of taman negara.
Rusty Nail
post Jan 20 2006, 09:17 PM

Why am I still here?
4,880 posts

QUOTE(providence @ Jan 20 2006, 08:54 PM)
omg omg.... shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
but i do think that there's rules of engagement right? even if we were being intruded, the army is not suppose to shoot first unless being shot at.

back to topic, were you wearing malaysian jungle camo? i notice that most camo sold are americian design. plus ive seen the new MARPAT replica being sold at sg wang.

This post has been edited by Rusty Nail: Jan 20 2006, 09:24 PM
tsg
post Jan 20 2006, 09:21 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

suweet guns...in thailand also got a lot of these stuff
4 now i just one a decent swat lookalike gas mask biggrin.gif
providence
post Jan 20 2006, 09:37 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jan 20 2006, 09:14 PM)
That's the most stupid thing I've ever heard...yeah right...simply shoot...as if lar there's some vietcong hiding in the jungles of taman negara.
Actually if there wasnt a lady teacher with us, I think most probably they will think were communists. Just imagine - army uniform complete with backpack

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Jan 20 2006, 09:17 PM)
omg omg....  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
but i do think that there's rules of engagement right? even if we were being intruded, the army is not suppose to shoot first unless being shot at.

back to topic, were you wearing malaysian jungle camo? i notice that most camo sold are americian design. plus ive seen the new MARPAT replica being sold at sg wang.
In this condition, when 2 groups suddenly face each other out of nowhere, sure will panic one.We also almost ran away when saw them with weapons.
We were wearing our kadet uniform - you know during schooling time (Pasukan Berseragam Kadet) the patchy green color one.
alkt
post Jan 20 2006, 09:59 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Jan 20 2006, 09:17 PM)
omg omg....  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

which is why i won't buy those jungle camos. too common. just got me self an urban camo whistling.gif

QUOTE(tsg @ Jan 20 2006, 09:21 PM)
suweet guns...in thailand also got a lot of these stuff
4 now i just one a decent swat lookalike gas mask biggrin.gif
i got myself half neoprene mask in mongkok tongue.gif
here

check out this Socom Mk23, cun huh? drool.gif

sniper on the roof
post Jan 20 2006, 10:26 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(providence @ Jan 20 2006, 09:37 PM)
Actually if there wasnt a lady teacher with us, I think most probably they will think were communists. Just imagine - army uniform complete with backpack
Aiyar..now where got communist?? Soviet pun tutup kedai di...the local ones all either grandfathers or bawah enam kaki di... if those fellas mistaken u guys as threats....like that then we should be really worried...country defended by kecut noobies.
TSJackygwh
post Jan 21 2006, 09:07 AM

1,131 posts

haha y this thread suddenly become so funny biggrin.gif .... malaysia hav too many laws.... wink.gif duno is good for us or bad for us

wah wah ! tat socom nice ! is tat from Metal Gear ? which snake always use one biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Jan 21 2006, 09:10 AM
infested_ysy
post Jan 21 2006, 02:33 PM

4,061 posts

This thread needs pictars, badly.

MP5K and suitcase made for it. The suitcase has also ability(trigger can be seen on carrying handle) to fire the gun when it's inside. Made of pure win and gold.
pengster
post Jan 21 2006, 10:36 PM

eVoWeiâ„¢
7,757 posts

wow jackygwh nice guns u got there! wub.gif btw r dey urs?how much did u pay for those guns?i myself hav a couple of BB guns.....lol a few handguns n 1 SG-552 tongue.gif

136 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:29 AM