♠ ♠ ♠Proton Prevé V4♠ ♠ ♠, ► Official Discussions for Proton Prevé

TSFenomX
post Apr 18 2012, 03:58 PM

177 posts

my brain tell me to get biru because faster,
my heart say black and against my brain.

people say do things based on your heart.
TSFenomX
post Apr 18 2012, 09:34 PM

177 posts

I just booked.....

blue lagoon, I"M SORRY BLACK.

My personal opinion after heading down to the showroom and see the blue one, it is quite nice actually compare to the picture. Totally different.

because i have to wait 2 months for black yet the blue one coming to the showroom in the next 3 days. Plus bank loan and car registration will take me around 1 week and i'm ready to drive ;D

To newbie: inb4 i am pre-book batch.

This post has been edited by FenomX: Apr 18 2012, 09:35 PM
TSFenomX
post Apr 18 2012, 09:38 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Apr 18 2012, 09:36 PM)
You know, having blind bashers doesn't mean the supporters are blind supporters.

If the welding was done like this particular photo, then the quality unacceptable la. But it's not on all the cars right? Most of the other photos, it just looks horrible. Merely cosmetic. Haih.

Enough with the trolling already la. Got legit point go ahead. But repeat same story over and over again...It gets old.

And reflects poorly on the person posting it.
hi,

blue lagoon...
TSFenomX
post Apr 18 2012, 09:43 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Apr 18 2012, 09:40 PM)
Turn coat. Conniving little btard.

LET IT BE KNOWN, THAT HENCEFORTH, THE NAME FenomX WILL FOREVER BE CROSSED FROM THE BOOK OF BLACK!

TRAITOR!

TURN COAT!

BURN HIMMMMM!!

DEATH UNTO THE NONBELIEVER!

Ok, so I'm bored. 'grats for the blue though! It's not a bad colour. But I think black is nicer. Has a more lasting appeal. To me at least tongue.gif

Oh btw, could you change my colour to black on the first page?

ok bro! updating.
TSFenomX
post Apr 18 2012, 09:59 PM

177 posts

i got one question about the gearbox,

lets say im driving 130km/h with "D" then got one people tailgate me, can i switch it to "S" mode directly and play with the protonic.

keke XD
TSFenomX
post Apr 18 2012, 10:18 PM

177 posts

no one answer me yet,

if i drive with D mode up to 130km/h, is it possible to switch to S mode directly?

TSFenomX
post Apr 18 2012, 10:23 PM

177 posts

need mat79 to answer my question already. In case got people esp basher tailgate me and i need to show him the power of 1, i will have to do that.
TSFenomX
post Apr 18 2012, 11:04 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(tkaira @ Apr 18 2012, 11:03 PM)
eco or safe? which one haha
it comes with eco tints while the glass itself is security glass. Check out the emblem on the windows.
TSFenomX
post Apr 18 2012, 11:09 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(maxwell91 @ Apr 18 2012, 11:07 PM)
let say my clean income is rm2.4k exclusive of OT around rm300...fresh grad. am i eligible to buy preve cfe?
one does not simply use all his saving to buy a car, car is not your asset.

assets must be something valuable in the futures, i only defined that as my assets.
TSFenomX
post Apr 19 2012, 02:23 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(mat79 @ Apr 19 2012, 02:14 AM)

130kmh, pull to S mode, possible of course, the impossible for .....to catch u.

Sorry fenomx, my children are sick, so, bz taking care of them after work.

Aahhh., children just sleeping. Me, already tired . Salam.
Jangan sorry sorry, thank you so much for your explanation ;D
means i'm going to play with this, it wont spoil the gearbox right if i'm at highway driving very fast then get bored, pull to S mode directly and play with the blood rush ;D

Harap harap your children will recover soon. Salam ya!
TSFenomX
post Apr 19 2012, 02:53 AM

177 posts

i feel like going to those thread to comment but i don't think so it is appropriate as i'm a thread started for preve some more, so i better stay mutual to avoid more unnecessary fights.

hey guys, wanna create a TT for Preve?
TSFenomX
post Apr 19 2012, 02:55 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Apr 19 2012, 02:53 AM)
I no drive Preve, but i test-drive before. Boleh? tongue.gif laugh.gif
lai lai no problem, we can have some TT about preve also, maybe brainwash you then you go buy straight away ;D
TSFenomX
post Apr 19 2012, 02:58 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Apr 19 2012, 02:57 AM)
sorry bro, already spent more than 10k on my Waja in 6 months time in modifications. Don't think i'll change anytime soon tongue.gif laugh.gif
wahhhh shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

come discuss make friends, it is about the communities ma, maybe can share share experience in automotive industries or driving experience and also learn something, i very noob in automotive industries one but now learning a lot from this thread.
TSFenomX
post Apr 19 2012, 03:00 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Apr 19 2012, 02:59 AM)
Thanks to DSZ mat79 in the thread thumbup.gif
he must join the TT, i think i should put an announcement in first thread asking suggestion for TT ;D
TSFenomX
post Apr 19 2012, 03:05 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 19 2012, 03:01 AM)
Cool, thanks  nod.gif

Correction to the first two points too, the clutch is fully opened when the footbrakes are applied.
join TT tak?
TSFenomX
post Apr 19 2012, 03:11 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 19 2012, 03:08 AM)
Bile? lepas u ambik keta? I nak duduk sambil tengok nightstalker bawa your keta 190kmh  tongue.gif

Set a date first la
hahahaha,

kena bincang bincang dengan active member nih!
TSFenomX
post Apr 19 2012, 03:44 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 19 2012, 03:13 AM)
P

Then he can go claim warranty, new engine  biggrin.gif
Lemme know thumbup.gif
Don't treat my baby like that ;(
gonna beware with this two fella, i'm watching you brows.gif

New interface for first post.
TSFenomX
post Apr 19 2012, 03:50 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Apr 19 2012, 03:46 AM)
you're lucky the Preve is not using keyless start else i'll just enter your car and drive away while you're eating in the restaurant tongue.gif laugh.gif
Preve know the existing of you both and they know i'm buying brows.gif
therefor, they conclude, must abandon the keyless start.

anyway, for those that i missed out your name to be put into the name list,
Please PM me so i can update your name into the namelist. Try not to reply it in the forum cause this is a very hot pancake thread, i away for 1 hour come back 300+ replies so i might missed out your name. PM me and i will add you in the list.
TSFenomX
post Apr 19 2012, 03:55 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Apr 19 2012, 03:53 AM)
Ape lah, I'm very tame. Oni nightstalker is the one that wanna steal your ride and tekan til rev cut dry.gif
cool2.gif one does not simply let dares and nightstalker testdrive their car. cool2.gif
TSFenomX
post Apr 19 2012, 03:59 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(longorita @ Apr 19 2012, 03:57 AM)
I booked mine today...put me in then list plsssss.... biggrin.gif
Longorita | Solid White | CFE CVT

Thanks  biggrin.gif
added you into the list ;D

WELCOME rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif TO THE COMMUNITY

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0534sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:25 PM