♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V4♠ ♠ ♠, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé
xhacker
Apr 20 2012, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Apr 20 2012, 08:52 PM) yes on some cars the metals are not even alligned properly until ada lubang and could start to rust. will be an issue later on. Nowadays all cars use spot welding on their doors, Cheap cars aswell but the finishing is fine. I guess everything was rush to meet the deadline for these preves. dont guess.. its the truth.. my friend works at proton parts vendor.. his factory is the one who made the panel(the broken like in the picture).. and yes, lots of parts has been returned back because faulty and they have no time to complete it because the deadline is shorten..
xhacker
Apr 20 2012, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(huzaifa136 @ Apr 20 2012, 08:58 PM) can u please elaborate more bro, why it's faulty? is it because of qc, or bad design? some of the problem is the parts is not fit with other parts.. proton, they do really have a lot of vendor.. for example, air-cond knob by A company.. dashboard by B company.. when all the parts is assemble together, bang it doesnt fit.. returned and adjust the parts.. thats why u can see the indicator tercabut.. seriously advice from my friend, dont buy 1st gen proton car.. after 1 year, go on and have fun.. i really support proton but things like this disappointing me..
xhacker
Apr 20 2012, 09:12 PM

QUOTE(huzaifa136 @ Apr 20 2012, 09:10 PM) thanks bro. so we learn something here.. is it politically related? i means unfair tender etc, jobs not up to spec, unauthorized cost cutting, like those problems with faulty buildings (eg stadium terengganu, siling parlimen bocor) seratus markah untuk kamu  pandai pun.. as long as there's politic involve in proton, they cannot success..
xhacker
Apr 20 2012, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(huzaifa136 @ Apr 20 2012, 09:14 PM) man.. this is s**t, just like those Tun M era and Tg Mahaleel. no wonder they want to sack DSZ. **speculation** dont wan say much as i dont know anything bout it.. off topic : bro, FLX good or not? u auto or manual? FC syok ah?
xhacker
Apr 20 2012, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(huzaifa136 @ Apr 20 2012, 09:23 PM) FLX is great, cvt, stiff suspension fc depends on right foot if balik kg 7l/100km or 13km/l in city drive 8+ l/100km or 12-11km/l if want power go for flx se. back to topic that's the secret btween them. if proton gonna make a lot of profit in other word sells more units someone will try to take some of their profit does this nvr changed since mahaleel era? i tot aftr dsz this cronies issue was abolished thanks bro.. joining you soon.. back to topic changed? easy money, how to change? i dont to talk more bout this political issue.. it is sensitive.. lets hope Preve Sapphire(most probably SE) and P3-22A is fine since there's "tester" for this preve..
xhacker
Apr 20 2012, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(huzaifa136 @ Apr 20 2012, 09:50 PM) summore u r insider, better be careful, who knows got spy here hope u'll enjoy ur upcoming ride. *some said flx se ride is even stiffer than flx and about cvt, need to learn to drive smoothly, jz like driving a manual coz it's clutch based same as preve unfortunately there is spy here.. for your info, im the 1st one who revealed that preve without any human blocking it.. hahaha.. and the source of that picture said, his friend told him exactly what i type in lowyat.. kantoi liao.. haha.. thanks bro