♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V4♠ ♠ ♠, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

MeToo
post Apr 19 2012, 03:40 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Apr 19 2012, 03:34 PM)
hehe, i plan to bawa the car to kota kemuning, there I got one secret test track one ph34r.gif
Whack the S turn into kota kemuning.... try it at say.. 130kmh.... but not around 8pm.. cause that's the time i use the road tongue.gif
MeToo
post Apr 19 2012, 03:54 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Apr 19 2012, 03:52 PM)
If he said inspira using Campro...next time Lancer also use campro....  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  this guy simply tembak without google search...
but bro... I saw my fren inspira got campro.. I summore took photo with my handphone which I posted to prove lor... why blame me wor.
MeToo
post Apr 19 2012, 05:14 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(fendy_kjg @ Apr 19 2012, 04:54 PM)
cant wait for some one use te37-sl .. and for me i think exora bold bodykit kene on preve... not those nfs underground spec 1 ahaha
er.. Te-37? a RM 5 figure rim on Preve? I salute u! notworthy.gif
MeToo
post Apr 20 2012, 03:08 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(ahaks75 @ Apr 20 2012, 03:03 PM)
let me see...

the hood is different...
the headlight is different...
the grill is different...
the bumper is different...
Bro... lets be honest lah....

They both got foglamps and 4 wheels... clearly Preve copied la!
MeToo
post Apr 21 2012, 04:31 PM

9,333 posts

Saw a blue Preve on the road this afternoon.... those who wants to get that colour migth wanna reconsider... in the showroom it looks great... but outside in the noon sun... there is a strange dark gap between the hood and the grill. I cant explian it but it looks weird in a bad way...

0.1315sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:08 PM