136 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Collectibles Guns Replica, Anyone Intrested in this ? =)

blackheart
post Apr 30 2008, 08:43 AM

QUOTE(yaryu @ Apr 29 2008, 09:34 PM)
This is the link (WELL L96 AWP Spring Airsoft Sniper Rifle)

http://airsoftplaza.com/index.php?c=rf01&n...ft_Sniper_Rifle

it's damn cool..^o^ which i like to have one !

Yup it is coooollllll..I want it toooo..can malam-malam tembak kucing tengah dalam musim mengawan nowdays laugh.gif

Added on April 30, 2008, 8:44 am
QUOTE(teddyboss @ Apr 30 2008, 08:03 AM)
bro.....this is Plastic Model right???
hmm.gif

This gun looks light biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by blackheart: Apr 30 2008, 08:44 AM
hitz
post Apr 30 2008, 09:26 AM

225 posts

Yah the gun is plastic but quite heavy despite it look.. Quite solid also... This the 1 i manage to buy n find... Hahahaha...
blackheart
post Apr 30 2008, 09:49 AM

QUOTE(hitz @ Apr 30 2008, 09:26 AM)
Yah the gun is plastic but quite heavy despite it look.. Quite solid also... This the 1 i manage to buy n find... Hahahaha...
rclxms.gif lucky you

yawn.gif I'm still draeming about AEG

hitz
post Apr 30 2008, 10:44 AM

225 posts

I'm dreaming bout this gun.
http://www.airsplat.com/Items/AR-UTG-AWP-368G.htm
Damn nice...
blackheart
post Apr 30 2008, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(hitz @ Apr 30 2008, 10:44 AM)
I'm dreaming bout this gun.
http://www.airsplat.com/Items/AR-UTG-AWP-368G.htm
Damn nice...
rclxms.gif

Woooooo...cooolllllll..hi tech..inform me if you can find 1..for me just a simple sniper like Marui VSR-10 enough already and paint it with camo..superb biggrin.gif

user posted image you gonna like this 1

This post has been edited by blackheart: Apr 30 2008, 11:10 AM
crazyconsumer
post Apr 30 2008, 11:19 AM

Big Spender
673 posts

Anyone here got experience about importing replicas of gun and kastam? Can pass or need special procedure, tax rate, etc?
hitz
post Apr 30 2008, 12:00 PM

225 posts

Dun think can pass our kastam since all this gun replicas is illegal in Malaysia.. If can bring back last time I in thailand would have bought back the M-16 liao.. Damn nice and heavy.. there price also cheaper compare to here of you manage to find it...
yuktsi14
post Apr 30 2008, 02:31 PM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

izzit as heavy as the real wan?
teddyboss
post Apr 30 2008, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(crazyconsumer @ Apr 30 2008, 11:19 AM)
Anyone here got experience about importing replicas of gun and kastam? Can pass or need special procedure, tax rate, etc?
this is from my experience......i bought from Rantau Panjang....the seller wraped the stuff with old news paper and put in black plastic bag...and he advise me to put under the seat...thank god i manage to brought 5 airsoft guns.

This post has been edited by teddyboss: Apr 30 2008, 03:48 PM
blackheart
post Apr 30 2008, 03:52 PM

QUOTE(teddyboss @ Apr 30 2008, 03:46 PM)
this is from my experience......i bought from Rantau Panjang....the seller wraped the stuff with old news paper and put in black plastic bag...and he advise me to put under the seat...thank god i manage to brought 5 airsoft guns.
shocking.gif

OMG 5 aiirsoft guns..can spare 1 for me or not biggrin.gif

hitz
post Apr 30 2008, 03:53 PM

225 posts

Yalo mind showing us some pic?
teddyboss
post Apr 30 2008, 04:09 PM

this is the price in rantau panjang
cyma cm030 RM 350
Cyma P.917 rm 75
cyma p 918 rm 75
baretta GBB taiwan made rm700
ak47 1:1 scale heavy weight Rm 50
freefall
post Apr 30 2008, 05:38 PM

68 posts

any sniper rifles? ph34r.gif

stimyx
post Apr 30 2008, 07:05 PM

QUOTE(teddyboss @ Apr 30 2008, 04:09 PM)
this is the price in rantau panjang
cyma cm030 RM 350
Cyma P.917 rm 75
cyma p 918 rm 75
baretta GBB taiwan made rm700
ak47 1:1 scale heavy weight Rm 50
what about the gas? how much is the gas?

carpello
post May 1 2008, 11:26 PM

Any 1 here from semenanjung have road to get airsoft gun not plastic one...is made of metal / steel ?

I am not simply asking for help at here...i have do many research through the internet...however no luck. mad.gif
but i manage get some site that sell airsoft but made of plastic.

any bro want their address just pm me...but i tell you 1st i have 3-4 contact through internet but all also not selling the branded airsoft like TM,CYMA and etc...they just sell chapalang brand mayb from china/taiwan...

I have road to get some from sabah/sarawak but no brand one lah.
Last month buy 1 from them and they send by poslaju...nowadays i think police is monitering it. Very risky so i not dare to order any more.

Please pm me if semenanjung here can get airsoft made of metal any brand also can...
spring or GBB pistol / handgun.

This post has been edited by carpello: May 1 2008, 11:59 PM
SUSsharkteef
post May 2 2008, 02:20 AM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(carpello @ May 1 2008, 11:26 PM)
Any 1 here from semenanjung have road to get airsoft gun not plastic one...is made of metal / steel ?

I am not simply asking for help at here...i have do many research through the internet...however no luck. mad.gif
but i manage get some site that sell airsoft but made of plastic.

any bro want their address just pm me...but i tell you 1st i have 3-4 contact through internet but all also not selling the branded airsoft like TM,CYMA and etc...they just sell chapalang brand mayb from china/taiwan...

I have road to get some from sabah/sarawak but no brand one lah.
Last month buy 1 from them and they send by poslaju...nowadays i think police is monitering it. Very risky so i not dare to order any more.

Please pm me if semenanjung here can get airsoft made of metal any brand also can...
spring or GBB pistol / handgun.

confirm u can get la. u juz havent been looking hard enough. waiting for my supplier to come back from holiday. another few more days oni hehehehe. gonna order my marui BB's.
AEP and AEG also can get.
sniper i highly do not recommend.
the renmington i have enough to puncture a cat's stomach. Gas. highly not recommended unless u go for some courses. Safety first.

vincentlee
post May 2 2008, 04:22 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

QUOTE(sharkteef @ May 2 2008, 02:20 AM)
confirm u can get la. u juz havent been looking hard enough. waiting for my supplier to come back from holiday. another few more days oni hehehehe. gonna order my marui BB's.
the renmington i have enough to puncture a cat's stomach. Gas. highly not recommended unless u go for some courses. Safety first.
really? how much for the high quality ones? drool.gif

help me out, pay you some commission. blush.gif
ching4ever
post May 2 2008, 06:58 AM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(sharkteef @ May 2 2008, 03:20 AM)
Then you can only play cheap airsoft which is like LPEG that shoot less than 280fps sweat.gif . Branded or metal airsoft, most of it start shoot from 280 standard fps. rclxub.gif
teddyboss
post May 2 2008, 07:33 AM

QUOTE(blackheart @ Apr 30 2008, 03:52 PM)
shocking.gif

OMG 5 aiirsoft guns..can spare 1 for me or not  biggrin.gif
sorry...i already sell my ak47.....anyway if you want
cyma baretta,
1:1 scale
metal cast,
spring,
almost 180FPS,
i tried it for 5 times only because i sayang to use it
normal price in Uptown Kota Damansara is RM 450
interested PM me...

Added on May 2, 2008, 7:35 am
QUOTE(freefall @ Apr 30 2008, 05:38 PM)
any sniper rifles? ph34r.gif
it hard to find sniper there.....they only have plastic cast. and it is not heavy duty....

Added on May 2, 2008, 7:37 am
QUOTE(stimyx @ Apr 30 2008, 07:05 PM)
what about the gas? how much is the gas?
if not mistaken it around rm 25-35

This post has been edited by teddyboss: May 2 2008, 07:51 AM
-Panadol-
post May 2 2008, 08:56 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(crazyconsumer @ Apr 30 2008, 11:19 AM)
If you mean by post then surely NO. Tried importing lasers for airsoft from HK but waited and waited never reach me... so I guess got seized by
kastam oredy cry.gif

But I think BBs, scopes and other accessories should be no problem. Depends on your luck lor!

Added on May 2, 2008, 8:58 am
QUOTE(teddyboss @ May 2 2008, 07:33 AM)
sorry...i already sell my ak47.....anyway if you want
cyma baretta,
1:1 scale
metal cast,
spring,
almost 180FPS,
i tried it for 5 times only because i sayang to use it 
normal price in Uptown Kota Damansara is RM 450 
interested PM me...

Eh Uptown Kota Damansara got sell ah? Springer also so expensive?

Do they sell BBs or gas there?

This post has been edited by -Panadol-: May 2 2008, 08:58 AM

136 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:47 AM