SSD [WTS] Crucial Vertex 4 830 Agility GT/S, 256Gb M4 589.00 / Samsung 830 359.00

are_yee
post Aug 2 2012, 11:27 PM

337 posts

boss, where is your shop in jb? planning to walk in your shop to look the SSD. For sifu here, need your opinion, I want to buy SSD to replace my Intel 320 40gb for my lappy.. Which SSD is better then my Intel 320 in term of price and performance and more space? tq.. rclxms.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by are_yee: Aug 2 2012, 11:35 PM
are_yee
post Aug 3 2012, 12:23 AM

337 posts

dont u have ready stock? is it means that i need to pre order 1st then i can get the thing?

This post has been edited by are_yee: Aug 3 2012, 12:23 AM
are_yee
post Aug 3 2012, 12:30 AM

337 posts

wow.. is it the crucial m4 128gb = 329.00? does this ssd can fit in my lappy?
are_yee
post Aug 3 2012, 12:47 AM

337 posts

its come with cable clone kits rite? easy for me to transfer data n systems from my old storage to new m4, is it?
are_yee
post Aug 3 2012, 01:02 AM

337 posts

cry.gif how much for that version? whats the different and what its name?
are_yee
post Aug 3 2012, 10:37 AM

337 posts

QUOTE(beetle_larvae @ Aug 3 2012, 01:07 AM)
I dun take order for that model cos no promo around 390.00...only difference is got extra cloning software and USB to Sata cable.
Boss, if I want that version, can you get it for me?
are_yee
post Aug 3 2012, 11:31 AM

337 posts

QUOTE(beetle_larvae @ Aug 3 2012, 10:54 AM)
Easy what to copy...bring ur rig at my shop and i clone it using other software.

haha.. good service.. thumbup.gif where is your shop? I am just using lappy..my current systems using 40gb ssd, too small storage for me.. cry.gif
are_yee
post Aug 3 2012, 04:13 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(beetle_larvae @ Aug 3 2012, 11:34 AM)
aiseh if lappy maybe need to use the cloning device..lol..

i usually clone desktop hdisk use paragon partition manager software.
ha... cry.gif so i need that type of SSD with the clone kits, can u get it for me?
are_yee
post Aug 4 2012, 11:29 AM

337 posts

QUOTE(beetle_larvae @ Aug 3 2012, 06:20 PM)
ok can but next shipment...lepas raya ,,

Added on August 4, 2012, 1:31 am
Bro better get from yongkeen i think they sell 365.00..try PM him..
really? thanks bro.. thumbup.gif
are_yee
post Aug 14 2012, 03:50 PM

337 posts

boss, crucial m4 got stock?
are_yee
post Aug 28 2012, 02:25 PM

337 posts

boss m4 256gb cod at JB how much? does the stock ready?

0.0244sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:32 AM